Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.82 Rating 834 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fits my Audi A6 well,had to wait awhile for delivery due to stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good price & prompt delivery will use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Rear bumper protector,arrived on the date promised,very easy to fit,looks very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The part appears to be good quality and hopefully will stand the test of time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The people at DCP were very helpful and the delivery of the space saver kit for a Renault Captur was trouble free and very prompt delivery. Sadly the wheel did not fir into the space in the boot so it had to be returned which was done as efficiently as the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Although the part arrived 3days after the estimated delivery date, I waited longer than I expected, maybe Christmas got in the way, that is the only reason for the 4*rating. Would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery of the bumper protector for my car was very quick and Post Office tracked. I have not been able to apply it to the bumper of my car yet, since the weather has been far too wet to attempt it. I hope that it fits well when I do. Fingers crossed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product was fine but delivery charge quite excessive I'm afraid
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, but the dispatch time is ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It looks good, it's on the car, lets see how long it stays like that until it deteriorates, if it does at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bumper Protector well made and good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Part fits perfectly, clean and concise fitting instructions, delivery was over the 10 days
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The part took longer to be delivered than expected but it was for a new model car. Part (rubber protector for bumper of the car) was easy to fit and came with clear instructions. Summary well pleased except for the delivery time (why not given 5 stars) but in the end well worth the wait. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Long wait for product to arrive. Product (rear bumper protector) itself is good but instructions could be improved with some narrative. Rather expensive but does the required job.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All went well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
When opening the packaging for my delivery the contents were very slightly damaged but I was able to straighten the part. The damage was either caused when packing the item or damaged in transit. if there had been no damage I would have given 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
the service and delivery that you provided was Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good delivery time and very pleased with the part I ordered Stuart
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product arrived ahead of time with clear instructions and fitted perfectly. Looks smart and does the job. My only reservations was that at nearly £60, it was very expensive for what is effectively a piece of plastic. Overall recommended, if you are happy with the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although it was a little while coming it was worth the wait,it fits really well and is easy to fit,certainly value for money a lot cheaper than a respray.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.82 based on 834 reviews