Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 711 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Louis IJpema
"Great communication and results after calling with u"
Posted 1 day ago
5
Lochlainn Fitzpatrick
"Driftworks what can I say I’m so over the moon with quality and the speed of the shipping on all my parts thanks 🙏"
Posted 1 week ago
Valter Pontes
"This was a great buying experience very helpful people and will 100% use in the future , wheels where out for delivery next working day came with fitting kit even black wheel nuts which i was pleasantly surprised with ! Sit perfect on the car thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and reliable"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great communication and results after calling with u"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to locate on the site. Well priced and good quality item. Prompt delivery too."
Posted 2 days ago
"Been a customer of Driftworks for a while now and there service is always great! Highly recommend them for there customer service , parts and after care of there customers."
Posted 3 days ago
"Came across these guys via Google and where cheaper than most when I required some wheels. Great delivery of service and product, nice touch with the sweets, i was peckish when I was unpacking."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy to use, got my wheels in no time"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Very professional and helpful in their approach ensuring the customer is choosing the right product. Very good product quality as always."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and fast delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"Professional support, fast delivery!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Spot On Delivery and Service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Driftworks what can I say I’m so over the moon with quality and the speed of the shipping on all my parts thanks 🙏"
Posted 1 week ago
"you miss one air valves to one of the rimes only got 3st valves"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, fair price and stunning quality product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from yourselves. I have two problems though that seriously need to be addressed. Firstly, the website regardless of device (especially powerful desktop computers) is extraordinary slow due to the animations. Please simplify the website because especially for people like me who navigate through a site a lot to consider all my options it’s super annoying to have to deal with waiting for the middle part of the site to load from a black screen. Simplifying the website would be extremely helpful! Secondly, I’ve recently purchased a NRG quick release from yourselves now the website said it was “in stock” on my particular variant/colour. Now I’ve received an email mentioning it is on order from NRG. I’m not in desperate need for this hub so luckily that’s not a problem for me. But it appears the website has a few quirks that could be dealt with. My friend is considering purchasing a quick release from yourselves hence why I mentioned your stock needs to be synced better. Hope this is useful information and can help make Driftworks Shop even better! Apart from the web side of Driftworks Shop the physical service/delivery is excellent and I can’t fault. :) Regards, Brad"
Posted 1 week ago
"Probably the best experience I've had with shipping outside the US. Parts were very well packaged and shipped out quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was spot on and very good quality. I would definitely use Driftworks again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the culture you guys put out. World class humble love! Just a hat and even that top notch. After watching your traveling trip film, you guys prove legit and beyond. Definitely searching for things through you next. 👍😁"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality parts and efficently shipped. Cant wait to get them fitted now"
Posted 1 week ago
"Got to me fast can wait to fit"
Posted 1 week ago
"They look great, they were packaged well and there wasn’t a scratch on them"
Posted 1 week ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 711 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support