Cutting Edge Knives Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 404 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Knives Ltd
Read Cutting Edge Knives Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful! Cutting Edge Knives are a company that absolutely deserves your business. Legit Japanese knives at a good price. Thank you!
Posted 3 hours ago
Amazing service keep it up !
Posted 15 hours ago
I've bought both knives and knife guards from Cutting Edge, their service is exemplary, they are fast, efficient and have competitive prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Cool knife shop that gives you the info you want to know plus doesn't stock terrible things, so they aren't cheap but why buy cheap.
Posted 4 days ago
James and Ally are always so helpful ! Anything you need to ask about they will have a speedy answer for you

Supplied me and many of the knives I have re handled and I hope it says that way
Thanks guys
Posted 4 days ago
One of the services I have ever used
Posted 1 week ago
Kept informed every step of the way through email
Fast delivery
Love the knife
Oh, and the plasters in the parcel were a nice touch! 😂
Posted 1 week ago
Cutting edge results
Posted 1 week ago
If care about your knives and lucky enough to afford quality then this place is a slice of heaven
Posted 1 week ago
The order was carefully shipped and did it to Italy safely (despite customs and all Covid-19-related controls).
The Tsunehisa Cherry Santoku I purchased has no defects! Both the wooden handle and the blade are finely manufactured: good choice for a first all-purpose knife! I’ll rely 100% on Cutting Edge Knives for my next purchase :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service.
Knife looks great but we bought it as a present and haven’t given it yet. If it works as good as it looks, it will be fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Good website and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with the first knife and immediately bought another, a small one.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to deal with the communications was top notch ,thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality and presentation. Beautiful sharp knife
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smooth transaction. Super fast delivery.
Hopefully more knives will be back in stock for the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
With my order everything went wrong. Delivery, customs you say it. It was a total mess.
But James and Ally did everything they could to solve it. And they did!
So in the end, I have my beautiful nakiri and I am a happy customer!
Thanks!

A from Belgium
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and product as described, very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, the service receive is amazing I have ordered 3 times now and each time perfect!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 404 reviews