Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.83 Rating 774 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good product, but the dispatch time is ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It looks good, it's on the car, lets see how long it stays like that until it deteriorates, if it does at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bumper Protector well made and good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Part fits perfectly, clean and concise fitting instructions, delivery was over the 10 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The part took longer to be delivered than expected but it was for a new model car. Part (rubber protector for bumper of the car) was easy to fit and came with clear instructions. Summary well pleased except for the delivery time (why not given 5 stars) but in the end well worth the wait. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Long wait for product to arrive. Product (rear bumper protector) itself is good but instructions could be improved with some narrative. Rather expensive but does the required job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All went well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
When opening the packaging for my delivery the contents were very slightly damaged but I was able to straighten the part. The damage was either caused when packing the item or damaged in transit. if there had been no damage I would have given 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
the service and delivery that you provided was Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good delivery time and very pleased with the part I ordered Stuart
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This product arrived ahead of time with clear instructions and fitted perfectly. Looks smart and does the job. My only reservations was that at nearly £60, it was very expensive for what is effectively a piece of plastic. Overall recommended, if you are happy with the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although it was a little while coming it was worth the wait,it fits really well and is easy to fit,certainly value for money a lot cheaper than a respray.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a bumper protector for my VW Passat Estate and its a perfect fit and look good therefore very pleased with this item. My only criticism with Direct Car Parts is the time it took to dispatch the part, a small thing perhaps but I would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took a while to receive but the bumper protector bespoke for our vehicle is a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service bumper cover fits well and looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall a good bumper protector but slow delivery, I also needed extra fixings that considering the price of the part could have been supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems at all. Product was great. Only negative was that it took a long time to arrive despite the payment being taken from my account the same day of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product with good instructions. Took some time to arrive but within the date that Direct Car Parts had said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing negative. Everything one would expect from a retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service perhaps a little to long for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.83 based on 774 reviews