Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,137 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We bought an intermediate size. It JUST fits our Velar and will hopefully be big enough for our Labrador when he grows up. Given it 4* because it does rattle a bit.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality
Posted 5 months ago
Have used Doggie Solutions on a number of occasions. Always pleased with my purchases and speed of which the orders are dealt with and dispatched.
Posted 5 months ago
Out of stock when came to delivery, so cannot review.
Posted 5 months ago
This company is excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, Many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Processing of order was a little slow - but to be expected at the mo. The bowl I ordered wasdamaged on arrival, but team very helpful in rectifying and getting a replacement out to me
Posted 5 months ago
Free snacks are spat out by all three dogs
Posted 5 months ago
The item I purchased was very good but delivery was poor. It took over a week for it to arrive.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, easy, good quality and good value. Would recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Quick organising of order
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality product that arrived in about a week.
Posted 5 months ago
Versatile fleece dog mats can be used around the house not just for dog crates, wash well too, good buy
Posted 5 months ago
The collar tag fell off within 48 hours and I lost it
Posted 5 months ago
This is a substantial crate, I have a six month old large breed dog who has been in kennels all of his life.
The front section could be a bit more secure as he does tend to pull it slightly open at the side.
I have not left him alone in the house with it yet because of this.
But when I am home at night he goes in it and he has not managed to get out.
Posted 5 months ago
happy with product
Posted 6 months ago
Colour of plastic dog beds I ordered from the website wasn't in stock and got an email asking if I wanted the only other colour they had in stock. Apart from that service was good and product received promptly, as described (apart from colour) and excellent quality.
Posted 6 months ago
As poo bags go, they seem good, although I have no personal experience as to their contents!
Posted 6 months ago
bought new neck strap, like the new plane colour
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect tags for my new puppies. Would use again without hesitation.
Posted 6 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 4,137 reviews