Devine Funeral Stationery Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,238 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Devine Funeral Stationery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Devine Funeral Stationery Reviews
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Nicola Corbett
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Nicola Corbett
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Laura Stubbington
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Darren Harker
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Anonymous
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Diane Walker
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Colin Heffernan
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
High quality printing and very prompt delivery. Website was easy to use with good tutorials. Very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered invitations and a service booklet from Devine Funeral Stationary recently for my father's Celebration of Life Ceremony. Devine offer a great choice of stationary and we were very pleased with the design that we chose. We opted to upload photos and style the stationary ourselves and found Devine's templates very easy to use and they also offer excellent guidance on how to use these successfully. The end result was absolutely excellent and our stationary was printed and delivered to us within 48 hours. Many of our guests commented on how lovely the service booklet was. We couldn't have wished for a better service from Devine and I am very happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the end product was excellent especially the quality of the card. In addition the options for layout of the leaflet were varied and the delivery was very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm writing to say thank you very much for a very painless experience. Your website was easy to use and your efficiency in getting the finished product back to me was excellent, thanks to everyone involved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding online design and printing service for funeral stationery, with an online design feature that enabled us to 100% personalise our stationery, upload photos, change layout and use different fonts to suit us. The finished product was a professional, colour booklet, printed on high quality paper. I would fully recommend this company, and its Five star service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication, quick production and brilliant booklet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing print quality, very impressed with the service and finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and beautiful stationary for my late nana’s funeral. Helped us to give her the send off she so deserved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to create something nice . Printing was quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the 8 page order of service for my dad’s funeral. I had a slight issue with one of the photos, which Alex was absolutely lovely about and was very helpful and immediately rectified for me. I cannot state enough what that meant at what was a very stressful and upsetting time. I was blown away by the finished product and everyone said it was the nicest one they had ever seen. In the nicest possible way, I hope not to require their services again in the near future, but when I do I will certainly be coming back! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible service, communication and support at a time we are feeling emotionally fragile.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to understand instuctions seemed more straightforward than other providers. Managed to do Stationary from IPad as not got a Home Commuter. A little more difficult but succeeded.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good template, easily adaptable to our needs. The finished cards looked simple but classy, which was just what we wanted. Quick and efficient service, good communication, rapid delivery. All in all I was really pleased with this product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great, easy to use website. Huge choices, beautiful designs. My order was processed very quickly. Communication was fantastic. My cards were stunning. Exactly what I visually hoped for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really Good website easy to use, even for those of us with limited IT skills. The order of service was beautifully printed, high quality material. Excellent service Good communication with spot on delivery. Thank you for such a good experience at such a sad time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent design website made the process very easy .Good quality printing and swift delivery meant a stress free experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful stationary excellent response and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stationery came quickly and was just what I wanted to inform people of my mother's passing. The option of having a photo was good as showed my mother at her best and left a memory for all who received the cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and very helpful with our queries
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quality was amazing and arrived so quick. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Devine Funeral Stationery is rated 4.91 based on 1,238 reviews