Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,002 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Direct Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 3847803

Email:

sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:

Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Tony David Boyles
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Tony sands
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Robert f ray
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 27th September 2018
Anonymous
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 17th February 2017
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 18th May 2016
Paul Fewster
Direct Car Parts 5 star review on 20th April 2016
Colin Jones
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quite a long delivery time. I have fitted the part which was as described. The item is not perfect as it is 5mm too long for the bumper but fitted and fit for purpose. Reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. Car part was exactly as described and fitted perfectly.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant first class service. Ordered parts on one day, they arrived following day, would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very good very pleased great service from start to finish.
Posted 2 months ago
Parts as described, fast delivery fair price..
Posted 3 months ago
No problems. Everything arrived as advertised.
Posted 3 months ago
Good selection good price delivered as promised
Posted 3 months ago
Great service item better than expected. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Items arrived on time, fast efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
Err... I can't actually write a complete review, because I haven't used the good I bought from them just yet.

However, I CAN say that it arrived at the time suggested and my dealing with DCP were very professional and tidy.

If DCP had the item i wanted and at the right price, I would do business with them again.

Best
Posted 3 months ago
Customer ordered two tins of spray paint and as he say's they were delivered by DHL as stated.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Good updates and tracking of items shipped
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with service and product
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
These bumper protectors are a truly great invention and work so well
I have now bought about 5 over the years
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product. I hope it lasts!
Posted 3 months ago
Really fast delivery. Good contact. Well packaged. Exactly what I ordered
Posted 3 months ago
First class fit, don’t buy cheap their rear bumper protector is worth paying for, perfect fit and adds to the look of the car. Thank you Direct car parts. Also e-mailed them with a query and had a fast reply from Karen. Would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. The item I ordered was out of stock and Direct Car Parts had to wait for the supplier in Sweden to send new stock. I was kept fully up to date of the status and progress of the order. The team actually called me to give me options. The item arrived as soon as it came back into stock. Great service, highly recommend. The item itself was as expected and was packaged very well. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Great product
Posted 4 months ago
After searching many suppliers for the part I wanted I decided to use DCP it wasn’t the cheapest option on the market BUT after receiving it and fitting it I’m VERY happy indeed:
Always remember ( buy cheap, buy twice ) A satisfied customer:
Posted 4 months ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.81 based on 1,002 reviews