Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,525 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality product that arrived in about a week.
Posted 8 months ago
Versatile fleece dog mats can be used around the house not just for dog crates, wash well too, good buy
Posted 8 months ago
The collar tag fell off within 48 hours and I lost it
Posted 8 months ago
This is a substantial crate, I have a six month old large breed dog who has been in kennels all of his life.
The front section could be a bit more secure as he does tend to pull it slightly open at the side.
I have not left him alone in the house with it yet because of this.
But when I am home at night he goes in it and he has not managed to get out.
Posted 9 months ago
happy with product
Posted 9 months ago
Colour of plastic dog beds I ordered from the website wasn't in stock and got an email asking if I wanted the only other colour they had in stock. Apart from that service was good and product received promptly, as described (apart from colour) and excellent quality.
Posted 9 months ago
As poo bags go, they seem good, although I have no personal experience as to their contents!
Posted 9 months ago
bought new neck strap, like the new plane colour
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect tags for my new puppies. Would use again without hesitation.
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt response
Posted 9 months ago
Just as illustrated, very good except it is an American Pheasant!
Posted 9 months ago
My puppy loves this bone! Hoping it will last a while - so far so good :o)
Posted 9 months ago
The lock didn’t fit my Golf mk7 R but the company took it back and offered full refund which was good. The product itself is good quality it just didn’t fit on my lock type
Posted 9 months ago
Good solid tag arrived quickly and looks good. The connecting ring looks a little light but it seems to have held so far. Good product at a good price.
Posted 9 months ago
Looks like it will last! Good service. Quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Service was prompt. There were no problems. Can't award 5 stars because I don't know how they'd respond in the event of a problem.
Posted 9 months ago
The dog bed is ok but the cushion on the bottom is extremely thin. I would have thought for the money It costs, it would have been a lot thicker.
Posted 9 months ago
A sturdy littke toy that doesn’t look as if it’s going to be ripped apart easily by a dog who does like to chew!
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived quickly and quality engraving, however, it was not quite centered.
Posted 9 months ago
Just what I needed
Posted 9 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.62 based on 4,525 reviews