Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.84 Rating 523 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 3847803

Email:
sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:
Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Direct Car Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt receipt from ordering of a rear bumper protector for my 2013 Ford C Max . Very good fitting information which enabled me to have the confidence to fit it myself with no problems. Perfect fit and a quality product. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Although my item was not in stock at the time of ordering I was kept in touch by email. They gave me a date slot for it to arrive and it came within that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"ordered a bumper cover for our car from Ireland as it was not available here fantastic service part was delivered in no time and was perfect would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very good service protecter fitted perfectly would use company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Boot lip protector for Honda Civic. Well made and fitted perfectly. Clear instructions. Helpful on phone when querying delivery date, Delivered via Royal Mail with tracking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant ABS plastic rearguard covers the split in my bumper perfectly. Looks better than new!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nothing negative. Everything one would expect from a retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"exactly as described delivered as per order , excellent very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, quick delivery. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery and cheap.would recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, answered questions via the website quickly before I made the purchase. Helpful service in store. Wood definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service perhaps a little to long for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice armrest, good quality product, however be very careful when fitting to ensure the base unit is pressed down before marking/drilling to ensure the armrest is level."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The armrest baseplate is true fit in my Touran 2011, just make sure you leave enough space for upright position of the handbrake while installing. Armrest came with two sets of screws (for which I cannot see any reason, one type would suffice). Once installed, it's easy to change height. It would not hurt if the top holstering was a bit more cushy, but it's nothing to cry over much. I've only installed mine few days ago, so let's see how durable all adjustable elements are. Overall feels like a solid product so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are a good priced and very reliable company. The product was very well made and did the job very well. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a bumper protector which arrived within the suggested delivery time, and fitted perfectly and without hassle, and looks really good. Quality product nice company to deal with hope to use again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered it ,quick delivery,put mats in car, job done ,excellent,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered stainless steel sill protectors for my 2016 Passat. Arrived within 3 days. Excellent fit and quality and easy to put on to the car. Impessed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to fit instructions good and well made product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communication, well packaged perfect fit, thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.84 based on 523 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This