Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.84 Rating 759 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 3847803

Email:
sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:
Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Tony D
"I ordered a 2018 volvo v60 rear bumper protector, and I am pleased with the quality and fitting of the product. It does and performs exactly as described I would recommend purchasing this or a similar item from this seller again Kind regards Tony Boyles"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Tony S
"A nicely made bumper protector for my insignia grand sport, really happy with the quality fit and finish would recommend 👍"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Robert F
"Got a rear bump cover for my last Honda so whent back to same company I actually had a job to find who I got it from Saw uthers but the one I got was superb so kept looking I traced it via PayPal so purchased the same one it’s now on the rear bumper I put them on as a protector but it looks good also 10 out 10 from me from order to cost to delivery direct car parts spot on"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought bumper protector. Excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick service,plenty of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff were extreme;y helpful and knowledgeable. Ordered on life to receive extra discount. Bumper protection arrived earlier than expected with clear instructions for fitting. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the door sill protectors found them easy to fit and they make the car look smart and were sent on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent product, perfect fit and looks great on the car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website was easy to explore. My phone call was promptly and professionally answered and following the placing of my order I received a phone call from Direct Car Parts to confirm the car registration to ensure that the correct part was dispatched. The package arrived two days later as promised. I would certainly use this firm again. (Space saver wheel)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It looks good and I feel the quality of the plastic will protect the rear bumper, but and a big but it doesn't fit my brand new Mercedes C43 saloon As I said the product looks good but doesn't fit I'll try and sell it on E bay"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The reason this doesn't fit your brand new Mercedes is because it's designed to fit a C Class saloon manufactured between 2007 and 2011.

The product description states that it fits the Mercedes C Class saloon rear bumper guard W204 from Jan 2007 to Feb 2011

You've ordered the wrong product.

It would have been better if you'd contacted us to discuss this before posting a 1 star review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product tracked. Prompt delivery. Good product for price. Easy to fit. Very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a 2018 volvo v60 rear bumper protector, and I am pleased with the quality and fitting of the product. It does and performs exactly as described I would recommend purchasing this or a similar item from this seller again Kind regards Tony Boyles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fit. Looks good. Easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed with the build quality and the ease of fitting. Would like the armrest to be a bit more padded for comfort and the colour of the base/stand a couple of shades lighter to match existing center console. However, happy with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Packet arrived on time and Cill protector fitted just fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with the above although they are yet to be fitted look sturdy nice design although I would have liked to have seen Fiesta printed on them. Miss E Noble Bucks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought this to cover paint damage to bumper .follow instructions and use cleaning wipe included fits perfectly in a few minutes a lot cheaper than a paint job and looks really really good. would recomend this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought this to cover paint damage to bumper .follow instructions and use cleaning wipe included fits perfectly in a few minutes a lot cheaper than a paint job and looks really really good. would recomend this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rear bumper guard for my Toyota Estate fitted perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It covers well ,good spray stream was very pleased with results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.84 based on 759 reviews