Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.83 Rating 779 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product and quick delivery, as with many aftermarket parts fitment can be a problem but not with this bumper guard, excellent quality and fit with comprehensive instructions, very pleased with the end result and will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fits and looks like a dealer part , excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery of the bumper protector for my car was very quick and Post Office tracked. I have not been able to apply it to the bumper of my car yet, since the weather has been far too wet to attempt it. I hope that it fits well when I do. Fingers crossed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product was fine but delivery charge quite excessive I'm afraid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price good service no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just exactly as described. Looks great on our white Ford Focus. Easy to order and was informed of delivery. Definitely recommend Direct Car Parts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The time it took from ordering to delivery was too long with no explanation for the delay. Parts did arrive well packed and good order thank yo u
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had to wait nearly a month for my bumper protector for a 2020 v60 cross country. I was well worth the wait, fantastic product, very high quality finish and a perfect fit for the car. Pack even had a alcoholic wipe, to ensure the sticky pads adhered to a nice clean bumper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, but the dispatch time is ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The bumper protector was delivered within the time promised. It fitted perfectly and is now in use protecting the rear bumper every day when taking the dog out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered Bumper Protector for Skoda Superb Estate, which came within 3 days. Very impressed with the product ; it perfectly custom fits the moulding of the car and protects the outer (most vulnerable) lip as well. Easy to fit within minutes. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On time, great packaging as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The part ordered for my 'new' second hand Volvo XC60 was exactly as wanted, It came with fitting instructions which no doubt saved me the exorbitant cost of having it fitted by the dealership. The item was delivered a day earlier than promised and arrived in perfect condition packed in 'Volvo box'. If I need anything else for my car Direct Car Parts will be first port of call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
clear website, quick delivery of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It looks good, it's on the car, lets see how long it stays like that until it deteriorates, if it does at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely no problems. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service , very competitively priced 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was very good and the product was as described and took 15 mins to fit and looks great very pleased will use direct car parts again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good, came in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bumper Protector well made and good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.83 based on 779 reviews