Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 553 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Quality product and fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived fast and packaged well"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"works perfectly"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Super fast deliver as always and amazing products!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bestest car parts shop evers!!!!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Turns out the wheel I ordered was no longer stocked. Contacted straight away and was able to get a different one ordered which turned up almost straight away. Fantastic job. Thanks to all the people who helped out!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice website to purchase from, tracking details sent promptly and most importantly chuffed with the new alloys"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always helpful and everything come supe fast"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love you guys, give quality parts and everything I need is easily found on your website."
Posted 1 month ago
"Driftworks was the only company who had a Lower tie bar for my Mazda! Not only that I’ve been ordering parts from all over the US and somehow someway DW got the part out to me Super quick despite being on the other side of the world!! Part was ordered on the March 8th and deliveried on March 18! Not bad at all!"
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery, a huge range of nice products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery top service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"These coilovers give a excellent ride and are lovely and quiet unlike some other makes. Only one small negative is thar the car sits a little lower than I would like even on the highest setting..bloody speed bumps,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was promised Items to be delivered. 10 weeks later, they told me they cant do it. To large and would be expensive on their end to ship it. They didnt want to ship the braces out and didnt stand behind their word. I wish I received it. Cost me to miss 4 events so far."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service all round,definately will have my custom again !!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping is super fast! Rims are perfect."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and great product. Have had quite a few sets of lightweight wheel nuts in the past costing 3 times as much but they always end up corroding and looking tatty. These black steel ones look really good and after a few times off and on they still look as good as new. Thanks DW."
Posted 1 month ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 553 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support