District Electricals Reviews

4.87 Rating 722 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend District Electricals

How would you rate District Electricals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy online shopping, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Nick Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Good communications, quick delivery, excellent price !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent price, coupled with an excellent service - I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"product was as described..competitively priced..prompt deliver..very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on the day as promised and kept me updated, would recommend to anyone in the future and I will sure be back here"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trevor Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Good value, efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gerry Antrobus
Verified Buyer
"I saw the price at thought no way. Ultra DP-UB320 brand new and working. Delivered straight away top job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Genuine Brand new phone with warranty. Good seller. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast service/delivery free off charge. Great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product price. Flexible and changeable delivery dates. Ultimate delivery slot timed and accurate to within 1 hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jeanne Smith
Verified Buyer
"perfect transaction. great product. superfast delivery. would use again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer Noonan
Verified Buyer
"The microwave I ordered arrived within the time period which was stated and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Supplied replacement microwave promptly and at a much better price than other retailers. I would buy again with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Kidd
Verified Buyer
"Very quick , good communication & great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"helpful on the phone and did what they said"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
June Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prompt service, very pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time The old Panasonic must have heard it’s replacement had arrived as simultaneously with the delivery it came back to life - all functions started to work again and some were dead from 4 months ago Hallelujah a Miracle ! New unit sitting in its box sleeping happily now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple No problems Item as described. Could not ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item was good value - much cheaper than on other sites. Arrived promptly as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything as described, great item and excellent service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
District Electricals is rated 4.87 based on 722 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This