Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,859 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product, speedy service, great value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always from Doggie Solutions, rectified my problem in no time at all, polite friendly & knowledgable. Would recommend to anyone ! Lulu the Beagle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The non spill bowl does the job, & Doggie solutions was the only company which stocked it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent well.made
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase, fits my car perfect and my two shih tzu’s love it, would highly recommend A*******
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quick service. Would definitely use company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class product, will definitely be purchasing again, engraving is superb
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good products, quick service, good prices. A good selection on the site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ten out of ten for customer service!! Despite a mix up with my order customer services sorted out my problem in a polite and courteous manner and the issue was quickly resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Coolaroo covers dispatched and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. Great price and a very quick delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Will order again from this company easy checkout, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great idea. Worked a treat to keep the car ventilated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company, quick, quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product very good but delivery was slow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My four dogs love these buffalo tripe sticks. They are very good value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with th dog tag
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent cover, have had a couple of these. Especially the 2 door, as it allows the air to flow through. Efficient ordering & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had an issue with a delivery failure and item was sent back to the company. They were really helpful and immediately sent another travel crate which arrived in a timely manner. I was impressed with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.55 based on 4,859 reviews