Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,111 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just what we needed for our puppy ...
Posted 6 days ago
Order was easy to place and arrived in good time. The product was excellent quality and I am extremely happy with my transaction. Thanks for keeping your prices realistic too!
Posted 6 days ago
I have been looking for these toys for ages and my dog and his pals all luv them as they are quite robust and very difficult to destroy
Posted 1 week ago
Small and sturdywhich is what I wanted for my little dog wording is neat and clear.Lovely colour with a paw print so pretty super value and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality dog stuff, delivered promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my purchases from here, everything has been good quality and a fair price. When I had to return one item through my own mistake it was processed without fuss. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and arrived quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Third cushion I’ve purchased from you. Great product and price.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very good products. Would highly recommend them.
Mark Haslingden Bournemouth.
Posted 1 week ago
no problems, order arrived promptly, like the fact descriptions of products are excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant prompt service and bed very well made. Cushion could have done with little more padding.
Posted 1 week ago
Newton Moss Quilted Mattresses by Danish Design ?
I bought 2 of these, they are really good value and for the price they are a bargain.
Really excellent Quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication and the dog bed is first class. Highly recommend!!
Posted 1 week ago
Service was quick and easy, was kept up to date at all times! Website is easy access
Posted 1 week ago
Good price great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service at a very reasonable price. I am very pleased with the new dog tags and the quality of work. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great site
Posted 1 week ago
Great find, ordered a few things now and always received great service
Posted 1 week ago
We bought the small dog cage in order to take our cat when we move from Norwich to Kent. Easy to order, great price and quality, good packaging, and very quick delivery within 2 days. We won't worry knowing she is safe in the car. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
This cage is excellent for our hyper active but adorable Cocker Spaniel pup. It give him security & us peace of mind overnight.
Posted 1 week ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 4,111 reviews