Direct Car Parts Reviews

4.83 Rating 773 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Direct Car Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 3847803

Email:
sales@directcarparts.co.uk

Location:
Front Street
Framwellgate Moor

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It looks good and I feel the quality of the plastic will protect the rear bumper, but and a big but it doesn't fit my brand new Mercedes C43 saloon As I said the product looks good but doesn't fit I'll try and sell it on E bay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The reason this doesn't fit your brand new Mercedes is because it's designed to fit a C Class saloon manufactured between 2007 and 2011.

The product description states that it fits the Mercedes C Class saloon rear bumper guard W204 from Jan 2007 to Feb 2011

You've ordered the wrong product.

It would have been better if you'd contacted us to discuss this before posting a 1 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Product tracked. Prompt delivery. Good product for price. Easy to fit. Very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a 2018 volvo v60 rear bumper protector, and I am pleased with the quality and fitting of the product. It does and performs exactly as described I would recommend purchasing this or a similar item from this seller again Kind regards Tony Boyles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fit. Looks good. Easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed with the build quality and the ease of fitting. Would like the armrest to be a bit more padded for comfort and the colour of the base/stand a couple of shades lighter to match existing center console. However, happy with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Packet arrived on time and Cill protector fitted just fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with the above although they are yet to be fitted look sturdy nice design although I would have liked to have seen Fiesta printed on them. Miss E Noble Bucks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought this to cover paint damage to bumper .follow instructions and use cleaning wipe included fits perfectly in a few minutes a lot cheaper than a paint job and looks really really good. would recomend this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought this to cover paint damage to bumper .follow instructions and use cleaning wipe included fits perfectly in a few minutes a lot cheaper than a paint job and looks really really good. would recomend this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rear bumper guard for my Toyota Estate fitted perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It covers well ,good spray stream was very pleased with results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you. Fits perfectly. In use !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service - goods arrived very quickly and were well packaged. Great value for money, too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best description for the part I required. Arrived in two days.... Very happy. Will use Direct car parts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Aaaaaaaaaa"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Parts came as described and when they were meant to come, absolutely no problems and would use direct car parts again Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Part fits perfectly, clean and concise fitting instructions, delivery was over the 10 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Direct Car Parts is rated 4.83 based on 773 reviews