Driftworks Reviews

4.86 Rating 492 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Robin Burkinshaw
"I bought a pair of Harder springs for the rear of my car, they have a decent selection available for pretty much all coil-overs which makes it easy to dial in your setup. Best prices ,Great service, they also use a delivery service which gives you a time window. Couldn't ask for more !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Adam Nicolas
"very good communication, serious business"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Odean Scarlett
"Cruise control works great."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Arrived fast and packaged well"
Posted 16 hours ago
"works perfectly"
Posted 1 day ago
"Super fast deliver as always and amazing products!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Bestest car parts shop evers!!!!!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Turns out the wheel I ordered was no longer stocked. Contacted straight away and was able to get a different one ordered which turned up almost straight away. Fantastic job. Thanks to all the people who helped out!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice website to purchase from, tracking details sent promptly and most importantly chuffed with the new alloys"
Posted 2 days ago
"Always helpful and everything come supe fast"
Posted 2 days ago
"Love you guys, give quality parts and everything I need is easily found on your website."
Posted 2 days ago
"Driftworks was the only company who had a Lower tie bar for my Mazda! Not only that I’ve been ordering parts from all over the US and somehow someway DW got the part out to me Super quick despite being on the other side of the world!! Part was ordered on the March 8th and deliveried on March 18! Not bad at all!"
Posted 3 days ago
"fast delivery, a huge range of nice products"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery top service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect service and quick delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"These coilovers give a excellent ride and are lovely and quiet unlike some other makes. Only one small negative is thar the car sits a little lower than I would like even on the highest setting..bloody speed bumps,"
Posted 4 days ago
"Was promised Items to be delivered. 10 weeks later, they told me they cant do it. To large and would be expensive on their end to ship it. They didnt want to ship the braces out and didnt stand behind their word. I wish I received it. Cost me to miss 4 events so far."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service all round,definately will have my custom again !!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Shipping is super fast! Rims are perfect."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery and great product. Have had quite a few sets of lightweight wheel nuts in the past costing 3 times as much but they always end up corroding and looking tatty. These black steel ones look really good and after a few times off and on they still look as good as new. Thanks DW."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent friendly service. Good communication."
Posted 1 week ago
Driftworks is rated 4.86 based on 492 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support