District Electricals Reviews

4.86 Rating 516 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend District Electricals
Visit Website

Phone:
01905 887705

Location:
Unit 7a Lowesmoor Wharf

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate District Electricals?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website, excellent price point - beat competitors hands down. Prompt efficient delivery using the the best delivery partner/ service out there. Very happy!
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
SYLVIA HEALEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my purchase. Deliveried was earlier than expected.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and efficient service at a great price
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My item arrived as advertised and in swift time. Everything about ordering was easy and I would definitely consider using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Web site clear ordering simple and kept updated on the delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Alexander Crawford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was very fast and good value for money. Was very impressed with the way they dealt the issue of missing and broken parts. This was rectified within 48hrs
Posted 1 week ago
Paul O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The tablet came as advertised in A1 condition and a really exceptional price
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered as expected. Good job
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices, customer service answered my question quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product delivered to local pharmacy, good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time delivery and great price. Really pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saleha Wahid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time I bought A grade and boy am I happy I did. Service and delivery second to none. High Street retailer had same product on sale half price. These guys not only beat the price further but the delivery was in impeccable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jim Fell Jim Fell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the television bought for my son . Very fast delivery will shop again thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian Arnold
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great tv at the right price.Brilliant service & quick delivery. 10/10 😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good price, quick delivery and the TV looks great. Extremely pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, fast delivery, clear information about product (Samsung S7). Product looks and works great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Sweet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My phone was delivered promptly.The quality was just as described so I am delighted with my purchase.



Posted 3 weeks ago
Alex Fellingham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with throughout ordering process and delivery. Product was fantastic value as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Israr Ashfaq
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good customer service
goods as described
helpful service
Posted 1 month ago
District Electricals is rated 4.86 based on 516 reviews