Driftworks Reviews

4.97 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

How would you rate Driftworks?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rikki Hills
Verified Buyer
"Pretty much ordered them came on time and packaged perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very quick postsge excellent communication even got a free bag of sweets"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stephen Guglielmi
Verified Buyer
"The service I received was excellent and very helpful. When there was a problem they were quick to sort. The product supplied was good quality and at a sensible price. The problem we had was a damaged wheel rim due to the supply chain, the wheel (12 x 18) was as big as the box so not much room for padding. This was replaced immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anthony Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Ease of use and very straight forward to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast shipping and also the haribos in the packages make me happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arcadio Marquez
Verified Buyer
"Very good store, updating the customer always with good international courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patrick Butterly
Verified Buyer
"By supling car products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Kant
Verified Buyer
"They deliverd really fast! They always bring quality products! I'd recomend these for every one! Dom leverar riktigt fort! max 1 vecka, riktigt grym kvalite och schyst finish på alla deras produkter! REKOMENDERAS STARKT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harry Parrott
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff, excellent communication, quick delivery and always excellent quality parts. 10/10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Darryl Bailey
Verified Buyer
"Great service, super comfy hoodie. Always a pleasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darelle Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Hill
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with them didn't have the Matt black in the end I had hyper black"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great carbon wing! Was searching everywhere for one for my rx7 and was sceptical of this items height thinking it wouldn't sit high enough, but he'll it sits perfect and looks great! Great value for money and yes you get the usual sweets with your package Thanks again guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought these as a nice upgrade for my 32, the garage that fitted these said they were an absolute dream to fit. noting missing and a pleasure to fit, they look absolutely awesome and stop you just how you want. i opted for the 356mm rotors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really high quality decat pipe made much better with the driftworks guys putting everything in the box you need! Easy to fit and overall very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Andr\u00e9(Dreko)"
Unverified Reviewer
"Firstly I'm congratulating the customer support and the importance Driftworks has on getting the info about the car and fitment. I knew I'd have fitment issues and I was informed about that. After rolling, camber kits and coilover steup it's amazing as you can see in the pics below."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent Internet Service, Very User Friendly and The Product Quality and Value From Past Purchases Are Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great products.great range of choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"came next day with usual driftworks advertising and sweetie! wacked it on in 2 mins and my back box/system doesn't bounce on the old rubber elastic hanger anymore.. needless to say- ITS SOLID BLUD! shout goin out to the driftworks massive!! bluuu!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Driftworks is rated 4.97 based on 32 reviews