Adrian Potter
The items I ordered were not the items that I received, I was sent inferior brass coloured knobs, not even solid brass, as apparently the item I ordered was now discontinued. It would have been better to email me to say the item is no longer available. I spoke to sales and they have said I will get a refund, which I will check on my next statement.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Adrian,

I'm sorry about the problems you have experienced with this order. It is our normal practice to inform customers if items been discontinued. I'm sorry in this case we haven't done so. We have now removed the item from our site and your payment has been credited to your account.

We hope you won't be put off using us again in future.

Yours sincerely

Robert Neil
Joint Managing Director
Posted 3 years ago
Doorfit is rated 4.71 based on 430 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial