Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,526 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to you site And Quick Delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived quickly
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order, excellent service. The product was good, but the description over rated the product, I would not say it was as sturdy or strong as you tried to portray.

Written by 3 year old Staffordshire Bull terrier ...
Posted 7 months ago
After sorting out problem resolved problem quickly,
Posted 7 months ago
No problem with your service, but the dog muzzle was far too small for my dog so had to bin it. No point in spending more money on postage to return.
Posted 7 months ago
Dog seems to like food
Posted 7 months ago
Both the products were up to the usual standard we expect as a long standing customer. However, the delivery by Hermes was another story. Twice the order was dispatched promptly by Doggie Solutions only to be returned by Hermes for no given reason or contact causing us considerable inconvenience. The staff at Doggie Solutions were exceptionally helpful and agreed to send the order by Royal Mail which arrived the next day. In future we will not be ordering from suppliers who use Hermes as we have had a long history of very poor service from them.
Posted 7 months ago
No problems item arrived as described in a timely manner.
Posted 7 months ago
Good gadget I already had one from years ago but it left boot open with a gap too big but this smaller one is just right.
Posted 7 months ago
We bought an intermediate size. It JUST fits our Velar and will hopefully be big enough for our Labrador when he grows up. Given it 4* because it does rattle a bit.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality
Posted 8 months ago
Have used Doggie Solutions on a number of occasions. Always pleased with my purchases and speed of which the orders are dealt with and dispatched.
Posted 8 months ago
Out of stock when came to delivery, so cannot review.
Posted 8 months ago
This company is excellent.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service, Many thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Processing of order was a little slow - but to be expected at the mo. The bowl I ordered wasdamaged on arrival, but team very helpful in rectifying and getting a replacement out to me
Posted 8 months ago
Free snacks are spat out by all three dogs
Posted 8 months ago
The item I purchased was very good but delivery was poor. It took over a week for it to arrive.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, easy, good quality and good value. Would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Quick organising of order
Posted 8 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.62 based on 4,526 reviews