Driftworks Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,306 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driftworks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Driftworks Reviews

About Driftworks:

Street & race car parts shop since 2004. Creating our own unique car builds and racing cars since 2002.
100% owned & run by genuine car guys!

Visit Website

Phone:

01217922000

Email:

shop@driftworks.com

Driftworks 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Stefan Catalin Chiorean
Driftworks 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Stefan Catalin Chiorean
Driftworks 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Stefan Hauenstein
Driftworks 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Miguel Gomes
Driftworks 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Miguel Gomes
Driftworks 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Miguel Gomes
Driftworks 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Steven Morillo gomez
337
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast delivery and quality parts!
Posted 2 days ago
Always best place to get what need for cars. Quick sorted finks what you need super fast delivery! A++++
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the wheels, perfect communication with serious personnel 🀝 for sure in the future I will be buying from you guys, thanks again πŸ’―
Driftworks 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Top class as always. Great help when I messed up an order. They went out of there way to help me fix the problem. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Really good easy to install and came in the post in good time also.
If there’s ones with different sizes for hoses would be better only as mine were 6mm not 4mm but I changed them with my spare ones
Posted 2 days ago
Top class products and top class customer service, very pleasant experience will definitely buy more in future
Posted 2 days ago
DW made a set of 4, 30mm spacers for me and they are perfect. I had thought of buying an off the shelf product but for a few £'s less I got a hand made set. Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome product, very nice contact, fast delivery to Germany. Anytime again. Thank you very much and keep up the nice work!
Driftworks 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Good communication and everything as expected in general.
4 stars instead of 5 for sending wheel with small defect.
Posted 6 days ago
Sore and ordering was very easy to use and when speaking to them via email they were helpful and great :)
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful crew. Items got delivered fast and undamaged.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy, the Driftworks team were very helpful and even when my item was damaged in delivery (not there fault) they were super quick to sort it all out and get me a replacement as quick as possible. They were also very knowledgeable and gave me alot of help on all the questions I had before making my purchases. Five star service in every field.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful customer service.. Got my new springs sorted straight away and at a good price. Thank you... πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy, keep up the good work
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driftworks is the best! and they actually have affordable products plus they ship very fast to the US!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service and very fast communication. Everytime they deliver with courtesy and respect for the customer. They keep you updated on your order status with details so you can feel more rested and evaluate when will you have the parts.
An exemplary company that should be very highly taken into consideration.
Driftworks 5 star review on 6th January 2021 Driftworks 5 star review on 6th January 2021 Driftworks 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered from Australia and I was shocked how quickly my KW coilovers were delivered. Excellent communication too. I'm taking off two stars because they wouldn't change my delivery address on request (before they were posted). This was purely an internal paperwork issue and I felt it wasn't acceptable customer service considering the price I paid for the coilovers AND for the postage. It just came across as lazy to be honest. Other than that I was happy and the coilovers are great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always super quick delivery
Well packed and look amazing
Can't wait to get them on the car and see how good they are
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service from DriftWorks!
Ordered a custom set of alloys and they arrived much earlier than advertised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driftworks is rated 4.85 based on 2,306 reviews