Driftworks Reviews

4.88 Rating 155 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

How would you rate Driftworks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Alex Law
"π‘Ίπ’Šπ’„π’Œ π’•π’šπ’“π’†π’” π’Žπ’š 𝒅𝒐𝒐𝒅𝒔!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Marcus Vicary
Marcus Vicary
Verified Buyer
"good website, no hassles quick delivery with everything packaged well thanks driftworks!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pavlo Ponomar
Pavlo Ponomar
Verified Buyer
"Good service, but have to pay huge VAT due to full invoice price :( and lugs and nuts was not for my car, received thread 1.25 instead 1.5"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zulfiqar Ali
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant Item arrived promptly was able to fit very easily would purchase again no problem good work driftworks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Richard Marier
Verified Buyer
"Overall, it's a good setup and you get a response from the seller when you ask a question... Recommended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quentin Amelot
Verified Buyer
"Well I got haribos in the order so it's a win"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Steven Lothian
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful wheel, arrived in good time and very well packaged. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Vasil Enchev
Verified Buyer
"Payed extra 8 pounds for 48 hour delivery on Wednesday and it arrived next week on Monday."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jean-Francois Tremblay
Verified Buyer
"Good stuff ! fast shipping ! quality products, keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart Naismith
Verified Buyer
"cool stickers thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got the kit quick, all the parts where there. And looks solid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and Driftworks were even able to help amend the delivery address for the order even after it had already been processed. Delivered on the date as promised too! Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William Selfridge
Verified Buyer
"Good service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful. Shockingly fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"π‘Ίπ’Šπ’„π’Œ π’•π’šπ’“π’†π’” π’Žπ’š 𝒅𝒐𝒐𝒅𝒔!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
G Peter Battisson
Verified Buyer
"Hi Folks Thank you so much for the express delivery of the Hydraulic Handbrake Kit. Will make the deadline for the South Africa Rally now. Kind regards G Peter Battisson ACDC Pty Ltd Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently purchased a Nardi Classic steering wheel through Driftworks. The help from Fraser was great, above and beyond to ensure I got the correct version of this steering wheel. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service, good quality products and the treat in the package!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marcus Vicary
Verified Buyer
"good website, no hassles quick delivery with everything packaged well thanks driftworks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Purdom
Verified Buyer
"All good chaps, 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Taylor DeMann
Verified Buyer
"The easiest transaction I have ever and am very very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Freindly and efficent service. Well packed and Fast delivery too! Love the wheels, can‘t wait to get them on my MX5."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driftworks is rated 4.88 based on 155 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This