District Electricals Reviews

4.87 Rating 703 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend District Electricals

How would you rate District Electricals?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Everything as described, great item and excellent service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Roger Bewley
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service. Exactly as stated. Quick delivery, pleasant delivery man (tim). Would buy again from District Electricals. A1."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Jane CORNWELL
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product description and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Easy ordering quick delivery & fully updated on delivery schedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is the second time we have purchased a phone from this company in the past year great phone at a great price with speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Manish Pancholi
Verified Buyer
"The TV was in very good condition and clearly labelled as a return on the website. Very friendly service and they had the TV setup and running in minutes. I'd highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt delivery, item was very well packaged!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leonard Mason
Verified Buyer
"I was a bit sceptical about buying a refurbished Samsung tablet. I have one myself and bought it brand new. My daughter wanted one. Wish i knew about District electrical beforehand as I would have saved a lot of money. The tablet came in the actual Samsung box and the tablet itself looked in A1 condition. I played around with the tablet for a few hours and seemed to charge and loads apps OK. So a worthwhile buy and well done guys. Parcel arrived on time with DPD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Sheridan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product. Pristine condition. This tablet is light years ahead of my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3. The speed, the graphics are amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price, delivery, and overall service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pauline Milner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Chislett-Bruce
Verified Buyer
"Price was slightly less than high street shops. Delivery was prompted with updates on delivery time and driver. Item looks to be in perfect condition although will not be used until a new kitchen is fitted in June. Would look to purchase from store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item was a good price and delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The delivery was on time. I missed 1st and 2nd delivery. However, on the 2nd delivery they gave it to my neighbour for signature which I was appreciative and happy with. The phone itself is brand new and super fast with good memory. Truly happy with this purchase for the affordable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah Masterton
Verified Buyer
"Was skeptical at first as had never heard of this company before but they were excellent. Great price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jack Gilleece
Verified Buyer
"the microwave was as described on District Electrical site and was brand new, delivery was very quick. Extremely satisfied with goods. Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competitive pricing. Speedy delivery with good information. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nichola Hayes
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, great price what more can I say"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices and superb service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stuart Rea
Verified Buyer
"The microwave I ordered arrived on time and was well packaged. It was a good price as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
District Electricals is rated 4.87 based on 703 reviews