Cutting Edge Knives Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 452 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Knives Ltd
Read Cutting Edge Knives Ltd Reviews
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Kim Vestergaard
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Anonymous
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Anonymous
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Daniel Reeve
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Andrei-Ioan Neagu
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 17th February 2021
GILBERTO ROSSETTI
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Kim Vestergaard
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and fast delivery will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Very good communication and the item arrived as expected. I hope to purchase from you again!
Posted 2 months ago
I bought two knives over a three week period and both were delivered earlier than stated and in excellent condition. If I ever decide to splash out on another Japanese knife I’d definitely check here first.
Posted 2 months ago
Great knife and great service, the plasters where a particularly nice touch 😂. Will be using cutting edge knives in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Really great service, and communication excellent
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent company to deal with - friendly, knowledgeable and responsive, with an incredible range of stunning knives. I’ve bought from them three times so far and had flawless service each time. I’ll definitely buy from them again, as the kitchen knife rack has room for at least one more...
Posted 2 months ago
Just a brilliant service and great value knives! Can feel the passion to products and devotion to business by the owner with a personalised email advice. Am choosing another knife to purchase shortly.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered when promised. Well packaged (although less plastic would be better). Included a knife guard but I also bought one seperately which was annoying. A couple of plasters were also included - nice touch! Lovely knife. My chef son was pleased with his gift.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Alice,

Just to let you know that we do make an effort to be eco-friendly and so we spend more on our shipping materials to ensure the bubble wrap we use is fully biodegradable and the mailing bags your order is wrapped is are actually reusable and can be composted after use too :)

Best wishes and hope your son enjoys his knife for many years to come.

James.
Posted 2 months ago
Great to deal with, fast reponse and great DPD delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Another amazing knife, fast delivery and great value.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service, beautiful knives and fast delivery. We've had quite a few knives from Cutting Edge Knives and they are my top choice.
Posted 2 months ago
2nd visit to the store. Initially bought a stainless gyuto and a white carbon ko bunka. The other half didn't like the appearance of the gyuto and told me off for not seeking her counsel and advised me to choose a different model. Cutting Edge were most understanding and exchanged for the carbon model I should've chosen in the first place. I've since returned to choose a 'dainty' knife suitable for the smaller hand. All 3 knives are balanced in the hand and almost seem to lead my hand as opposed to heavier Zwilling stuff that I had to push. Nice and light, sharp as a razor and the carbon are easy to sharpen too. Great service, great products! Keeping the Zwilling though to cut firewood!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service, delighted with my new knife!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect! And speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my Canvas chef's knife roll. Just what I need. Thank you Ally and James
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful Knife. Amazing craftsmanship and a joy to use. Most likely the beginning of a new collection. Excellent service and the two plasters It came with are a hilarious touch. Looking forward to future purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
fantastic services and i had the holy cr4p moment when i first used a Japanese knife.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, great service, great website . Lovely experience. Thank goodness i didnt take amazon route !
Posted 2 months ago
received the knife in rapid time, fantastic service, fantastic knives and range, previously i have ordered direct from japan, which took ages to deliver and shipping was £££££. will 100% be using cutting edge knives for all of my Japanese knives and accessory in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 452 reviews