Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.81 Rating 968 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Direct Car Parts 4 star review on 23rd April 2020
Ian A
More Photos & Videos
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Tony D
More Photos & Videos
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Tony s
More Photos & Videos
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Robert f
More Photos & Videos
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 27th September 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 17th February 2017
Simon
More Photos & Videos
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 18th May 2016
Paul F
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product. I hope it lasts!
Posted 16 hours ago
Really fast delivery. Good contact. Well packaged. Exactly what I ordered
Posted 1 day ago
First class fit, don’t buy cheap their rear bumper protector is worth paying for, perfect fit and adds to the look of the car. Thank you Direct car parts. Also e-mailed them with a query and had a fast reply from Karen. Would use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service. The item I ordered was out of stock and Direct Car Parts had to wait for the supplier in Sweden to send new stock. I was kept fully up to date of the status and progress of the order. The team actually called me to give me options. The item arrived as soon as it came back into stock. Great service, highly recommend. The item itself was as expected and was packaged very well. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great product
Posted 1 week ago
After searching many suppliers for the part I wanted I decided to use DCP it wasn’t the cheapest option on the market BUT after receiving it and fitting it I’m VERY happy indeed:
Always remember ( buy cheap, buy twice ) A satisfied customer:
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service. Excellent quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car part arrived in good time very pleased with it
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don’t write reviews normally, but the bumper protector we got for our Ecosport was perfect. Fits to the millimetre, looks great and will certainly save the car from the dogs climbing in! Quick delivery, fair price. This good review was well earned! Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Actual component first class, delivery time rubbish.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Direct Car Parts were very helpful phoned and E-mailed me to tell me they had despatched my order and it arrived the on the said date.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took a while to arrive as out of stock, but once advised it had been despatched it arrived within a couple of days. Quality part - bumper protection for Toyota Rav4 Hybrid.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top rate. Apart from the waiting time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to fit but could have had a bit more tape adhesive to make sure it actually sticks forever. It also looks good on the car .
Posted 1 month ago
arrived quicker than expected. The Touch has done what it was purchased for. Weather and time will tell on it's durability
Posted 1 month ago
Direct car parts were great - the only company with the part that I needed, they sent it immediately and it arrived the next day in time for my holiday. Thank you. Mrs Wicks
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered product from Direct Car Parts for my husband
He was delighted with the product and how quick and efficiently it was delivered to our door
Will certainly order from Direct Car Parts in the future
Posted 1 month ago
arrived in the agreed time frame, items spot on as described, the bumper trim fitted perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.81 based on 968 reviews