Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,725 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent service, very efficient, reasonably priced compared with some other options for obtaining a travel card - would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
Dear John,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"From starting at £15, by the time you pay for admin fees and posting the price doubles, even paying two lots of postage for two bits of paper. But hayho you got to have these things and it was quick."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Quick but not obvious. Website asks if both flights and accomodation are booked. Even if you say no to accomodation, it proceeds to take all details, but fauls to complete due to no accomodation. I clicked on 2nd class royal mail, no tracking (it was an option) but I was still charged and forced for a 7!!! Pound tracked delivery. I didnt want it and way too expensive."
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Client, thank you for your feedback. As you will know this documents are quite important and when travelling within 14 days we ask to have special delivery. if you have more time you can choose 1st Class post which we have avaiable on step 4. We are glad that you got your tourist cards in place and that you can look forward to your holiday. Have a lovely time in Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good apart from the fact that they did not pay the full postage, so I had to pay £7 to collect my Visa from the post office after already paying £20 extra for priority delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Straightforward but dated looking form."
Posted 1 year ago
"Have received Visas quick and efficient. Do no go to Cuba till June 2017. Thank you Sidney Frankel"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hello. Following your email reply (which I appreciated receiving) I just wanted to have the chance to reply to it. We did not notice that the payment had gone twice, until both tourist visa were received by post. We had changed email address as we had used a different card (to avoid the same issue from happening again). If we would have know that the payment had gone twice, we would have contacted you immediately. Thank you for your time, I do appreciate it. I understand that this was an unfortunate misunderstanding/malfunctioning of the system? bank company?. Thank you for this customer support. Annabelle Flores"
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Anabelle, we sorry to hear that had some issues when applying online. We have looked into the information and found that because you used and paid with two different emails and first clients names, this wasn't picked up by our staff. Confirmations emails were sent to you immediately if you contacted us there and then we promise we would have refunded one or the other as required. Once Tourist Cards are issued is impossible for us to reuse this cards hence no refund can be given at that point. We have not received an email from your regarding this in the past. We value your feedback and thank you for taking the time to write about us.
Posted 2 years ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,725 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support