Driftworks Reviews

4.91 Rating 323 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Todo perfecto! Muy amables y eficientes en todo. Muchas gracias!"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Martin Richards
"Perfect products perfect service . Top work guys !"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Kwon
"Shipping was great especially it going to Arizona. I was the impatient one, I was just worried about it. Contacted DW on the gram, took them a couple of days to reply but that’s how i am too and considering they’re a very busy shop its considerably faster than most shop in the state. I wish there’s more DW parts that i could buy for my car but it’s an odd one."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was looking for a specific style of wheel for my daily driver, unfortunately no one had the wheels in stock but the guys at driftworks recommended another which was practically the same but even cheaper! Had one issue with the item that the team dealt with smoothly and professionally, couldn't be happier.... until I seen they had their geomaster 3 on sale and couldn't resist. Every Item I have purchased from driftworks has been quickly delivered and all communications are fast and friendly. One of a few UK shops I frequently use for car parts as I know it will be hassle free and the products have been tested on track. (shame most of my car's never leave my driveway/axle stands as I would like to review a few recent driftworks own brand items I have bought but not fitted yet)."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick shipment and very easy to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good guys Fraser was helpful and is a snack,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always top service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Todo perfecto! Muy amables y eficientes en todo. Muchas gracias!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Realy good kit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always excellent service and great quality products. Will definitely use numerous times again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Best service ever, wasn’t sure what spec of hub spacers to order, but with their help everything came perfect, highly recommended 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect products perfect service . Top work guys !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and great products. Fast delivery and they my things came well protected. Would definitely buy from Driftworks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect. Even fits my E82 !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good got what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the hoody an the delivery fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful when called up and happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful phone service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices in the world"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driftworks is rated 4.91 based on 323 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support