Driftworks Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,384 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driftworks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Driftworks Reviews

About Driftworks:

Street & race car parts shop since 2004. Creating our own unique car builds and racing cars since 2002.
100% owned & run by genuine car guys!

Visit Website

Phone:

01217922000

Email:

shop@driftworks.com

Very good quality, fast arrival. Greece. Thank you!
Driftworks 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Driftworks
I have received the rear lights I was expecting to get LED lights and I did not.
Was it a mistake? or do you not have LED tails lights?
Regardes Steve.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection of products to fit various japanese vehicles, great communication and customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trotts lite strul såhär i corontider så löste dom allt på ett bra sätt och efter bästa förmåga.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good too deal with
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service. Prompt delivery and kept informed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service could not be happier will definitely buy again many thx
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hope the product will be good !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great to order from and very helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick easy and excellent service and communication and product arrived 5 weeks early fantastic thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not a lot I can really say,
Good communication
Prompt processing
Will use them again if I need anything else
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great and fast service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great item, exactly as described with super quick postage. I’ll definitely use them again!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
had 2 pay for shippment 2 times before i got my items.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything was great, good comunication and suport service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service but wheel was wrong size was after 7.5 j ordered 8 had to put the wheel on to realise I had wrong size by that time couldn’t return it so I am on average of £150 down now 👎🏼
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery, securely packaged, & most importantly included some awesome Driftworks stickers for free - nice touch! :D Cheers!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered my set of HSD Monopro's before Brexit happened so it took a little longer than expected. The team was very friendly and clear when replying to my e-mails.

Overall great service and the set was well packaged, no complaints here.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought from Romania and they arrived very quickly, and packaged correctly. 📦 recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality product! Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 1 month ago
Driftworks is rated 4.85 based on 2,384 reviews