Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.85 Rating 429 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 3847803

Email:
sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:
Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Direct Car Parts?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased.....correct parts arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The part ordered arrived promptly and is high quality, representing good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bumper protector for Honda, very good quality and arrived when said . Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product and very quick service at a competitive price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got the item I wanted when I needed it. Somewhat expensive for what it is but cheaper than having to have bodywork repaired!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was easy to fit and looks like it actually came on the car. I would recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought this as the car did not have one. The armrest is of high quality and very stylish in design. I would completely recommend this product and company to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick dispatch on my item (2 hours after ordering) definitely reccomend fits perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered the part I wanted. Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good, quick service; no hassle; arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clear description on web site, good price and delivered on time, well done and thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent and fast service and delivery. Parts were a perfect fit and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"super efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Right wiper for my car...glad I found it on here"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick efficient service, no unnecessary messing about"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Direct Car Parts VERY helpful and efficient even although Royal Mail managed to destroy the first shipment of the item. 11 out of ten to the car parts direct team in identifying the issue and resolving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product.quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed an order for items out of stock but quick turn around resulted in my receipt of ordered items within a few days. Bonus being that the price was great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.85 based on 429 reviews