Driftworks Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,469 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driftworks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Driftworks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01217922000

Email:

shop@driftworks.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant service got delivers very quick on next day delivery and all boxes where un damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Het artikel werd niet verstuurd dezelfde dag zoals beloofd maar 2 dagen na bestelling. Verder dan dat is alles perfect verlopen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wheel fitted and looks fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful bunch of fellas wheel came pretty quickly and was kept well informed through the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast delivery and great quality... only negative is they don’t state the holes are smaller you need tuner wheel nuts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gutted they accepted finance for my order as I needed seat mounts, proper harnesses, a new hydro cylinder and other stuff to finish my car so a big plus. Ordered Saturday and everything came Tuesday, can't get much better than that can it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Opinion in another review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quickly deliverd and the products where well packed! Asked to combine 2 orders and refund the shipping costs of one package wich never happend. Payed for 2 packages when only one was send.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my jr wheels, they were custom drilled for my car and was told they would be two weeks. I had them on my doorstep within a week. Only issue I had is exactly a week after I ordered my wheels at full price they had a massive sale on those wheels and they were £300 cheaper! Would have liked to be notified if they were going to be doing a sale before I paid as I would have happily waited a week to get them cheaper. Other than that the service was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great finance n contact support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All fine. Arrived on time. Not able to review product - it was a Christmas present for my daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Got something mixed up on my order but didnt take long to get it sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Having bought things from driftworks without issue in the past, I was a little disappointed when I was told the wheels I'd ordered were no longer available, even though they were still live on the site. However, I was dealt with fairly and quickly and was able to exchange for a different set of wheels without any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing looking alloys, quick response, unfortunately i paid for alloys and next day delivery when this wasn’t available (smallprinted)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything worked smoothly, customer service is good and the product is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and good customer service. Had a slight issue with an order but they dealt with is very swiftly, very willingly and very professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hé boys bought for more than 3500£ on Rims.....on request from Work Japan I sented some pictures of my Honda Civic Type R FK2 with Gnosis HR201....the only thing I asked for a 2020 Work catalogue.....It was qiuete disappointing it wasn’t included in my latest shippement.... Greetz Guy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy process of ordering and quick delivery to germany.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Turn around was fairly quick. Pictures differ to the item delivered. (Turned up with silver metal inserts for wheel nuts)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Driftworks is rated 4.86 based on 1,469 reviews