Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.84 Rating 811 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was very pleased with the service especially with the help on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect .Original description spot on. Ordering easy delivery exactly when expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, will definitely do business with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ten out of ten.Delivered promptly,fitted perfectly and easily.Couldnt have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, arrived as expected and fitted the car as specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and purchase price was slightly less than other sellers. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price for item and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good to deal with , fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clear website - good delivery - good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered and received very promptly, Very professional Many Thanks Roy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly want I wanted to fit on my partners car to protect bumper being damaged by pram in/out the boot. Looks stylish and complements car well. Good quality brushed s/steel effect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bumper protector I ordered arrived as agreed and fits my Mini Countryman perfectly. It was easy to fit. I am pleased with the quality of this product which will protect the bumper from the dog jumping in and out of the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant service goods arrived as stated, well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The part was as described and was a perfect fit. I would use direct parts for further parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What great service! From order to delivery I was kept informed and of course the part ordered is high quality and a perfect fit which came with everything I needed including clear instructions for fitting and tips for maintenance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The people at DCP were very helpful and the delivery of the space saver kit for a Renault Captur was trouble free and very prompt delivery. Sadly the wheel did not fir into the space in the boot so it had to be returned which was done as efficiently as the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with part will deal again thank you.++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although the part arrived 3days after the estimated delivery date, I waited longer than I expected, maybe Christmas got in the way, that is the only reason for the 4*rating. Would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, item accurately matched the description on the website. Definitely would buy again from Direct Car Parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service . Goods arrived as stated .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.84 based on 811 reviews