Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,034 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Tony D
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Tony S
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Robert F
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 27th September 2018
Anonymous
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 17th February 2017
Anonymous
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 18th May 2016
Paul F
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th April 2016
Colin J
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
1st class service,parts well packaged, phone answered right away by a person!!,helpful advice given,great.
Posted 1 day ago
Following phone call about product to shop, who were very helpful, I ordered online delivered ok on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Despite supply issues I was kept informed at all times. Original part ( (rear bumper protector) unavailable but offered alternative which was easy to fit with supplied instructions.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a slight problem with availability of my made to order part but quickly sorted an alternative with the sales team.Great service and was kept informed of my orders progress.Item arrived within the specified timeframe (made to order part,takes longer than usual,I knew this beforehand) and the sales staff were very helpful...would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Phone question answered very quick. Unlike many firms when you wait too long!!
Mick. Deal. Kent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery would highly recommend them and the goods I ordered and received were first class just what I ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as described with prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery.
I ordered online but clicked the collect button instead of the delivery one.
A lovely lady sorted it out for me.
Will use again and also recommend to friends
Posted 2 weeks ago
good value for my bumper protector, arrived quickly and easy to fit. recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to order.Delivered on time.exactly what i ordered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Great product which fits perfect and look professional and super delivery and communication. 5* would recommend and use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from placing of order to receipt of delivery - would use again without hesitation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality part received. Great comms. Arrived when expected.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely first class product backed up with first class service and
communication. Cannot praise highly enough. Will certainly deal with
again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good website; found the part easily. VG price- less than the Hyundai garage for a genuine Hyundai spare. Excellent packaging.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very efficient website and speedy service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very speedy delivery and good quality product. Very pleased with all aspects.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a Centre armrest for Polo 2018. Excellent quality and fit, matches with the car dashboard. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Parts arrived very quickly and are of excellent quality. Only issue was wheel bag was missing and I had to chase this up. Had call back within a day confirming the bag will be sent as soon as possible. I would certainly recommend using Direct Car Parts for their excellent service standards and quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.82 based on 1,034 reviews