Cutting Edge Knives Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 454 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Knives Ltd
Read Cutting Edge Knives Ltd Reviews
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Kim Vestergaard
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Anonymous
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Anonymous
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Daniel Reeve
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Andrei-Ioan Neagu
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 17th February 2021
GILBERTO ROSSETTI
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Kim Vestergaard
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very good firm to deal with.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and fast dispatch and delivery! Products arrived well packed and in brilliant order.
Posted 1 day ago
Top class service; rapid and efficient. A beautiful product to boot and we look forward to future purchases
Posted 3 days ago
Very patient with a first timer. Answered all questions thoroughly and made recommendations based on my use case - items arrived as described and fairly quickly. Definitely would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
LOVE Cutting Edge Knives! I've bought two knives thus far and both are excellent quality, fast delivery and great customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
What can I say? Just delighted, shipment excellent and knife... this is absolutely something different level, it's something what makes your life easier, definitely worth this money
Posted 4 days ago
I am so happy with my purchase of a Sakai Takayuki Moonlit Waves Gyuto 210mm and this companies customer service. They were super kind and responsive and I do defo intend to buy another knife again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
This was my first order from Cutting Edge Knives, but it probably won't be the last. Their selection is very good, the prices are fair, and the service is fantastic. They now have one more satisfied customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and a lovely product.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and amazing knives for the best prices in the UK. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
The service from Cutting Edge Knives was excellent. Speedy delivery and even though my delivery was to the EU everything was seamless. The knife itself is spectacular and exactly as described on the website. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Real cool thing
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks guys! I really happy with a new knife!
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent service overall. Quick to dispatch my order which was a present for a friend. My friend is really happy with his new knife. Really great site, easy to order and a ton of fantastic info about the knives. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great knifes and service :)
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely knife, very happy with it. The plasters in the package are a nice touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service all round, order process, delivery and product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality knives, and great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service at Cutting Edge Knives is amazing. They are very friendly and help with queries and recommendations. The delivery times are excellent and the products are so great. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cannot recommend Cutting Edge enough, Ally & James are super helpful and generous with their time and advice. Have used them for every knife I've bought recently.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 454 reviews