Driftworks Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,330 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driftworks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Driftworks Reviews

About Driftworks:

Street & race car parts shop since 2004. Creating our own unique car builds and racing cars since 2002.
100% owned & run by genuine car guys!

Visit Website

Phone:

01217922000

Email:

shop@driftworks.com

Nardi took forever to supply the boss kit but though it all Driftwork were great. They were available to phone, follow things up even took up my prompting to hassle Nardi in Italy on my behalf and reported back on the result. I don't mind waiting if something has a lead time so long as you know it hasn't been forgotten about and communication is the key. Well done
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery of wheels on time, good quality. Website poor, as many wheels advertised as in stock in UK and for next day delivery, but in fact in Germany and for delivery within 5 days. Seller aware of this and admits that website is not accurate.
Posted 2 months ago
Just as good now as when I placed my first order many years ago.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic experience dealing with Driftworks. Could not recommend them highly enough. After sales customer service is second to none and without doubt up there with the best. Thank you Alex and team.
Posted 2 months ago
El poder de resolución de problemas es un poco pobre, no me dieron opciones a mi problema con unas llantas más allá de devolverme el dinero
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service,great quality.
Will definitely buy again
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products and great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast mailing,good communication all PERFECT! 10/10*
"I can only recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and fast delivery.
Driftworks 5 star review on 20th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
Havent fitted coilovers yet. but they look fab and arrived safely.
Excellent,

Harry
Posted 2 months ago
Spedizione davvero veloce, prezzo più basso del web.

Merce arrivata intata e montata oggi.

5 stelle 👌🏻
Driftworks 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff and very fast response time. Another impressive transaction.
Posted 2 months ago
Good finishing
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality of product was good quality. Shipping was fast and got me out of trouble when I had to replace the traction rod within a days notice!
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery, amazing customer service and brilliant products at good prices.
No complaints what so ever in the years I have used them.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 3 times from Driftworks and every time they have been spot on couldn’t recommend them enough many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality sweatshirt, with nice logo.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome 👍👍👍👍👍👍
Posted 2 months ago
Still haven’t revived it yet
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Callum,

Big apologies for the delay with this item. This was sent via the standard royal mail service and unfortunately, they are experiencing long delays with their deliveries due to staff shortages coupled with huge volumes of mail this time of year.

Hopefully the item will be with you very soon, again we can only apologise for the delay.

Team Driftworks
Posted 2 months ago
Driftworks is rated 4.86 based on 2,330 reviews