Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.82 Rating 580 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 3847803

Email:
sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:
Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"My item arrived on time and well packed. The product is just as advertised and fits perfectly."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Paul F
"Qashqai bumper and boot liner both very good products. Fast and prompt service at good prices. I have used the company before for Ford focus parts and will use again."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased the Armster 2 for my Skoda Octavia iii, arrived quickly. Installed it in about 30 minutes. Looks the part goes well with the black interior. The only thing that I was worried about was that it would interfier with the hand brake. Thankfully that was not the case. It fits perfectly."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Straight forward with no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found the staff at Direct Car Parts to be very helpful, when I called about some car sill protectors. I needed to know additional information and a member of staff called the manufacturer for me. Great service keep up the good work guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Supplied a first class item,very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent price with very good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"exactly the part i needed! delivered in good time. GReat dservice Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If you have a Mk8 Fiesta this is a must have, mark up with masking tape how you want it to fit, because once the VHB tape makes contact, it sticks!!!! - great service and very well packed with a good delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Put in place and its fits"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product as described, excellent quality and competitive price. Very good service and delivered on time well packed with instructions for fitting. The actual product fitted perfectly. Recommended product and excellent company, will buy again with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great thank you, item was sent and delivered quite quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"god quality product, fair price and quick deleivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent arrangement and set up within the Web page to make the correct choices, along with a speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The rear protector has come up to all expectations, lt arrived on time as per delivery promise. I fitted it easily and it looks tobe just what l wanted. I shall use Direct Car Parts again when needed,as shall be happy to recommend them to my friends. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality part, great service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price,delivery,quality of product 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service would recommend excellent quality off goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item, perfect fit and easy installation. Cheaper then on manufacturers website with using a coupon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product at a very reasonable price. Item fitted to vehicle perfectly and is very secure. Well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This product arrived ahead of time with clear instructions and fitted perfectly. Looks smart and does the job. My only reservations was that at nearly £60, it was very expensive for what is effectively a piece of plastic. Overall recommended, if you are happy with the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although it was a little while coming it was worth the wait,it fits really well and is easy to fit,certainly value for money a lot cheaper than a respray."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.82 based on 580 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support