District Electricals Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,014 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend District Electricals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read District Electricals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01905 887705

Location:

Unit 7a Lowesmoor Wharf

Write Your review

Tell us how District Electricals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
District Electricals 5 star review on 19th July 2019
Robert Jones
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish can not fault anything will use again without reservation Mike requires a payrise
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased 2X Samsung Tabs SM-T580 16gb wifi for £119.99 each. Retail price is currently between £185 - £200. These are grade A products which are in fantastic condition, in fact, they're brand new, only the box had wear & tear. Only 1 of the tablet had a very minor surface scratch on the edge which is rarely visible.

The customer service was outstanding. I placed an order past midnight and I received my tabs the next working day. I would definitely recommend District Electricals.

Thank you so much District Electrical.
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with product and service. I was a bit sceptical about buying a graded product, but read reviews and took a chance. Samsung tablet was delivered promptly and to be honest you wouldn’t have known it was graded as it was in perfect condition. Great price, service and delivery. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt service and order arrived as specified. Would have problem using District Electricals again.
Posted 5 days ago
Item arrived promptly and as described.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Good communication. And a superb price.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent fast delivery. Love the product at a very reasonable price.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a refurbished tablet. Arrived quickly and in immaculate condition. Very pleased with District Electricals. Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing price, perfect product.
Posted 5 days ago
Cannot fault, ipad good and as described. Speedy and well informed delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a refurbished Samsung Galaxy S9+ on 1st May and it was delivered well packed and in excellent condition. I was very pleased with the good service received.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and quickly replied to emails. Really quick delivery as well, even during the lockdown. Good price for a flagship TV. TV working great up to now, and hopefully continues that way. No complaints whatsoever, would definitely recommend them to other people
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Huawei P30 and it came very quickly, considering the current climate. It's in perfect condition as I bought new and it was fairly priced. Very happy with this purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Delivered very quickly with lots of updates on the status
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant communication and super quick delivery. Thank you.. Will defo order from you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, good product and as expected, Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samsung Galaxy Tab.. really great condition for a grade b.
Arrived quickly.
Works mint not a single problem with it. I would definitely buy from here again. 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did exactly what they said they would do. It's all that us customers require
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was as described
Very fast delivery as well.
Posted 1 month ago
District Electricals is rated 4.89 based on 1,014 reviews