District Electricals Reviews

4.86 Rating 628 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend District Electricals
Visit Website

Phone:
01905 887705

Location:
Unit 7a Lowesmoor Wharf

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate District Electricals?

Your Rating
"UHD bluray player arrived in good time as stated. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Goods arrived quickly and we were informed when it would be delivered. We are happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jennifer Clarke
Verified Buyer
"First rate service, excellent price on the product I purchased and very fast delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Firstly there ability to see the order through easily , keeping you informed all the way .In my opinion they came out tops in service , being old and having difficulty in understanding the Sony product , they offered the very best help over the email line .I cannot say the same for the manufacturers as they made little interest in helping me (seems to be typical of large manufacturers who can simply pass the problem over to the dealer).Will certainly use this company again but not with Sony products ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Well packaged and delivered on time, and even cheaper than the big name electrical store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick email delivery of Now Tv code. Used it with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent on line assistance speedy delivery seamless transaction. Highly reccomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Best price online and with standard delivery item arrived within two days. How can you improve on that?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janice Osborne
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service ordered a Bosch generator iron to replace one that was 10 years old . Ordered on 2/1/18 delivered on 4/1/18 & cheaper than anywhere else. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price. Fast delivery. All as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Martin
Verified Buyer
"District Electricals was the most reasonable of all the advertised retailers for the speaker which i bought. It arrived the next working day and is almost as described. I say almost because it was described as used and ‘as new’ but it was very dusty and needed a good clean. I was swayed towards this company as reviews seem to indicate they are as good as their wird on customer relations. I have been promised a 12 month guarantee so i hope i dont have to put their promises to the test. I am persuaded that they will be as good as their word So far i am very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a Humax recorder from District Electricals. Price was lower than other places. Delivery was quick. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christina Gauld
Verified Buyer
"Received hoover in two days.Excellent Ordered hoover and received it in two days time.Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price. Easy to use ordering system. Delivery quicker than anticipated and kept informed. Product exactly as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was very fast and the price was the best I could find anywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Hill
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for a fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gerald Wardley
Verified Buyer
"The price was right and the service was brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website and service. Item delivered as promised. Will definitely use this company again and recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Copeman
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service will be buying again many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
District Electricals is rated 4.86 based on 628 reviews