Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,155 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
4.8
Based on 1,155 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great people to deal with and a good fast delivery many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As described, quick delivery, easy to fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
No hassle ordering would definitely recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service, cost-effective product delivery prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted a TIM gauge & Direct Car Parts had exactly the one I needed- Electric Oil Temperature - 52mm. TIM gauges come with a range of adapters, a most helpful feature, and they represent good value too. I am well pleased to have ordered from Direct Car Parts who executed my order with Lightening speed. Many Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service as always 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived promptly. Spray paint was brilliant (Holts)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Parts ordered were exactly as required and delivered in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product also surprised how speedy delivery was thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
item for wing mirror arrived very promptly - ahead of expected date - essy to fit and works. very reasonable price and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order online and very quick to deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery at a reasonable price,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered in time, very good finish, perfect fit and protects the bumper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problems, all good, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall service was excellent, managed to place my order easily online, and received the bumper protector within 2 - 3 days. Fitting instructions were very easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a rear bumper protector for my newly acquired Mazda 6 Tourer Estate as I have two dogs that travel most places with me. The part arrived really quickly which is impressive in itself as I live in a small village West of Inverness. The protector is easy to fit & looks really tidy on the car. Now I can have my dogs jump in & out without having to be too concerned with claw scratches on my bumper. Money well spent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great sevice. They even questioned my purchase of a single disc,for safety reasons before shipping. It turns out i wasnt using it on a car. However great thought for safety Thankyou very much. Mick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fit and looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.81 based on 1,155 reviews