Direct Peptides Reviews

4.26 Rating 115 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Peptides
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product is of great quality and all made here in the UK. I highly recommend the Direct Peptides team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent solution and also terrific item, I am seeing the outcomes currently !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Received the products, they seem legit. Great reactivity, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Melanotan 2,fast delivery, quick answer for emails, everything like should be,
Thanks for team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, awesome products...very knowledgeable and professional!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Fast and reliable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb solution! The items are constantly supplied promptly and also the items are extremely premium quality! I do not buy my peptides anywhere else! I extremely suggest UK Peptides
Posted 3 weeks ago
Most recent order - top quality items, outstanding interaction, ideal costs, following day shipment. What extra can I claim - I have actually purchased sometimes, their peptides are extremely efficient when kept & made use of properly, & I could not suggest them much more extremely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item is extremely well to make use of. Utilized LGD as well as it provided me with great lean gain.!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very first time order, excellent services I ordered it on Friday and they informed the order would be with me on Monday, an excellent conversation using e-mail good to see a business offering great customer support will be buying some BPC Tomorrow maintain the great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, fast courteous communication, amazing company to work with, I highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Communication was great when I had questions or queries. Overall good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best products, always get mine from here, fast response and quick delivery. Highly recommended :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a nasal spray, no problems with payment or delivery. Only concern was that the nasal spray I bought was already constructed and it stated it would be sold in a powder form. I’m hoping it still works. I will leave another review when I test it out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing to say for every question I got my answer, Charlie it’s always there for help.
The package arrive in time or bit late but without problem. See you soon guys
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice costumer service, super discount codes and top notch products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ok,so I bought BPC157 from Direct Peptides.
The service was excellent and I got the peptide in less than a week.
This Peptide brought back to life my 13 year old half dead dog.
In three days,5 units a day my dog went from very weak and lethargic to back to life.
Thank you, Direct Peptides 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent packaging and very efficient customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bin sehr zufrieden. Schnelle Lieferung. Top Produkte
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second time using Direct Peptides and they are definitely the best when it comes to quality. All thier stuff is as pure as it comes and at great prices, and if I ever had any questions the team would always reply as soon as they can and are very helpful.

You can now even pay via PayPal which is a huge bonus for me and the delivery is super quick. Both times no issues and great service and I recommend Direct Peptides to anyone looking for purity and fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Peptides is rated 4.26 based on 115 reviews