District Electricals Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,197 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend District Electricals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read District Electricals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01905 887705

Location:

Unit 7a Lowesmoor Wharf

Write Your review

Tell us how District Electricals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fabulous tablet, fabulous price, delivered sooner than expected. I will definitely use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good delivery service and after sales
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, i am so happy to have my new Galaxy Tab s7 thanks to District Electrials. Very speedy delivery and goods as described. Very fast tablet and super clear display. Well xone peeps. šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
I had an issue with an item I received and so contacted customer services. They dealt with my issue promptly and pleasantly. All resolved now, very pleased with the customer service. I would purchase again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price. Excellent customer support. I would use them again. Always good to support U.K. firms
Posted 1 week ago
I’m very happy with the delivery and the quality of the items I received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value, and fast delivery. I will be shopping with you again thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service.
Very good product.
You can buy with confidence.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Struggled to find samsung rear speakers anywhere. Delivered in 2 days. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a sound bar very fast delivery and great equipment.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent will purchase again
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience when ordering a Samsung tablet. Had a faulty charging plug but this is through no fault of D.E; and they are sending a replacement. Very happy and will recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a samsung tablet, recieved a week ago and very pleased. Product is as new. Really clear information about warranty arrangements.

All works fine. Communication with company after placing order was good. Impressed.

4 stars only as not had reason to test aftercare and hopefully won't need to!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a tab s7 and it came exactly as described, no scratches or dents and working perfectly. Called about an enquiry and the person on the phone was extremely helpful and explained everything I wanted to know.
Posted 1 month ago
clear accurate description of product, keen price and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was quick and the tablet I received works great.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived on time and as advertised in A1 condition and working faultlessly. Could not ask for more
Posted 1 month ago
Very Happy.
Ordered a tablet at a reduced price due to it having been returned. I was a bit nervous about what would come but it was in perfect condition.
Very pleased, I would look at District Electricals again for future purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value, excellent service, TV ready for collection at agreed time
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and in excellent condition. Does what is says on the box and we are very pleased with the item. Would recommend you without any hesitation.
Posted 2 months ago
District Electricals is rated 4.89 based on 1,197 reviews