Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.82 Rating 881 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Direct Car Parts 4 star review on 23rd April 2020
Ian A Dunbar
More Photos & Videos
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Tony David Boyles
More Photos & Videos
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Tony sands
More Photos & Videos
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Robert f ray
More Photos & Videos
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 27th September 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 17th February 2017
Simon
More Photos & Videos
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 18th May 2016
Paul Fewster
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to order delivery fast goods well packed would order again when needed
Posted 2 days ago
im in Northern Ireland it said free delivery was charged almost £20 shouldn't advertise free delivery!!Happy with products Hopefully will do business in near future thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered an armrest for a Vauxhall Crossland x, it arrived before it’s due date and was fitted within 10mins of arrival, will use DIrect Car Parts again.
Posted 4 days ago
Product delivered on time even during the pandemic. Great product. Will order again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
First time purchase, would use again, excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
A very reasonable price for the oil I bought from them and a good service. However, the bottle arrived dented at the cap (looked to be caused in transit), but I managed to prise it back into shape without getting oil all over me. Unfortunately, let down by their courier.
Posted 5 days ago
Rear bumper protector for BMW X1 delivered on time. Looks great (hides that nasty bump from when I wasn't driving!).
Posted 6 days ago
An excellent service - everything as advertised.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
This site was the only one I could get my spray paint colour from. From order to delivery it was excellent.Unfortunately the cans were only 150ml and I didn't have enough to complete the job to my satisfaction. that was my fault!!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, prompt delevery product as required.
Posted 1 week ago
Items were as described, and were delivered promptly, thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service considering the covid 19 situation. Well done
Posted 1 week ago
I thought the part was a little expensive but when I saw it I realised it was worth it. Looked great on the car.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time I have brought items from Direct Car Parts and am very pleased with the quick service, so will order again from this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to fit, looks very good when done. I was a bit surprised that only one lateral strip of sticking tape was applied to the underside near the rearmost side - I had expected there to be a second strip nearer the leading edge, as the guard does not anchor under the boot seal. Having said that the guard seems to be firmly stuck. Very pleased with the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items as described at a competitive price.Delivered in good time.Happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
purchased dashboard cleaner, at a reasonable cost, and my order was delivered promptly despite lockdown being in force, would certainly recommend using supplier
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2x door locking actuators for my TVR & they arrived bang on time & worked perfectly. Job done & cheaper than eBay! Many thanks & highly recommended. Ian.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Correct part ordered and delivered promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.82 based on 881 reviews