Driftworks Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,662 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driftworks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Driftworks Reviews

About Driftworks:

Street & race car parts shop since 2004. Creating our own unique car builds and racing cars since 2002.
100% owned & run by genuine car guys!

Visit Website

Phone:

01217922000

Email:

shop@driftworks.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service and good help via messannger to fit my wheels/car combo. The red is much more red than the photos make them look as they do look pink in the photos, but I'm very happy with the deep red colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Absolutely spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They service was good however I don’t think that the product was a good fit the top hat of the coilovers on the rear of the car is pressing against the body of the car but this could just be the design unsure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What a difference! My Elgrand drives like a dream again. Good price, good product and good service. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always quick to respond to issues and keen to resolve them - recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful sorted my wheels with the right space in perfect fit The delivery people lost one wheel on it way to me . they were on the case straight away and sorted it Thanks kevan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super helpful and friendly staff. Had a particularly unusual query for the staff there, but C (not sure if you can mention names here -- he'll know who he is!) managed to get onto a supplier and sort the situation out for me, getting on for pretty late in the working day. When I want/need more stuff, I'll be checking DW out again. Great, helpful bunch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a full set of coilovers for my car and when being fitted found that the rear shockers were too long so fitted all the new suspension but left the old shockers on whilst waiting for the others. Because of this my car had to go back in the garage to have the new ones fitted incurring a £112 charge. After speaking to driftworks about this they said they would not cover the cost meaning I would be left out of pocket through no fault of my own. After paying over £900 for the suspension I would have expected better customer service than I received from such a big well known company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery from japan took 4 weeks with extra payment. Two of the wheels arrived damaged by carrier in UK. Driftworks refunded me everything including the extra delivery charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t thank drift works enough! Makes it so easy to find parts and made sure I got the right parts by calling me. Hard race have an amazing product couldn’t fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff at Driftworks were extremely helpful in tracking down the exact item I needed (not an off-the-shelf item). It was a seamless transaction which was smooth from start to finish. Thank you for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most recent purchase was a set of NS-2R tyres. Great price and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I live in NZ and I bought some wheels off the Driftworks website. I understood there would be delays in delivery due to C19 and my distance from UK but I wanted them before Christmas so I ordered early. However I was very surprised when the wheels arrived in short time and well before Christmas! My dealings with Driftworks before purchase were also excellent and the wheels themselves are stunning! Highly recommend them as a retailer. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional people who get things done in efficient ways
Driftworks 5 star review on 12th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered two One arrived cracked and got the bin And had to pay the duty on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
TOP SUPPLIER and BEST PRICES I purchased 2x Nankang NS-2R - 225/45R18 95W XL £125 each delivered and they arrived swiftly. A very easy and very efficient service, Thank you and I'll be back for more in a couple of months.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful friendly service great product fast delivery recommend 2 anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driftworks is rated 4.85 based on 2,662 reviews