District Electricals Reviews

4.88 Rating 862 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend District Electricals

Write Your review

Tell us how District Electricals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I rang when I didn't see an acknowledgement in my emails and was most politely directed to my spam mail where it had come in. The order arrived in less than 48 hours and I was very pleased but it is a present for someone living abroad so I have not tested it."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very impressed with the service. I was kept informed on the progress of my order every step of the way. I will definitely use this company again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and delivery. Goods appeared as expected - no issues"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very impressive. Easy checkout, fast delivery, great price. 100% will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service item arrived very well packed.Item as described.Would buy again from this company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, service and delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was absolutely delighted with my purchase of 2 Galaxy tablets from District Electricals. Not only was the price less than other suppliers, but the tablets came within 24 hours of my order. Amazing service. I highly recommend them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with my purchase and impressed with the excellent customer support throughout. Many thanks !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant service. Asked a question had an immediate reply ordered on line ( about midday) and said I had done so. Received the goods next day!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class experience from start to finish"
Posted 1 month ago
"aok did the job fair price quick service"
Posted 1 month ago
"the product was a very competitive price. The service was good and when I asked about warranty it was explained I am very pleased overall and would recommend this company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from District Electricals. The item was the best price I could find anywhere & delivery was very quick, (next day). Very happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product came quicker than stated and arrived in a good condition as described. Happy with the service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and delivery, wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought an LG 55" C8 as a 40th birthday present for myself, a very big purchase for me, so I wanted to make sure it was right. District Electricals not only had the best price by nearly £200, but also had great communication and fast delivery. I would definitely use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much for the way my LG 55 C8 oled tv order was dealt with, from start to finish with quick delivery. excellent service highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service very happy with service. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy site to navigate, ordering simple and goods arrived quick on time the item was packed excellently no chance of being damaged. First Class"
Posted 1 month ago
"EXCELLENT COMPANY !!!!! I purchased a Panasonic microwave/combination oven (best price at the time on the internet) It arrived well packaged and on time. I had a minor issue with the product which was dealt with very efficiently by Rebecca who went the extra mile to resolve the issue. I HAVE NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING THIS COMPANY"
Posted 2 months ago
District Electricals is rated 4.88 based on 862 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support