Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 542 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Kevin Searfoss
"Great quality products"
Posted 2 days ago
5
Denis-Victoras Iotu
"Best service ever. 100% Recommend them!"
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"The best customer service and always quality parts"
Posted 4 days ago
"High quality"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great quality products"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use site. Standard delivery option varies with weight of order which is nice for smaller orders so you're not getting roped by a standard fee. Items arrived quicker than my Amazon Prime order which was placed at the same time. Extremely well packaged, ordered wheel nuts and they were methodically wrapped in 4/5 layers to avoid any possible damage through transit. Even included a strawberry refresher with the order as a kind gesture, now I'd prefer the yellow ones but christ that's nit picking now. Overall 9/4, will happily order from in the future and reccomend to fellow car enthusiasts. Thanks lads!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Best service ever. 100% Recommend them!"
Posted 2 days ago
"The guys couldn’t be more helpful , had problems with sizing of a set of wheel I ordered ( my fault ) and completely sorted all my problems out , no fuss , nothing too much trouble . Will be back for my coilovers soon due to there amazing service . Well done team 👍"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality. I have great respect for Driftworks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Always spot on and great products"
Posted 3 days ago
"Birthday present for son. Very speedy delivery and son happy!"
Posted 4 days ago
"The best customer service and always quality parts"
Posted 4 days ago
"Really good communication and customer service, and delivery was faster than expected!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Wheel fitment and caliper clearance was spot on, everything else in purchase also work like a charm. Many thanks for deals."
Posted 4 days ago
"Came on time fit perfect look great. Thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
"Coilovers look very high quality. But I'm not pleased with the package. The box was really big for coilovers and they were badly fixed in (too much air inside). It's not cool."
Posted 5 days ago
"awesome. and fast shiping"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased. The order was delivered the next day. The suspension was well packaged and easy to install. So far the car feels great so it looks like the right buy. I will recommend you."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great Company fast delivery and very helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was super super fast and the item is really perfect."
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional and fast service And good advice"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hey Guys Great service at every order we did. Nice to have someone to take care of us bloody drifters. cheers guys"
Posted 1 week ago
"My Rims arrived quickly, they were willing to help me out when I realised I had a fitment issue and were happy to exchange them without fuss! Very few companies would go to the length Driftworks do for their customers."
Posted 1 week ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 542 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support