District Electricals Reviews

4.89 Rating 935 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend District Electricals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read District Electricals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01905 887705

Location:

Unit 7a Lowesmoor Wharf

Write Your review

Tell us how District Electricals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I hadn't heard of this company and I don't know why as the web site was easy to use and the delivery service was spot on. I did read customer reviews before I placed the order and was going to take them with a pinch of salt, but the reality is that the excellent reviews are fully deserved!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service and first class product at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Amazing and very helpful service . Went out of there way to help . Haven't opened watch yet as xmas present but speedy and timed del . Thank you guys. X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a LG 55 inch Oled TV on Tuesday evening when they were closed. Having seen all the positive reviews I thought I would risk it as I'd never heard of this business before. Without me doing any more I was contacted Wednesday morning to thank me for the order. Wednesday afternoon I was contacted again with a delivery spot for Thursday. It arrived within the time slot and the gentleman explained how to unpack it etc. As I'm old and wouldn't manage it he just took his coat off, unpacked it and between us we got it into position and he set it up, no extra charge. What a star! Thank you whoever you were, sorry, I should have got your name. I can highly recommend this place, not only for their very competitive prices but more importantly for their excellent customer service and care. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Price was good and the service was excellent. I'm very happy with my new soundbar.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Ordered my phone with no problem. I was kept informed of the delivery date. The phone arrived on the specified day and in exactly the excellent condition I expected. I would thoroughly recommend District Electricals for good service and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from purchasing to delivery Really helpful staff and extremely quick efficient delivery Couldn’t recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - thanks for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never used District Electricals before or heard of them but found the new TV I wanted at an excellent price with them. Excellent service and communication. Fast delivery and kept updated. Would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Responded quickly and accurately to all my technical queries. Delivered promptly at a very good price. Thoroughly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm always quite cautious when ordering from unknown suppliers online, but I have to say the communication from moment of order to delivery was excellent. Clear communication on delivery date and time with phone calls and email and accommodated delivery around my availability.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike was extremely knowledged and answered all my queries which helped me in making my decision on which product to purchase. Delivery was the next day to London instead of 3/4 later and Rebecca,s assistance was reassuring. Thanks Guys. Anil
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value, brilliant sound bar, quick,safe efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product .. good price . Fast delivery. . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought Samsung Soundbar - District Electricals had lowest price on internet for the item I wanted so very good value for money, the item was UK spec and it was delivered within the timeframe specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Being unsure which TV to buy Mike was most helpful. Even after the sale he assisted were other businesses would not want to know. Well worth supporting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and comms...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, excellent product samsung A50 phone,next day delivery could not ask for more. Someone I know ordered one from China weeks ago still waiting it mit have been 20 or 30 quid cheaper but no phone last money is not cheap. Would recommend and deal with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
District Electricals is rated 4.89 based on 935 reviews