Driftworks Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,763 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driftworks
4.9
Based on 2,763 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Driftworks Reviews

About Driftworks:

Street & race car parts shop since 2004. Creating our own unique car builds and racing cars since 2002.
100% owned & run by genuine car guys!

Visit Website

Phone:

01217922000

Email:

shop@driftworks.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast shipping, fast delivery, had to pay 70€ on tax but driftworks is not to blame 👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipment and small present ☺️
Driftworks 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent services and friendly staff and good customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good product, looks like it will perform well. However there was rust inside the threads of the tension rods. I suppose you cant coat inside the threads without creating biuldup and compromising thread engagement however maybe something like fluid film could be applied to prevent corrosion during storage amd shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
very good in response fast rebound, very good for track for road , you have to adjust the spring rate or HSD should make the softer damper for road use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Part took a little longer to arrive than I would have liked but overall I was extremely satisfied. the guys were very patient with me despite my constant badgering and helped me get it sorted when I realised I had been waiting 5 weeks for the wrong part (completely my fault). Car is back on the road and the new clutch feels great!
Driftworks 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect! Painless transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The guys at driftworks are amazing I bought the wrong part and sent it back straight away with a slight price difference and my order was straight back to me in a few short days, correspondences were brilliant! Highly recommend these guys! Thankyou guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Handled all my questions pre-purchase , after care was top class too, especially how wheels came damaged but they sorted it all promptly. So good i bought a set if coilovers too 🤷🏻‍♂️
Driftworks 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m glad I chose Driftworks for my purchase. Fraser was very helpful and my order was shipped efficiently and arrived in the perfect condition as expected. Thank you for the great service. Eamonn - customer from Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
must say it was fast delivered given the reason i live up in norway :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the T-Shirt ! To Phil and the team, Keep up the great work !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived as expected, and shipping was quick given the special order nature of the product and international shipping. Would definitely shop again if they have the parts I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
always great products with mad quick delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, and fast delivery, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They helped me choose the right alloy wheels I was very satisfied with price and delivery time Highly recommended great and helpful costumer service.
Driftworks 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful with order and great product. Was able to get the right suspension height and good ride quality. Well recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
used this company for many years as they will only sell products they would use on there own cars so very good quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driftworks is rated 4.85 based on 2,763 reviews