Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.81 Rating 992 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Tony David Boyles
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Tony sands
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Robert f ray
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 27th September 2018
Anonymous
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 17th February 2017
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 18th May 2016
Paul Fewster
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th April 2016
Colin Jones
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived promptly I fitted it with ease , looks great .
Posted 1 day ago
Order arrived on time and was perfect...very pleased!...
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service. Really fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery time rather long but product perfect looks good fits well
Posted 1 week ago
I'm a panel Beater/Painter by trade, direct car parts are brilliant service.
Posted 1 week ago
1st class service and delivery .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and good service throughout.Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick with delivery good customer service will deffo use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good company, they do what they promise, the quality of the product is first class and they keep you well in formed. I would certainly use them again. John Cooper
Posted 4 weeks ago
Take to long to supply certain parts otherwise very helpful on the phone
Posted 1 month ago
Quite a long delivery time. I have fitted the part which was as described. The item is not perfect as it is 5mm too long for the bumper but fitted and fit for purpose. Reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with. Car part was exactly as described and fitted perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant first class service. Ordered parts on one day, they arrived following day, would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very good very pleased great service from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Parts as described, fast delivery fair price..
Posted 1 month ago
No problems. Everything arrived as advertised.
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection good price delivered as promised
Posted 1 month ago
Great service item better than expected. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived on time, fast efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Err... I can't actually write a complete review, because I haven't used the good I bought from them just yet.

However, I CAN say that it arrived at the time suggested and my dealing with DCP were very professional and tidy.

If DCP had the item i wanted and at the right price, I would do business with them again.

Best
Posted 1 month ago
Customer ordered two tins of spray paint and as he say's they were delivered by DHL as stated.
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.81 based on 992 reviews