Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.84 Rating 485 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 3847803

Email:
sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:
Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Direct Car Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent product and very quick delivery. Direct Car Parts were a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The part was correct and delivered promptly . I guess that is all a company needs to do , to be good. Well Done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality item and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent description of item I purchased and first class delivery. Highly recommended and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt,Quality Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery on time ,customer service was very good would recommend to family and friends TJE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with product fitted really well and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick easy delivery Very easy to navigate website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The part fitted perfectly and was easy to fit in minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A slight delay. But after a phone call to your office it was resolved. .thank you excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was kept informed about my order and then delivered very, very quickly. Will I use them again, yes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and communication will use time and time again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Part arrived on time, in good condition, fitted well and had plenty of instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"rear bumper protector arrived as states and fitted perfectly, looks good and saves scratches on the new car"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bumper protector for Zafira C arrived no problem and fitted very easily with clear instructions. I will need to sand the cover slightly because the boot lid does scrape the cover slightly making the boot harder to shut. The part does its job tho - which is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order arrived well before estimated date"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.84 based on 485 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This