Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,116 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 4 star review on 23rd October 2019
Jayne Collett
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Gill
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 1 star review on 7th September 2018
Frazer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products do the job
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a 70cm translucent lampshade diffuser. It arrived promptly. After finding that was just a tiny bit too large for the 70cm lampshade kit, Jamie very kindly talked me through trimming off 1mm all the way round the diffuser with scissors. It now fits perfectly and the lampshade looks amazing. Very happy. Great product. Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and excellent product. Very pleased with purchase and will use again. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quick service products are excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
1st time I've made a lamp shade, the kit was perfect, everything I needed plus clear instruction. Also a great video on their Web site .
Posted 2 months ago
Dannells are a first class company with brilliant customer service. I ordered my lampshade materials and they came in excellent time, even in these trying lock-down times. Thank you to all.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything I needed to start renovating old lampshades, quickly delivered and plenty of advice and guidance on your website too.
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great service with really good tutorials
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery...well packaged
Posted 2 months ago
I am dissapointed that I can no longer buy the lampshade sticky back papers in the required lengths with the required depths!
Posted 2 months ago
I tried the panel printing service for the first time and cannot fault it. My design was printed quickly on a quality fabric and to the exact specifications for my shade size.
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the lampshade diffusers we bought. Great service before and amazingly quick delivery! Faster than Amazon!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, great communication. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing efficient prompt despatch & delivery.Quality products
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

I can't tell you how much I've loved making shades and learning.... this has kept me sane during the last six weeks.   You should bepart of the NHS/Mental Health programme.... I kid you not 😁💋💋💋❤️❤️❤️❤️.


So, I'm going to have a bash and enter the May lampshade competition but I need to know how!?

Please can you advise and thank you all soooooo much.


Clare Coventry 
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant - fast and efficient service and excellent products - thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I have used a number of the kits and they are all great with good instructions and the video tutorials are very helpful too.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products which have helped me be creative in this difficult time & discover how to make lampshades.
Your video / written instructions could be a little clearer eg. How wide the hem is needed to fold over onto the parchment, but I managed!
Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.80 based on 1,116 reviews