Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,847 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"go to cuba every year, last year was a nightmare trying to get tourist card direct from cuban embassy by post, as i forgot to enclose sae. no replies to email unable to contact by phone in the end had to employ a visa agent in london to go and collect it such heartache. this year tried cubavisa...fantastic.. so easy to complete online no hassle with copies of invoices for hotels, flights. chose the special delivery option and had them back in 48hrs and i was kept informed of progress all the way through the process. painless... will definitely use cuba visa from now on."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review. We value so much your feedback, and we are glad to be able to help.
From all at Cubavisa.uk a huge thanks and wishing you another fab trip to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 months ago
"From starting at £15, by the time you pay for admin fees and posting the price doubles, even paying two lots of postage for two bits of paper. But hayho you got to have these things and it was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Quick but not obvious. Website asks if both flights and accomodation are booked. Even if you say no to accomodation, it proceeds to take all details, but fauls to complete due to no accomodation. I clicked on 2nd class royal mail, no tracking (it was an option) but I was still charged and forced for a 7!!! Pound tracked delivery. I didnt want it and way too expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Client, thank you for your feedback. As you will know this documents are quite important and when travelling within 14 days we ask to have special delivery. if you have more time you can choose 1st Class post which we have avaiable on step 4. We are glad that you got your tourist cards in place and that you can look forward to your holiday. Have a lovely time in Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good apart from the fact that they did not pay the full postage, so I had to pay £7 to collect my Visa from the post office after already paying £20 extra for priority delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Straightforward but dated looking form."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have received Visas quick and efficient. Do no go to Cuba till June 2017. Thank you Sidney Frankel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hello. Following your email reply (which I appreciated receiving) I just wanted to have the chance to reply to it. We did not notice that the payment had gone twice, until both tourist visa were received by post. We had changed email address as we had used a different card (to avoid the same issue from happening again). If we would have know that the payment had gone twice, we would have contacted you immediately. Thank you for your time, I do appreciate it. I understand that this was an unfortunate misunderstanding/malfunctioning of the system? bank company?. Thank you for this customer support. Annabelle Flores"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Anabelle, we sorry to hear that had some issues when applying online. We have looked into the information and found that because you used and paid with two different emails and first clients names, this wasn't picked up by our staff. Confirmations emails were sent to you immediately if you contacted us there and then we promise we would have refunded one or the other as required. Once Tourist Cards are issued is impossible for us to reuse this cards hence no refund can be given at that point. We have not received an email from your regarding this in the past. We value your feedback and thank you for taking the time to write about us.
Posted 2 years ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,847 reviews