Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,100 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Ian W
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Ian W
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 9th November 2021
M J
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Kevin D
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Kevin D
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Tony D
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Tony S
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I walk dogs for my job and this protects the bumper when they jump in and out. Easy to install and looks neat.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a bumper protector for a BMW 5 series touring. When it arrived I thought it was a bit flimsy and wondered if it would look naff on what is, after all, a prestige car. Nothing could be further from the truth, it matches perfectly with the plastic underskirt of the car (see photos) and could be factory fitted. Decent price, speedy service and good product that with a little care was easy to fit with the instructions supplied.
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 18th November 2021 Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality part although a little pricey. Easy to install and looks factory fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a part for my wife's car, arrived promptly and was as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery to Jersey with the efficient Royal Mail tracking system. Great product. Will order from Direct Car Parts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect easy fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
God, quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item seems to be of good quality. It was very well packaged, very reasonable price and arrived in good time. Wouldn't hesitate in using Direct Car Parts again.
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product very good but postage via dpd although quick cost more than the cost of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Postage costs are shown before checkout. If you're not happy with the cost of delivery why buy? Also for your information - It's prohibited to send aerosol products via Royal Mail so these have to be sent by a specialist courier company. Is £6.99 for a courier service expensive?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kept me informed of when part became available again, received email updates of how order was progressing, delivered well packaged and on time. What's not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service with a quick response will use again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello this was my first purchase and I have to say the service was very Good indeed.Cant fault anything and my purchase arrived a lot Quicker than I anticipated..Thanks again until the next time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service,part fits perfectly thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality pattern part arrived much earlier than expected. Great price and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality parts, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very easy too order, excellent communication & with delivery in 3 days..perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a little prop with parts delivered (wrong years) but have kept me informed for change swap etc ? Fantastic K Northcott
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
done the job well . Expensive for what it is
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Audi A4 B9 Allroad. Needed to fit rear bumper protector and sourced one at Direct Car Parts. Excellent product delivered to me promptly and easily fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.81 based on 1,100 reviews