District Electricals Reviews

4.89 Rating 957 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend District Electricals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read District Electricals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01905 887705

Location:

Unit 7a Lowesmoor Wharf

Write Your review

Tell us how District Electricals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Helpful on the telephone before ordering and the phone came quickly and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering on line was easy, I was given a date as to when it would be delivered by, it was delivered 2 days earlier than expected. Not taken TV out of box yet but I am quite happy that I can send it back should there be a fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wow , what a great experience fantastic deal , delivered with in a few days nice helpful men , would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery,super service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am very pleased with the Panasonic HC-412 DAB radio / CD player that I purchased. It was bought as an entertainment system for our caravan and it both looks good and sounds good in this environment. The buying process with District Electricals was very straightforward and easy, with a good price for the product. There was plenty of communication by email to keep me informed as the order progressed towards delivery, which came within a couple of days. Excellent service. I'm glad to have been able to buy this product from an independent business rather than from Amazon. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First time purchase, communication was excellent as was delivery time and packaging. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends or in making further purchases myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good Company to deal with,, delighted with my 43 LG television at the right price, delivered on the date and time promised, cannot fault this Company, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Any issue I had was swiftly resolved, very good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item came quickly with no issues. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous company to deal with, the customer service is excellent. From the first contact they were both helpful and extremely knowledgeable offering advice and guidance on the product I was interested in. I bought a Samsung QLED TV which was very easy to set up and I am delighted with and a great price too! Delivery was fast and I was kept informed on date and time slot for delivery. I would definitely use this company again and highly recommend! Thank you Mike and Rebecca for your fabulous customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to set up and as described. Very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item as fully described with a fraction of the cost. Easy to navigate website, fast shipping and handling. Quality is absolutely second to none. I'm having more of a hard time trying to figure out the optimal picture settings to use! Highly recommend Districtelectricals. Best. Chris.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The price was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It felt like dealing with a family business which is very rare these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best price on the internet and an easy purchase with next day delivery. Only one thing the advertisement said it was new in an unopened box. But it had previously been opened then resealed with a second layer of tape then banded. Also the polystyrene protection of the sub-woofer showed signs that it had been previously banded, but now banding missing. It seems that the box contents had only been inspected as the bits in sealed bags hand not been opened. The Soundbar was unmarked and so far works ok. I would buy again from District Electricals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So made up with my new straightners thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price Excellent service Great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was old battery life 2011 in remonte control
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yeah. Fair play. Was great price and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb company, great value for money and delivery came in perfect condition. The team are very friendly, I will be coming back to them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from order to delivery staff communicate well and listen many thanks Adrian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
District Electricals is rated 4.89 based on 957 reviews