Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,089 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful selection of wallpapers. My samples were sent out quickly and I‘m very happy with them.
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Posted straight away and received next day.
Excellent quality paper.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the print, colours, papers it’s really a good quality the colours looks much better in reality
Posted 3 weeks ago
If you are looking for unique and luxury wallpapers you are in a right place.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer services and communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous wallpaper, not a brash yellow and a subtle sheen on the foliage. Excellent quality, can’t tell the difference between it and the £64 a roll sample I got.
Good company to deal with, arrived right on time we’ll packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my wallpaper !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful colour and texture, seemed quite forgiving when hanging. Our handiwork isn't perfect but we love the outcome.
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 23rd August 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely love my wallpaper, great quality !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful designs
Posted 1 month ago
I only ordered a small sample of a wallpaper design I was interested in, it came very promptly and looked great, exactly as on the website. In the end I decided not to go ahead with wallpaper altogether which is the only reason I did not make a purchase as I would not hesitate to order from this company, the quality was very good.
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant fast service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered samples, received within days. Loved the designs, will be ordering soon. Fast and efficient. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and the products are beautiful, would definitely recommend for all rooms in your home. Excellent service well done
Posted 1 month ago
Efficiently desparched samples.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, friendly and efficient. Excited to receive my second sample.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful designs, excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service and good sized samples
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery of samples, wonderful selection to choose from. Just lovely !
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,089 reviews