Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.83 Rating 795 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very happy with part will deal again thank you.++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, item accurately matched the description on the website. Definitely would buy again from Direct Car Parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service . Goods arrived as stated .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Recommended. Item I ordered was not in stock so they called to enquire whether I wanted to cancel the order. I kept the order and it went out next day delivery the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, they called to check the spare tyre size ordered was correct (online searches for my number plate often come up with an incorrect tyre size on my Macan). Delivery was prompt and the spare tyre exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fitted my new car bumper perfectly and was very easy to apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from the start delivery next day would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bumper protector great quality and a excellent fit. Great service as well. D.C.P will be my first choice in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rear bumper protection pad fitted perfectly on my 2016 Zafira. Easy to fit and looks good. Fast delivery as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was perfect, even better quality than I expected. Delivery was good, especially for this time of year
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Correct order. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Exemplary service and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient. I would use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bumper protector delivered quickly, with good communication from Direct Car Parts. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time, good clear & concise instructions included, product is first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and quick delivery, as with many aftermarket parts fitment can be a problem but not with this bumper guard, excellent quality and fit with comprehensive instructions, very pleased with the end result and will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fits and looks like a dealer part , excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price good service no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just exactly as described. Looks great on our white Ford Focus. Easy to order and was informed of delivery. Definitely recommend Direct Car Parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to wait nearly a month for my bumper protector for a 2020 v60 cross country. I was well worth the wait, fantastic product, very high quality finish and a perfect fit for the car. Pack even had a alcoholic wipe, to ensure the sticky pads adhered to a nice clean bumper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.83 based on 795 reviews