Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,042 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
5
Mateusz Banas
"Perfect! Fast shipping! Best price of europe!"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Oliver Gaynor
"Amazing service came way within the time quoted and amazing product fits perfect in my bmw e30"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tiziano Colpaert
"Nice service, good support via Messenger."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bad marks looks like cheap wheels look at them pictures all inside where the wheel is fixed on car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Unfortunately I have been miss sold an item for my Integra R. The item (BHK001) is clearly advertised for my vehicle. I purchased the item and attempted to fit it, to which I found it would not fit at all. It has now cost me a lot of mechanic's labour and time, a rather upsetting experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After i ordered wrongly first time i was advised what to order 2nd time incorrectly - this cause a cross-thread on the wheel hub when i instered. On the bright side you repced the bolts with the correct ones FOC - but i do have a cross-threaded hub...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Zero contact about the order until I prompted a response after over a week had passed. Then they arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipping, which saved me an drift event. But bad fitting accuracy! The lug on the knuckle side is too big so you need washers and on the subframe side the bushing is too short so you need washers aswell. The powder coating is good and otherwise the arms also look stable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tuner bolts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Missing part from induction kit hopefully can be sorted out"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As swift as the delivery was and the process of buying the alloys, the paintwork on the alloys arrived with a few blacks marks on the lip, after approximately 15 mile driving the alloys started to flake slightly around the lip again, not really the companies fault, more of a fault of Japan Racings painting skills!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Driftworks where fine an prompt however I paid for 24 hr delivery an my parcel sat in North Essex depot for 2 days resulting in a 4 day wait for 24hr delivery, I gave benefit of the doubt because of the weather up north was bad however there was no snow in Essex for the 2 days it sat at the depot for. So, pleased with driftworks but they need to source a better delivery firm they're why I gave only 3 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Issue with shipment. Package arrived with oil spill. The part in the box was tripped and oil was spilt in the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Slightly matte in colour with rough texture, does the job though, bolts did have a bit of surface rust on them but could have just been from storage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The coilover is great and shiane . But the preloud is not correct as i contact all cp racing and other and serching . And the car wieth the spring is not soft its for hard lettel for daily drive so what i do is set the preloud to the scrow by hand only and letel not hard . Then i adjuest the chock to the 4 click fron soft or . On the ather side is 26 from hard . In frond seat that and in the rear seam preloub bul i but 30 click from hard or o from soft . And i hope is there is any spring that fit in this set coilover but i need softer to have more adjust for dailey drive . Ather than that is fine and ok . Thanks alot"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Beautiful rims great quality 2nd time i order with them but one of the rims came in damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful and easy to contact, fraser helped me with my damaged order and it was all sorted in the end, big up fraser"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some locking nuts, but DW sent the wrong ones from stock. Not a problem, it happens - and they organised a pickup of the wrong item. However, they wouldn't send the correct locking nuts until they'd received the wrong ones back - a process that took about a week to complete. They did offer to send me a hex nut key as an apology for the situation (something I'd forgotten to order ;), but they forgot to send that too. (I ended up ordering that separately from eBay) So I did receive all the bits I ordered, and their communication is good - but the devil is in the detail, guys ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought 20 black painted steel lug nuts m12x1.5 for a show car, few chips and scratches in the paint but they work fine. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"so far i have had the whiteline steering rack bushes the roll bar droplink bushes top and bottom and they are good BUT i have just fitted the roll bar bushes that mount the roll bar to the chassis and they are NOT good they are molded ok but when they put the slit in them so they can be fitted over the bar they have not been cut strait so when you clamp them up they slide out of line because they have cut at an angle so i am not happy with them at all but i am going to have to live with it for now as i needed to be back on the road so i will have to fix it at a later date with some powerflex bushes so although they may of cost less it's going to cost me more in the long run it's a shame because i was planning on replacing all the bushes through out the van with whiteline bushes but now i am not to sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 1,042 reviews