Dance Direct Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,126 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dance Direct Reviews

About Dance Direct:

Dance Direct has grown from a family run business to become the leading dancewear retailer in the UK and Europe. Our passion is in providing high quality, affordable dancewear and accessories to the dance community; our pride is in enabling dancers to achieve their dreams without worrying about the cost. Working in partnership with Revolution Dancewear – one of the world’s leading costume and dancewear manufacturers – we also supply a fantastic collection of high quality ready-to-wear costumes for shows and performances.

Visit Website

Location:

Harlequin House, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dance Direct 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Suzanna
Dance Direct 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Katrina
Dance Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Cheryl
Dance Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Tessa G
Dance Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Tessa G
Dance Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Tessa G
Dance Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Tessa G
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service, and fast delivery. Product as described and great quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic best place I could shop around easy too manage there website and get things that we need also do some fantastic deals definitely worth recommending too other people will shop all the time sizing is fantastic too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website and easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the website. The IT team have worked hard to make it user friendly and I will pass your comments on to them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product range. Purchases arrive swiftly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great leotard choices & quick delivery šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After searching for a new modern costume for my daughters dance comps , we finally saw this jacket on your website, the material and quality is fantastic and as you can see in the picture I think we have one happy little dancer and she will look amazing on stage so Thankyou !!!
Dance Direct 5 star review on 22nd May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments. What a lovely photo, we hope she does well in her competitions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Early days as a new customer but 2 orders dealt with and delivered completely speedily and efficiently and communication by email spot on. Not used as yet. Will have to return 1 item (ballet shoes - choice of correct size difficult ) and ask for size exchange so Iā€™m sure that will be dealt with just as well. Thank you all there
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered this for my nephew as his school had a royal day where he had to dress up as a royal he absolutely loved the feel of it and it fit him so well and the price was very affordable
Dance Direct 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments. What a fantastic photo he looks so smart.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products I ordered arrived quickly and were exactly as expected from the pictures and description on the website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dance Direct were quick, easy & competitively priced
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and brilliant customer service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality items, perfect for our girls upcoming Lyrical exam, Very quick delivery and easy returns service. will definately be using again,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient service. Email to say it had been dispatched. Great value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came quickly in the time provided. The product is in great condition and came packaged nicely. No problems so far. Will order here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some tap shoes for my daughter, good value apparently the shoes are really comfy and delivery was earlier than expected! Will definitely be ordering again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We love to hear that we have exceeded expectations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought 2 beautiful romantic tutus great value for money & excellent service. My daughter is over the moon with them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered two pairs of jazz shoes, they came quickly and were very good value. I would definitely order them again from Dance Direct.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dance Direct is rated 4.58 based on 3,126 reviews