Driftworks Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,330 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driftworks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Driftworks Reviews

About Driftworks:

Street & race car parts shop since 2004. Creating our own unique car builds and racing cars since 2002.
100% owned & run by genuine car guys!

Visit Website

Phone:

01217922000

Email:

shop@driftworks.com

Very good service. Thank you! Loved the little sweets added with my order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good easy to install and came in the post in good time also.
If there’s ones with different sizes for hoses would be better only as mine were 6mm not 4mm but I changed them with my spare ones
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and everything as expected in general.
4 stars instead of 5 for sending wheel with small defect.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery of wheels on time, good quality. Website poor, as many wheels advertised as in stock in UK and for next day delivery, but in fact in Germany and for delivery within 5 days. Seller aware of this and admits that website is not accurate.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products and great service.
Posted 2 months ago
I got 2 long sleeved tee's and they have a dull and weird color compared to my old ones
Posted 2 months ago
tres bien ras
Posted 2 months ago
Cool brand selling good products
Posted 3 months ago
Items were delivered ahead of time which was excellent. Well packaged and in perfect condition.
My only gripe is that the wheels I ordered are meant to be bolt on fitment with. I modifications needed, according to the car guide AND the CA agent I spoke to. This is on the case. I have had to order 10mm spacers. Perhaps I should have got some spacers free as it’s DW info that’s incorrect? But alas...
Driftworks 4 star review on 29th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
very good fone customer service
Posted 4 months ago
I just received my coilover shocks today. I don’t have them fitted as yet but I’m pleased with what I see so far. Thoroughly pleased with the service that I received from Driftworks!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!
Posted 4 months ago
Great contact with the Driftworks staff. Really helpful and overall a good experience.
Posted 4 months ago
They seem strong. They're on the car now. It should have came with the torque settings though. Very important thing to know when installing something this.
Posted 5 months ago
Se que j'ai pris est de très bonnes qualités , et j'apprécie le fait d'avoir des goodies en plus les autocollants j'adore :)
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality shocks car drives awesome. The rear spring adjuster a bit short as this car gets used for drags with 26inch tyres we will need to lift car a little more and there won't be anymore adjustment left.
Posted 5 months ago
Generally very good - caps look epic
Email feedback was quick & useful

Did try to call in a couple of times to check status but got through to a voicemail each time saying the office was closed. Call was during normal working hours using number on your website.
Posted 5 months ago
Great wheels and great service. Unfortunately the tyres I'd selected weren't available but a refund was made quickly. Wheels delivered on time. Will buy again. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Driftworks best as usual
Posted 6 months ago
No complaints. Good communication. Delivery delayed quite a bit, but that is understandable during covid pandemics.
Posted 6 months ago
Driftworks is rated 4.86 based on 2,330 reviews