District Electricals Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,180 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend District Electricals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read District Electricals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01905 887705

Location:

Unit 7a Lowesmoor Wharf

Write Your review

Tell us how District Electricals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service, delivered as said and phone is as was advertised price good compared with elsewhere
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service received quickly. Only not clear if fast delivery was optional or standard. I paid extra for fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great tablet, i bought s7 tab , as explained was ecellent on arrival.
But the tab is great, very happy with tab so far.
Only problem i had was with the 45w charger, it wasnt from samsung, looks a local quality.
Posted 1 month ago
item arrived quickly and in very good condition , simple issue with a missing item from the order was quickly and efficiently resolved with good communication from the district electricals team.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service overall... Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast,efficient, communicative. What more do you need ?
Posted 3 months ago
I will be using district electricals for most of my electrical goods buying needs in the future. I bought a Samsung galaxy s20 ultra. I was a bit worried about spending that much money with a website i hadn't heard of but the phone turned up in pristine condition as stated and was a great price. Delivery wasn't great as I ordered it on a Saturday and paid for express thinking it would arrive on the Sunday but had an email on the Sunday saying due to the bank Holiday it would be posted on Tuesday and arrive on Wednesday which it did. I was not made aware of this at the time of purchasing and had I known I would not have paid for express. Despite this overall I'm happy with district electricals and can't fault the product or price. Would use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant customer service, was able to speak with the owner to confirm my request, which gave me confidence when placing my order. was not disappointed in the phone, although the cables were missing, phoned Jessica, and they were put in the post that same day. great service and will be shopping with District Electricals agiain. thanks M
Posted 5 months ago
Buying process was great. Only fault was with the courier who went to the wrong address, I had to spend hours online and on the phone arranging a redelivery, as this was needed as a gift.
Posted 6 months ago
Good value and quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Paid £200 less for my soundbar (well, £180 after delivery charges). They kept me informed and made sure delivery wasn't on the day I wouldn't be at home for. Packaging a little battered but the product is as new and no one would ever tell the difference. £180 saved and a small business supported.
Posted 6 months ago
Great notification of the item and where it is but could do with transparency about the state of the item, as I thought my item was brand new but the seal and sellotape were previously opened.
Posted 7 months ago
Did what it said on the tin.
Posted 7 months ago
At first was sceptical, but was very happy with the customer service i received as my item was faulty, they send me a better one instead. Would recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication. Product arrived promptly no issues in perfect condition and very happy with it.
Posted 8 months ago
It is good to buy from District Electricials. Better then other websites
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service, good product and as expected, Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with the product and delivery however not happy with the paperwork as non existent and no Warranty
Posted 10 months ago
Paid for next day delivery but it was the following day when it arrived, apart from that the price was excellent and the air fryer was exactly as described. Will not hesitate to use again
Posted 10 months ago
Was old battery life 2011 in remonte control
Posted 1 year ago
District Electricals is rated 4.89 based on 1,180 reviews