Driftworks Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,534 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driftworks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Driftworks Reviews

About Driftworks:

Street & race car parts shop since 2004. Creating our own unique car builds and racing cars since 2002.
100% owned & run by genuine car guys!

Visit Website

Phone:

01217922000

Email:

shop@driftworks.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought an ex demo set of 7twenty wheels, described all damage in pictures. Great customer service, fast delivery, great product.
Posted 8 hours ago
Items arrived as described, well packaged. Will definitely use again. Thanks guys !
Posted 10 hours ago
Nice team to deal with, parts properly packaged and prices are spot on. Highly recommended.
Posted 14 hours ago
My wheels look great and came in the stated timeframe, excellent customer service
Driftworks 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 18 hours ago
Great service!
Posted 2 days ago
I live in Australia and from doing the order to receiving it was only a week Great product and a great company to deal with Loz
Posted 4 days ago
Was directed by friend for great selection of suspension parts for my old e46. Super friendly customer service and fast delivery…..1 thing ordered RTB for e46 but we’re sent black series by mistake. I just tried them because I was in tight schedule. Totally transformed rear end feel and is totally lovable. More orders in there way xxx
Posted 4 days ago
Very straight forward from start to finish. Purchased through the website, the team got in touch straight away and then kept me up to date with progress all the way through to delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Sent out very quickly as there was an issue with original springs and my MOT was due. Arrived next day. Customer service great. +++
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from Driftworks they kept in touch and helped me pick an alternative set of wheels due to the originals being out of stock for 16weeks! The wheels even came with spigot rings and wheel bolts so your ready to install them asap
Driftworks 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Overall good service. The only issue that I had to chase for updates on my order via email rather than receiving statuses of my order (via email or portal).
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you to Vik on the customer service side, she helped me out massively when a few sets of wheels I picked where out of stock. She got in contact with bola who made a picture up for me of the new stock they had in and I must say I'm well over the moon with them, and only had to wait 7days rather than the previous 16weeks on the alloys that were out of stock. Thank you Driftworks and Vik for fast response 🙏 will definitely be using Driftworks again.
Driftworks 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 Driftworks 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - super fast dispatch and great products!
Posted 1 week ago
Team was very professional and helped with a replacement wheel, would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service & prices, keen to help
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and the cheapest price on line
Posted 1 week ago
Very good kept me informed as the wheels was held up but wasnt drift work fault would deffo use again
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient shipping & service, product as described 😎
Posted 1 week ago
Sensibly priced, yet extremely durable and efficient parts. Next day delivery was on time also
Posted 1 week ago
Good and fast service 👍 will be recommending to others
Posted 1 week ago
Driftworks is rated 4.85 based on 2,534 reviews