Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.83 Rating 625 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 3847803

Email:
sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:
Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Robert F
"Got a rear bump cover for my last Honda so whent back to same company I actually had a job to find who I got it from Saw uthers but the one I got was superb so kept looking I traced it via PayPal so purchased the same one it’s now on the rear bumper I put them on as a protector but it looks good also 10 out 10 from me from order to cost to delivery direct car parts spot on"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"My item arrived on time and well packed. The product is just as advertised and fits perfectly."
Posted 5 months ago
"Qashqai bumper and boot liner both very good products. Fast and prompt service at good prices. I have used the company before for Ford focus parts and will use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality and fit delighted with bumper protector."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Amazing service, buying a new car could not be easier. Thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"My bumper protector arrived much earlier than I expected. It was a perfect fit for my mk8 Fiesta and looks terrific. I will most definitely do business with Direct Car Parts again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery time and very pleased with the part I ordered Stuart"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a pair of windscreen wipers for my wifes car. Arrived quickly and at a good price. Excellent service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful on the phone. Straightforward, reliable online ordering and goods (specially made) delivered promptly when promised. Refreshing!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Although not fitted yet, I have checked the fitment & looks to be ok. It looks smart & durable, but time will tell. Downside is the price, pretty expensive for what it is. Overall though this is to protect the rear bumper from being scratched/damaged whilst loading & unloading items from the boot."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrivedin time stated. Bumper protector fits easily and is of excellent quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So happy with my service, got my item pretty much straight away. The product is great quality šŸ™‚"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent seller, fast shipping. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got what I wanted within the week and sorted my problem for a fraction of what I’d have paid at Halfords - pleased šŸ˜€"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Looks to be just the job 5 *!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service but did not answer my last email to them reguarding my bumper trim"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fit and finish. Looks totally stock."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent piece of kit. Good quality, very well made, fits perfectly. Caring approach from suppliers who gave good fitting and care instructions. Also included a small tube of polish to protect the stainless steel. HIGHLY recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All good parcel arrived in good order than you."
Posted 1 month ago
"A protective rear bumper cover perfectly moulded to fit my 2009 Seat Ibeza. Easily fitted in about 10 minutes using the guide and tips provided. Looks good and could be mistaken for an original factory fitted item. Fast and friendly comms with Direct Car Parts. Tracked Royal Mail parcel. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Item fitted perfectly. Easy to install. Recommend this seller."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good product gives an excellent finish. The can is fitted with a fan spray nozzle which gives an even spray pattern rather than the usual round nozzle that most other spray cans have. Recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.83 based on 625 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support