Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.82 Rating 560 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 3847803

Email:
sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:
Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Direct Car Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"My item arrived on time and well packed. The product is just as advertised and fits perfectly."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Paul F
"Qashqai bumper and boot liner both very good products. Fast and prompt service at good prices. I have used the company before for Ford focus parts and will use again."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased the Armster 2 for my Skoda Octavia iii, arrived quickly. Installed it in about 30 minutes. Looks the part goes well with the black interior. The only thing that I was worried about was that it would interfier with the hand brake. Thankfully that was not the case. It fits perfectly."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"An excellent company to deal with who sold the exact item described - a really good quality product. So good in fact that I have already recommended to a friend who is awaiting the arrival of his purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"You are the best Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Excellent, Quality Part coupled with First, Class Service and precis Fitting Instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"just the part i needed,helpful staff,fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Original package damaged during delivery when they had confirmation immediately dispatched replacement next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering process was smooth. Parts arrived earlier than expected. Very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Value for money and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My item arrived on time and well packed. The product is just as advertised and fits perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with our purchase. Arrived on time . Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use site. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased a bumper protector for my VW Passat Estate and its a perfect fit and look good therefore very pleased with this item. My only criticism with Direct Car Parts is the time it took to dispatch the part, a small thing perhaps but I would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Took a while to receive but the bumper protector bespoke for our vehicle is a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Parts were delivered quickly and packaged well. 100% use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very professional company. Staff fully conversant with product. Accurate delivery forecast given. Delivered on due date. Good customer service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service bumper cover fits well and looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, very quick delivery. All in excellent service, parcel actually arrived the day before the estimated delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall a good bumper protector but slow delivery, I also needed extra fixings that considering the price of the part could have been supplied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, Royal Mail (signed for). Seat Arona 2018 rear bumper guard. Not the cheapest! But good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, delivered on time and so easy to fit on my Fiat 500X."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with product and sales service i received, good quality and following directions easy to fit. Mel Woosnam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.82 based on 560 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This