Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,107 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order the dog tags on line,and delivered promptly. Good quality and competitively priced. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice quick service
Did exactly what it said on the tin
Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, prompt delivery and very pleased with the products ordered
Posted 1 week ago
I brought two collars that light up for two tiny dogs. These were great & veryeasy to cut down to size
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quite happy to talk on phone if need be
Posted 1 week ago
I love my new dog tags. They look great, hard wearing. The service was good, very quick & efficient. I can't fault it in anyway.
Posted 1 week ago
We had bought several of the steel slide collar tags over the years and they are the best thing we ever discovered, wished we had found them sooner.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient as always. Lovely quality brass name tag, just what I wanted, however rather bigger than I was expecting for medium size.
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what we ordered. Arrived super quick. Excellent value and service. Recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company with me all the way after troubled delivery by HERMES
Posted 1 week ago
Good product. Good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely tag. Great customer service from Doggie Solutions as one of the products I’d ordered was out of stock and they sorted out an alternative quickly with minimal hassle. Really pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality and delivery was very quick. I ordered one to try it out and ended up buying two more for our new puppy to have upstairs and downstairs and one for travelling in the VW.
Would highly recommend..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tag looks lovely. Nice and colourful. The details are put on really well and it looks sturdy enough to last a while!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, very reasonably priced and free delivery. Tag took 3-4 days from dispatch to delivery. Will definitely order from Doggie Solutions again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The firm was hugely helpful finding the dog bed size I wanted when the supply was scarce.
Also in tracing its delivery by Hermes.
I am very grateful for the individual care you gave.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and friendly service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and very quick delivery to the Island of Tiree
Posted 2 weeks ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 4,107 reviews