District Electricals Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,259 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend District Electricals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read District Electricals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01905 887705

Location:

Unit 7a Lowesmoor Wharf

Write Your review

Tell us how District Electricals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products at good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service from start to finish.... Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought tablet in mint conditions basically like brand new as Xmas present for my daughter, wa st sure about the purchase so I gave them a call and they explained everything and put me on easy about the quality. Shipped next working day delivered In 2 working days . Really happy with it and I am already looking on other products they have in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase was entirely trouble-free: the tablet was delivered when they said it would be and I am extremely happy with my purchase. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought refurbished Samsung smart watch excellent quality and works perfect paid £115 kept myself informed throughout would definitely recommend this company only issues were USB cable faulty but had a spare cable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing, I brought a1 grade, can't fault thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, far better than any mainstream sellers. Arrived promptly, very positive experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service - kept well informed of delivery and excellent price and product. Can well recommend- will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very apprehensive at first about making a purchase from District Electricals, but I am glad in the end I decided to go ahead and make my purchase. The entire purchasing process was easy and I was kept up to date with every step of my order. And the delivery was also very quick. Can definitely recommend District Electricals to others and will definitely buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a 2021 frame tv for 10% less than anywhere else, was sceptical but took the chance, the customer service was brilliant, delivery was next day and the product was perfect. Use this company they were brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Like brand new and amazing price. !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent price and service to match.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company, easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good communication great delivery details always knew what was happening with my expensive package
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very chuffed with my new-to-me tablet. Works great and looks pristine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended. Brilliant service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent firm, 1st class service. Cannot fault in any way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service with regular contact from District Electricals & DPD from order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
District Electricals is rated 4.89 based on 1,259 reviews