Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 548 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Kevin Searfoss
"Great quality products"
Posted 6 days ago
5
Denis-Victoras Iotu
"Best service ever. 100% Recommend them!"
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
"The best customer service and always quality parts"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Item is top quality. Only issue was i had to wait 3 weeks due to them being on back order when the website stated they were in stock. Would still recommend driftworks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived fast and packaged well"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice website to purchase from, tracking details sent promptly and most importantly chuffed with the new alloys"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice company !"
Posted 2 months ago
"bien pro livraison rapide"
Posted 2 months ago
"Production was on back order. Waited for a couple week's. Provided great communication via email. Product was need for the setup I have on my vehicle was perfect and affordable. Easy install and easy for adjustment."
Posted 3 months ago
"bought steering wheel for my son to fit to his imported Nissan Sylvia he has not done as yet as he is deciding which car to fit to, he has imported 2 from Japan, my son is happy though, that is all I can say"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great fit, I have also attached a quick release as of being in the caddy makes it much easier to get in and out!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple shopping"
Posted 3 months ago
"good delivery service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered some lock bolts, they arrived in good time, and fitted correctly. Good service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent delivery speed. Wheels well packaged. Incorrect spigot rings supplied but rectified quickly."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Specifically asked about the strut brace to fit S13 SR20DET but it didn't. Support is good though, I'll send it back."
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought 7 or 8 wooden steering wheels from them and they still don't want to offer any bonus, I would buy more but they're still expensive to resell."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product, pretty simple, the only thing it didn't get 5 stars for was that all the instructions were in Japanese, although just enough info in picture form for some of the wiring :)"
Posted 7 months ago
"As expected"
Posted 9 months ago
"The bushes do exactly what they say on the pack 😀"
Posted 9 months ago
"Well I got haribos in the order so it's a win"
Posted 10 months ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 548 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support