Cutting Edge Knives Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 188 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Knives Ltd
Read Cutting Edge Knives Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredible knives sold with fantastic customer service. You can't do better than that!
Posted 3 days ago
Great knife and we are absolutely satisfied with the service of Cutting Edge! Thank you once again for everything!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great communication. Would definitely shop with them again..... just wish DPD delivery were as good lol
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service fast delivery highly recommended!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ally was super helpful and got in touch straight away when a saya wasn't going to fit the knife I bought. Top quality customer service and very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and fast service. Knife arrived quickly and was well packaged. Item was exactly as expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased numerous knives from these guys. Exceptional service , great selection of knives from some of the best blacksmiths Japan has to offer. Very fast delivery, easy to navigate website and I believe the only stockist of Masakage in the UK. Keep up the good work guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good customer service. Quick postage and well packaged too.
The website is easy to use.
The product itself ( A Masakage) is phenomenal and it will last a life time!!
I’m saving up for more knives now!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and beautiful knives.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, the service as sharp and as efficient as their knives - can't fault them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excelente!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, excellent communication.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top notch service with quick delivery. I ordered from them and told them I needed the knife in a hurry. They emailed back within the hour and got it shipped out very quickly. This is my second order and I'll be back again.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Japanese knife for a present. First time to your site. Love the witty addition in case of accidents.
Posted 1 month ago
Knife arrived very quickly, it's almost too beautiful to use. The sticking plasters are a nice touch. Will order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice company to work with. Good level of engagement and great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Tip-top site with clear information. Order came within 2 days no hassle. Knife is excellent and in line with the site’s description. Will be a repeat customer whenever my finances allow it!
Posted 1 month ago
Cracking products and amazing customer services
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great! Very responsive to questions, shipping was quick and items were packed securely.
Posted 1 month ago
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 188 reviews