Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,059 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Items as described, well packaged and delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, well priced with top class service
Posted 2 weeks ago
the staff at Direct car parts are very nice and know there job ,t
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was easy to place on-line and delivery very fast. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, been after a paint code of red for my classic car for some time now .found it on your site very pleased,
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Prompt dispatch. Top quality product for our Mini Countryman.
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault them. Quick delivery and best prices too.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service. would use DCP again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed as I ordered a space saver wheel on 31st May and I still not received it
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price, speedy delivery and wiper blades fitted A OK, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to lady on phone very helpfull+ fast delivery, Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 3 cans of spray paint. They were good value and arrived promptly. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a space saver spare wheel and it arrived when they said it would. The wheel and tyre are new and the wheel brace and jack are perfect. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, well parcelled and good contact with company.
Posted 1 month ago
The bumper protector we ordered arrived on time with clear instructions and was very easy to fit. The quality seem very good as well.
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say apart from how pleased I am with my purchase from Direct Car Parts. Highly recommended for a top quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t believe how quickly my order arrived ,exactly what I ordered what more can I say fantastic service
Posted 2 months ago
Ford Kuga bumper protection, easy to fit and looking smart.
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 25th May 2021 Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The part was very good quality, exactly as described and a perfect fit. I was grateful for the constant communication concerning delivery. A very good experience. I would recommend to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant quick delivery service
Posted 2 months ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.81 based on 1,059 reviews