Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 553 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent friendly service. Good communication."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had to wait a bit for the item to be back in stock but after that postage was fast. The bar look good and has 4 adjustment holes for the stiffness. Thickness is +3mm from 15mm stock to 18mm"
Posted 1 month ago
"The guys are very professional and eager to do their best for customer satisfaction. Thank you guys and looking forward for next buys. Nektarios"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service next day delivery perfect. Don't normally do reviews but thought was worthy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website, fast delivery with great packaging. Nothing to say about the wheels, they are just great!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was super fast, the customer service was very helpful and the products are great quality! Keep it up guys!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality fast shipping from the other side of the world"
Posted 1 month ago
"Savage stickers unreal quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quick replies and turn around"
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a little problem with delivery but that was down to dhl not you! I had a lot of dealings with Alex and have to say he was extremely helpful and shared my pain! But despite the nightmare of dhl you guys kept me sane will be happy to use you again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick delivery and product as described. They're consistently good."
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased the short hub to fit with my momo steering wheel on my mk2 mx5 and I cannot fit the horn button dew to steering axle sticking out. I have purchased well over 2k in parts from your page. Please help me, I currently have a momo steering wheel that has a tacky finish dew to no horn button."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect, great communication, fast shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome quality hat and i could not believe how fast delivery to Australia was. defiantly going to purchase more items shortly."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a pair of Harder springs for the rear of my car, they have a decent selection available for pretty much all coil-overs which makes it easy to dial in your setup. Best prices ,Great service, they also use a delivery service which gives you a time window. Couldn't ask for more !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price & fast shipping, thanks Drifworks ❤️"
Posted 1 month ago
"No messing around very helpful will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, lovely wheels, great price 👍🏻"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was given prompt advice on product. Set of 4 dual tech coilovers (normal springs). Once ordered, the product arrived promptly. Well packaged. Good service. Have only run them on my car for just over 100miles so too early to rate them, but my initial impression is positive. Dampening still fully soft, but they feel fine. Can not comment on aftersales service as have not needed this so far."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect, all perfect"
Posted 1 month ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 553 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support