Driftworks Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,057 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driftworks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Driftworks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01217922000

Email:

shop@driftworks.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good follow up from driftworks. They were avalible to answer questions whenever i had them. They also gave regular updates.
Posted 42 minutes ago
The team at driftworks are brilliant!! They always answer questions quickly and help you out as much as possible. They make sure you buy the correct parts for your car and when things go wrong they are quick to resolve the problem. I would highly recommend dealing with this company for anything they offer for your car!!
Posted 2 hours ago
They seem strong. They're on the car now. It should have came with the torque settings though. Very important thing to know when installing something this.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website, satisfied with that.

Not very happy with the fact the ET wasn't what I ordered and the hub on the front wheels are really big and had been damaged by my brake pads. Have had to take wheels off and order extended tuner bolts so I can put spacers on.

Also, I was not aware that I would need tuner bolts with these wheels so when I went to fit the wheels, the bolts I had did not fit. It does state this when ordering I just didn't see it, but definitely think it should be bigger writing or come up as a notification when ordering.
Posted 1 day ago
Great website, very quick delivery on items.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
First time I’ve used Driftworks, so didn’t know what to expect. Initial contact was via live chat and my queries were answered promptly, they were quick to respond. When I finally ordered my wheels, wheels studs and wheel nuts, delivery was faster than stated or expected. Everything turned up within 2 days. I had a few questions regarding the parts I’d ordered after having a panic, even so, Driftworks were brilliant and willing to help when I thought I had a problem, this time via live chat and over the phone, but turns out I was being thick and everything was in order. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Brilliant!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Always a good experience when using driftworks, fast reliable service everytime .
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast delivery parts in great condition and fits perfect.
And the best there are free Sticker inside 😂
Posted 5 days ago
No problems at all
Posted 5 days ago
Great service as usual!
Posted 6 days ago
Se que j'ai pris est de très bonnes qualités , et j'apprécie le fait d'avoir des goodies en plus les autocollants j'adore :)
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered on Sunday night and delivered Tuesday morning, very happy with that. As described and rides almost same as oem. Very impressed with service and product.
Posted 6 days ago
You delivered my clutch after 2-3 weeks.
Previously I had been waiting for 5 months with no result in sight.
I think that says it all.
Great service,
Thanks
Harry
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome product and super fast delivery 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great product with a prompt delivery even in COVID times!
Posted 1 week ago
Hurtig levering tak.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Great price!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and also the advice given was spot on
Posted 1 week ago
Looks and feels real good
Posted 1 week ago
Driftworks is rated 4.85 based on 2,057 reviews