Driftworks Reviews

4.90 Rating 195 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Driftworks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Azzam Muteen
"Amazing product and service! Very informative and guys know their stuff."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Patrick Cohen
"very helpful!"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"Great product and excellent communications."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, always had good delivery and fantastic products too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Driftworks are one of the few companies in this field who actually provide after sales support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing product and service! Very informative and guys know their stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast shipping and nice candies in the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Staff very helpfull , quick delivery , Product fitted hoping to test on next drift day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Rang about a delay which was beyond driftworks control and they were nothing but helpful. Offering to send out more nuts and take the problem up with the postal service themselves. Brilliant crowd to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Superb service, found me a hard to source part in no time, they supply all kinds of stuff lots of it not strictly to do with drifting Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant came early with some sweeties"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery and good packaging. Truly recomended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Replied and helped out with any questions I had whilst I was waiting for my order to be shipped."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excelent comunication, very accurate in delivery dates and items exposed Nice to do business with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a good service; qualified and competent personal; never problems with shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and excellent communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality. You pay less for what you get! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An easy to navigate website made this transaction faultless in every way. Delivery was prompt and exactly as requested. Five stars from me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"perfect as always good price fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Fast shipping, product extremely well packed! Huge plus the gelly inside the box!! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Fast delivery. Great communication. Free little goodies they send with items are a good touch. Will always use when I can."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driftworks is rated 4.90 based on 195 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This