District Electricals Reviews

4.88 Rating 794 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend District Electricals

Write Your review

Tell us how District Electricals made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very happy grate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"District Electricals are a model of how shopping online should be: - Well designed website - Competitive pricing - Intuitive order process - Kept informed of my order process every step of the way - Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Saw a Phillips soundbar in a high Street chain. Came home undecided. Had a quick Google search online and found these guys (don't have a store in Liverpool so was not familiar with them) Had a look into a few reviews and at less that half price for a "grade A1" item I thought why not take a punt. I'm so glad I did. The box turned up well packaged, it was a bit of a tatty box and it had been previously opened as expected. This didn't bother me, I was expecting it to look ALOT worse! All items inside where pristine and accounted for. Set up the bar and it works perfectly. Next day service too. Excellent company and product. I will definitely be using again in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website works well. Speed of delivery excellent. Communications excellent. A couple of (expected) cosmetic dings on the product, but it functions well. Overall I'm a satisfied customer and I'd happily use District Electricals again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent competitive pricing and communication form ordering through to delivery. Very much recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, ordered my goods lunch time one day & they were delivered the next"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"wonderful service from beginning to end kept me up to date at every stage fast friendly great communication delivery hassle free over all an excellent company thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant! Never heard of District Elecricals before, but I was in the market for a specific TV and found it here cheaper than anywhere else. Ordered it on a Sunday evening and it was delivered by Tuesday. So glad I found you and would readily recommend you to friends and family. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchasing process quick and easy, very swift delivery, not tried product yet as it is a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. very fast delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have ordered a few times off District Electrical ,easy to order and delivered on time .many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent website to navigate, great prices, speedy processing and tracked delivery. Perfect service. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"yes all good thank you phone works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I odered my tablet and it was here in two days plus i got a call informing me when it will be delivered. The tablet is in great condition so far ive had no problems. Well recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My second purchase from District Electricals and another 5 star experience. Outstanding customer service, great product at a fantastic price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very competitive prices, excellent communications, despatch and delivery of quality branded item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Cheapest price,bought laptop, delivered within 24 hours. Working ok, but only had for a week but don't see why there should be a problem. Packed for transport excellent. Would buy from the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hassle free transaction, fast secure delivery with tracking. Good price too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product arrived quickly very pleased with the whole experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
District Electricals is rated 4.88 based on 794 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support