Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,269 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Steven Boyd
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful visas arrived quickly many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Daniel John
Verified Buyer
"Very good turn around thanks for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt service and helpful contact on the phone. A really good experience. One glitch was that even though the date for one of our party was correct on the first (input) screen, when it switched to the final screen the date had changed. It would be helpful to have one last chance to edit button on the last screen since its not obvious that one can go back a page without losing everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy my Visas arrived within 2 days of applying very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hakeem Adebola
Verified Buyer
"The process of obtaining the Cuban tourist card was simple and quick, will recommend their services to any one planing to visit Cuba on holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fredrick Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Very positive and arrived by post really quickly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fast, efficient, simple,straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Angela Frances
Verified Buyer
"Applied for our visas on the Monday and were delivered by the Wednesday. A very quick and inefficient service. Don't hesitate to use Cubavisa.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Outstanding service. Efficient, resolved all my queries over the phone and we had our tourist cards 24 hours later. Alleviated my anxiety 100%!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
SANDEEP KUMAR
Verified Buyer
"Handled the enquiry well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All seems good, delivered within 3 days & that included a weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super fast service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"this was easy to obtain fast and efficient service and very welcoming cant wait to go in august 2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ian, thank you for your feedback. Have a great time in Cuba.
Posted 3 days ago
Petrus Gerhardus Van WYK
Verified Buyer
"Very clear and quick system without any delay. Very reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Petrus, thank you for your kind words. Have a wonderful time in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely great work! I was very impressed by getting my visa the very next day after I applied. You cannot get it faster anywhere else and it only takes you couple of minutes to apply. Amazing! Thank you to Cubavisa team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Martina, thank you very much for your kind words. We are glad we could help. Have a fabulous time in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
David Andrew
Verified Buyer
"Simple online process. Paid premium seevice 11pm Tuesday, received in post Thursday. Can’t ask better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear David, thank you for your feedback. Have a great time in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Louise Mary
Verified Buyer
"I applied for 4 visas on a Wednesday afternoon very straight forward and received the visas in the post Friday morning great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Michelle, thank you very much for your review. Have a fab time in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast, smooth service. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mehtap, thank you very much for your review. Have a great time in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
Yohann Antoine Florent
Verified Buyer
"Done some research about getting my visa for Cuba and after been told all sorts from travel agent and other companies trying to charge a fortune I came across this website, called them and got all answers i needed, the price is reasonable too. I ordered them on the Monday and received on the Tuesday. The service and staff are fantastic. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Yohann, thank you very much for your feedback. Have a wonderful time in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
"I applied for the visas on a Tuesday and got them on the Friday. Cubavisa kept me updated. Would definitely recommend them. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,269 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This