Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,039 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"Shipped super fast, installation is a breeze and the suspension also feels more rigid. I’ve found the feedback a lot better even compared to when my hicas was functional with barely any play."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The guys at driftworks were very helpful and accommodating, shipping was very quick, and my coils got here in mint shape. 10/10 recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great looking t-shirt, amazing quality, superb service. Top job, Driftworks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website is easy to use, everything is easy to find and prices are not bad. Shipping is on the next level! Ordered on Thursday and received the package on Sunday in the UAE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered rims for my audi tt, and the rims where too big. This was my mistake I didn't do enough research. But the Driftworks team was incredibly helpful and thank fully I was allowed to return them. The communication aswell was top of the line. I almost got immediate respons, and they helped me with all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was fantastic, wheels where made and dispatched within a week! Staff very helpful in giving me advice of sizing and offset as I’m hopeless! Cheers again guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and very fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good treatment I repeat again without a doubt, greetings from Spain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Better than I expected wheels. Looks good feels good great value for money couldn't ask for more!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service.fast delivery.many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication, quick replies, good knowledge of products, quick shiipping. A little short in attention to detail though: my telephonenr was never corrected, no installation guide included in the box and no stickerpack either."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication, ease of navigating the website and the wheels are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well protected delivery and super fast 5 stars all day long. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast dispatch items in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect shipping ! Perfect fitting :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item, quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The hub is very very god but the relay for the airbag lamp don't work that hkb provide"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
".............."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service & products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 1,039 reviews