Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.83 Rating 773 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Had to wait nearly a month for my bumper protector for a 2020 v60 cross country. I was well worth the wait, fantastic product, very high quality finish and a perfect fit for the car. Pack even had a alcoholic wipe, to ensure the sticky pads adhered to a nice clean bumper.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The bumper protector was delivered within the time promised. It fitted perfectly and is now in use protecting the rear bumper every day when taking the dog out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Bumper Protector for Skoda Superb Estate, which came within 3 days. Very impressed with the product ; it perfectly custom fits the moulding of the car and protects the outer (most vulnerable) lip as well. Easy to fit within minutes. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On time, great packaging as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The part ordered for my 'new' second hand Volvo XC60 was exactly as wanted, It came with fitting instructions which no doubt saved me the exorbitant cost of having it fitted by the dealership. The item was delivered a day earlier than promised and arrived in perfect condition packed in 'Volvo box'. If I need anything else for my car Direct Car Parts will be first port of call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
clear website, quick delivery of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely no problems. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service , very competitively priced 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was very good and the product was as described and took 15 mins to fit and looks great very pleased will use direct car parts again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good, came in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought bumper protector. Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service,plenty of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were extreme;y helpful and knowledgeable. Ordered on life to receive extra discount. Bumper protection arrived earlier than expected with clear instructions for fitting. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the door sill protectors found them easy to fit and they make the car look smart and were sent on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent product, perfect fit and looks great on the car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website was easy to explore. My phone call was promptly and professionally answered and following the placing of my order I received a phone call from Direct Car Parts to confirm the car registration to ensure that the correct part was dispatched. The package arrived two days later as promised. I would certainly use this firm again. (Space saver wheel)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product tracked. Prompt delivery. Good product for price. Easy to fit. Very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a 2018 volvo v60 rear bumper protector, and I am pleased with the quality and fitting of the product. It does and performs exactly as described I would recommend purchasing this or a similar item from this seller again Kind regards Tony Boyles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.83 based on 773 reviews