Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,125 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good, with good service. This is my second purchase, and would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy site to use, prompt delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery good value
Posted 7 months ago
Nice design and fabric appears to be hardwearing dogs love it if I had any negatives it possibly could have a little bit more filling but once shaken up again after they have been on it it’s fine
Posted 7 months ago
Good as the original.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived in good time. Unfortunately haven’t opened it yet so I don’t know whether or not the dogs like it.
Posted 7 months ago
Great shopping experience, although slow delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Good product just what we were expecting. Clear printing on the tag and our dog loves it.
Posted 7 months ago
Good purchase - easily assembled and ready to use within minutes.
Posted 8 months ago
A little larger than I expected but can't be missed
Posted 8 months ago
Good. Value for the cost.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely bed, my puppy loves it. My only issue is that even though we measured it's size. When it came its overall shape made it much smaller. My puppy will have outgrown it in a few weeks. The larger bed, when measuring it, appeared far too big. However in hindsight, I should have bought that one.
Posted 8 months ago
I thought that as this was a strongest crate available it would be heavier. We have a young 14 month Irish Setter that jumps up onto it to get a better view and it gives noticeably. Our old one was stronger and more heavy duty and we thought this would be the same. It's excellent value but just wish it was stronger and I'll have to put something on the top as we're afraid he could hurt himself if it gives way.
Posted 8 months ago
Nice quality dog tag. Not quite sure colour was quite as expected but otherwise al good.
Posted 8 months ago
Good value
Posted 8 months ago
Having no one to help me had a bit of trouble getting crate out of box then more trouble putting it together. However did eventually get into my little car ( Kia venga). Do not like the door that lifts up so turned it round so two small doors open outwards. Have secured in car and very pleased with final results. Feel happier now my dogs are secure. Would suggest tho that a second person would be helpful when organising it and getting into car
Posted 9 months ago
prompt service
Posted 9 months ago
Good selection of dog is tags
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service - couldn't believe how quickly my order was processed and delivered. Will DEFINITELY use again
Posted 9 months ago
Every time l have purchased an item for my dogs from doggie solutions it arrives promptly . no problems. would recommend them to everyone who owns a dog.
Posted 10 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 4,125 reviews