District Electricals Reviews

4.88 Rating 740 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend District Electricals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate District Electricals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordering through District Electrical was straightforward. Notification about delivery and the delivery itself were both as promised. I would happily use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Bought Galaxy S9 mobile phone and it was in a pristine condition. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Found LG soundbar at a great price. Spoke with Rebecca regarding delivery and all requirements were fulfilled. Confirmation of order, despatch and delivery well communicated by email. Cannot ask for more and happy with product and service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website and delivered at the time they said it would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered the Xbox one X which was cheaper here than anywhere else, came within the delivery window and was very well wrapped to ensure safe delivery. Works great and a much better improvement on my old xbox one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a slight difficulty in setting my soundbar up (entirely my fault) and District Electricals were encouraging and helpful even when I asked to return the goods. Eventually I managed to set the soundbar up and after listening to the sound have decided to definitely keep it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class company very fast delivery excellent prices everything you want from an online company my first choice if I need anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived on time in perfect condition. Thanks district electricals 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, really competitive price, speedy delivery (came in 3 days and I ordered at a weekend) and good product. Item as stated.... Grade A and cant see a single mark on it. Would happily use again and recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't be happier with the appliance, my combination oven was packaged well, and delivered on time. Cooks well, and very easy to use. Apart from tiny dent on the door, it's perfect...love it !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price, fast delivery, excellent service. Very happy and can recommend to others..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was within 24 hours, product just what we needed and are very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"District Electricals sent my product promptly & with no postage & packing if I bought before 12 noon. Not many companies do that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, secure delivery with up to date tracking. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing I got a computer that normally sells for around £900 for the price of £660 and I was over the moon as not only does it have an amazing price but the specs in the computer are insane also it was a brand new system with the company stickers still on it and overall good service as I phoned in to check product specs :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although what I ordered wasn't in stock staff kept me updated regularly and when it became clear the item would no longer be available they offered me a very comparable alternative. It was despatched when thery told me it would be a nd delivered promptly at the time promised. Thank you District Electricals 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy online shopping, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
District Electricals is rated 4.88 based on 740 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This