Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,027 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
5
Oliver Gaynor
"Amazing service came way within the time quoted and amazing product fits perfect in my bmw e30"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
4
Tiziano Colpaert
"Nice service, good support via Messenger."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Guilmoto
"The guys at Driftwork were amazing, helps, professional and the goods arrived quickly and on time. Excellent service."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy process of ordering and quick delivery to germany."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fast and clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Turn around was fairly quick. Pictures differ to the item delivered. (Turned up with silver metal inserts for wheel nuts)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice service, good support via Messenger."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I rate Good but I would prefer the leaflet translated in italian. My mechanic is not experienced in non OEM parts, and we were scared when we saw the old oem and the HSD coilovers on the workbench. HSD are very shorter. Little panic. there is no scheme for the relationship between the adjustment of the coilovers and the lowering of the car."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communication, quick replies, good knowledge of products, quick shiipping. A little short in attention to detail though: my telephonenr was never corrected, no installation guide included in the box and no stickerpack either."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The hub is very very god but the relay for the airbag lamp don't work that hkb provide"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"sent me starmix when clearly tangfastic is the best haribo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wheels delivered to wrong address and arrived in pairs 5days apart"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The wheels arrived with the wrong size spigot rings, when i called the advisor tried to convince me to fit the wheels with them and took a lot of persuasion for him to agree on sending the correct size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, good product. I just thought the option for next day/priority delivery was a bit confusing as I thought I would get next day delivery at first until I rang and asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good techincal support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery , everything as described ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good company. Sell questionable lug nuts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was fast as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"you miss one air valves to one of the rimes only got 3st valves"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from yourselves. I have two problems though that seriously need to be addressed. Firstly, the website regardless of device (especially powerful desktop computers) is extraordinary slow due to the animations. Please simplify the website because especially for people like me who navigate through a site a lot to consider all my options it’s super annoying to have to deal with waiting for the middle part of the site to load from a black screen. Simplifying the website would be extremely helpful! Secondly, I’ve recently purchased a NRG quick release from yourselves now the website said it was “in stock” on my particular variant/colour. Now I’ve received an email mentioning it is on order from NRG. I’m not in desperate need for this hub so luckily that’s not a problem for me. But it appears the website has a few quirks that could be dealt with. My friend is considering purchasing a quick release from yourselves hence why I mentioned your stock needs to be synced better. Hope this is useful information and can help make Driftworks Shop even better! Apart from the web side of Driftworks Shop the physical service/delivery is excellent and I can’t fault. :) Regards, Brad"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very helpful staff. good delivery service. however be careful on availability on some products, as they maybe listed but actually take 3-4months to be in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 1,027 reviews