Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.83 Rating 829 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered a 2018 volvo v60 rear bumper protector, and I am pleased with the quality and fitting of the product. It does and performs exactly as described I would recommend purchasing this or a similar item from this seller again Kind regards Tony Boyles
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great fit. Looks good. Easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really impressed with the build quality and the ease of fitting. Would like the armrest to be a bit more padded for comfort and the colour of the base/stand a couple of shades lighter to match existing center console. However, happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service. Packet arrived on time and Cill protector fitted just fine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very happy with the above although they are yet to be fitted look sturdy nice design although I would have liked to have seen Fiesta printed on them. Miss E Noble Bucks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought this to cover paint damage to bumper .follow instructions and use cleaning wipe included fits perfectly in a few minutes a lot cheaper than a paint job and looks really really good. would recomend this product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought this to cover paint damage to bumper .follow instructions and use cleaning wipe included fits perfectly in a few minutes a lot cheaper than a paint job and looks really really good. would recomend this product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rear bumper guard for my Toyota Estate fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It covers well ,good spray stream was very pleased with results
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you. Fits perfectly. In use !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service - goods arrived very quickly and were well packaged. Great value for money, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best description for the part I required. Arrived in two days.... Very happy. Will use Direct car parts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aaaaaaaaaa
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Parts came as described and when they were meant to come, absolutely no problems and would use direct car parts again Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Part fits perfectly, clean and concise fitting instructions, delivery was over the 10 days
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect fit, easy to install..I've added grip tape as it's a bit slippy causing the dogs some issues jumping in..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect fit, easy to install..I've added grip tape as it's a bit slippy causing the dogs some issues jumping in..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.83 based on 829 reviews