Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,030 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
5
Oliver Gaynor
"Amazing service came way within the time quoted and amazing product fits perfect in my bmw e30"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
4
Tiziano Colpaert
"Nice service, good support via Messenger."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Guilmoto
"The guys at Driftwork were amazing, helps, professional and the goods arrived quickly and on time. Excellent service."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good customer service, and very fast sipping Regards Allan from Denmark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful help desk. Fast response to emails. You Get a good and clear answer to your questions. Fast shipping and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wrongly ordered item from my side was exchanged by DW immediately without any hassle whatsoever. Great customer care, thumbs up !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent communication regarding my order, set but then exceeded expectations with regards the delivery timescales. Offered the best value for the item having searched far and wide."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely awesome, will definitely be back for more parts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All prrfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick shipping, all was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super easy to use website delivery was well packaged and very quick , got email updates will be buying alot more in the coming months"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery,good packing,good quality parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service fast and delivery was perfect packaged well no damage 5 stars 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very help full and delivery very quick will buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Only people with this wheel in the offset, shipped all the way across the pond super fast, great price, couldn't be happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really great customer service, fast post, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was very happy with my purchase The team over at drift works worked with me every step of the way they offer a few suggestions on how my wheel would fit better so we changed up the specs a little bit and at the end taking their advice was the right thing to do I receive my wheels In the time they said it would take all in all I was very happy with just Works and I will definitely use them again in the near future.I will be unveiling my MK1 gti sport rabbit this spring and cannot wait to hear the feedback Thanks drift works"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I got bc coilovers off driftworks . I'm delighted with purchase.. great communication, freindly, and good value.. happy Irish fella here."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had messed up my order a couple times and they managed to refund me twice and re ordered it for me. Game me advice on wheels and offsets. I can't fault them. Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick delivery, came before expected date for products availability."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service as always. Received my parts within a day, and top quality too. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy order process and were straight on the case with DHL when they delivered to the wrong address!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn't ask for more. Quality product and quick delivery. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 1,030 reviews