Direct Peptides Reviews

4.26 Rating 115 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Peptides
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and product, easy to deal with
Posted 2 months ago
Satisfied with service and item also
Posted 2 months ago
I have started using it but have no idea for dosage as nothing is mentioned on website and I have to wing it.

Am also not sure if it is doing anything at will only know after a month or two of usage. So not sure why you want a review so soon am trying to figure out if the product is real and works properly so the jury is still out....
Posted 2 months ago
Always great service and products.
Posted 2 months ago
Seems like direct peptides are back on board. could pay with card, got a tracking number, received quickly. Last time I paid with bitcoin they never even acknowledged payment so I never got my item. Is they stay like they are now I will continue to purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Rapide et génial
Je passerai d'autres commandes
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered and paid extra for express delivery 2-3 days on 5/22/2020
Received tracking details on 5/27/2020
It is now 6/03/2020 and I have not received package yet so I will update whenever I have more information. But it has been 12 days since I paid for 3 day delivery, I am not unhappy just do not understand extra delivery charge.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered around 10 days ago, paid for the fastest delivery and still have not recieved item. According to the tracking info it wasn’t sent until 4 days after I ordered. Poor service
Posted 2 months ago
Order came quickly & is exactly what it is supposed to be. I've already made a 2nd order. Great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication. The shipment was very fast. Great packaging too. And the products are excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping, item as described
Posted 2 months ago
As always, the customer service and support are exceptional. For this order, Charlie was my "go to" and he was awesome helping to figure our an order glitch. Great job per usual. You continue to have a very satisfied customer
Posted 2 months ago
Waiting on my replacement 5000 iu HCG as received 2000 iu instead but I am hoping it will be here tomorrow. Charlie was helpful and assured me it was sent out last Wednesday but nothing received as of yet?
Posted 2 months ago
A couple of hours after using the nasal spray I got a very strong erection that lasted for a long time. I think that it is better than viagra.
Posted 2 months ago
haven't received my products yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, and great products
Posted 2 months ago
110% good dealer
Posted 2 months ago
Products are the best quality. Ordering is simply and prices are great.
Posted 3 months ago
Direct Peptides is rated 4.26 based on 115 reviews