Driftworks Reviews

4.91 Rating 253 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driftworks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Driftworks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Brian Kelly
"Had problems with American part suppliers. Waited two months to find out that it would be three more months to get parts. Driftworks was able to help me out and their shipping was faster overseas than from within the United States! Alex, thanks for the great service, constant updates, and answering my technical questions!!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
John Oliver
"Great item and super fast delivery. Very happy"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Josh Smith
"Perfect! As always, used driftworks a few times now. Can’t fault them, excellent customer service. Recommend to anyone."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service super quick delivery realllly happy with driftworks and will defo use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good communication, fair priced, quick response and well packed. Need anymore?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very fast shipping & delivery, items are spot on, cannot wait to fit them soon, I still have more to order soon. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great mug, the coffee tastes 18% better now =D"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The best"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice products and good quality, super well packaged, great overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super fast delivery, sweet little treat inside and the wife loves the hoodie, amazing quality top birthday present!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Will be purchasing from Driftworks again soon. Fast shipping package delivered well and packaged so that no damage would happen. Exactly what I expected and I also loved the candy bonus I got thank you so much and keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful super fast replys to emails etc will definitely use again... Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a set of HSD coilovers for my S14a. Great price, super fast delivery and the product is awesome. Will definitely be ordering from these guys again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic peace of kit Quality fit and great looks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of products, great communication, 10/10 every time I order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Coilovers came quick :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had problems with American part suppliers. Waited two months to find out that it would be three more months to get parts. Driftworks was able to help me out and their shipping was faster overseas than from within the United States! Alex, thanks for the great service, constant updates, and answering my technical questions!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great item and super fast delivery. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An excellent product delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery. Got product exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been wanting this a while - so glad its on the way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driftworks is rated 4.91 based on 253 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This