Cutting Edge Knives Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 475 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Knives Ltd
Read Cutting Edge Knives Ltd Reviews
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Sonia Fital
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Sonia Fital
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Sonia Fital
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Sonia Fital
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Kim Vestergaard
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Anonymous
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Anonymous
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent. Wide range of products. Really like the idea about video showcasing the product. Thank you.
Posted 7 hours ago
Fantastic knives, great service.
Posted 11 hours ago
Cutting Edge Knives provided an easy and efficient service. The knife turned up when they said it would. The knife itself is excellent and one of the best knives I’ve handled for the price. An excellent service I will use again.
Posted 2 days ago
These blades are straight from hell they cut through everything like a hot knife through butter. I use them professionally as a chef and I can guarantee they are worth every penny. Definitely coming back if I need to get anything else. The quality of the blades is brilliant and the handles are unreal I bought custom handles they look insane and feel super comfortable in the hand for 12 hours a day no problem. Keep up the good work.
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service! Had a small problem with a knife I purchased and received a reply to my email within an hour or two and they arranged for the knife to be collected from my house and for a replacement sent to me.
Posted 4 days ago
On time pleased with product
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery and the knife is brilliant
Posted 5 days ago
Quick, impeccable service, incredible quality product and helpful advice throughout. Can't wait to give this as a gift and would definitely shop there again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Order was dispatched quickly and delivered without issue. Knife was in excellent condition. Would buy from them again
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service! Amazing and quality products!! Will definitely purchase more knives from “Cutting Edge Knives”! Highly recommend!! A+++
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant :)
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company. The product descriptions and advice on the website really helped me in choosing my first Japanese knife. Delivery was second to none and the packaging with the plasters in particular was a great touch. Couldn’t recommend them more highly and will definitely look to using them again in the future. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products and fast delivery too - they are very quick to respond to questions and queries, I highly recommend you give these guys a try if you’re looking for some new knives or accessories
Posted 1 week ago
Very good easy to order and fast delivery time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service: quick and reliable with top class products Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery good quality knives at good prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like detailed product description and video. Prompt delivery. Excellent knife, very sharp. I thought that inclusion of plasters was nice funny touch ... until I cut myself :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing as always, quick delivery, great comms and awesome knives
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent knife, excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is our 4th knife purchase but, this time as a birthday gift. The blade quality is, once again, amazing. Top notch handcrafted quality, great value for money (getting what you pay for) and "Amazon-style" speed of service combined with easy to navigate/purchase website but, small business ethos. Will buy again. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 475 reviews