Cubavisa.uk Reviews

372 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk?

Your Rating
Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very very fast, no issues at all, simple on line application process, and great value for money. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 hour ago
Gillian Kay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient service - quick and accurate. We made a mistake with a passport number and were delighted to find no second fee [just mailing costs] were applied to our re-order. Thankyou!
Posted 2 hours ago
Michael Albert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy to use, what a pleasure from application to delivery very smooth. Credit to Cubavisa for efficiency.
Posted 5 hours ago
Peter Alexander
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They couldn't ship to my country but after a few emails (with a real and very helpful person), they were able to ship to a member of my family in the UK who forwarded it on to me. Without even asking they prioritised my case and got my VISA sent out in just two days. I honestly haven't come to expect this level of service from government agencies and I was very impressed with how this went.
Posted 10 hours ago
BEVERLEY ANN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very easy to apply ,and delivered quickly
Posted 1 day ago
MAURO ROMAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Only one word to resume this service. Efficiency.
I totally recommend Cubavisa.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant! Fast and efficient process. Hassle free!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service, online application and tourist visas received 2 days later.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service, visas arrived within three days and cost less than other services offered on the interwebb recommend this company to anyone traveling to Cuba.
Posted 3 days ago
Md Arshadul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly impressed by the prompt response and rapid delivery of the Cuban Tourist Cards the next day.
Couldn't be anything better !
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast service.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very quick and effective service
Posted 4 days ago
Deckerson Denis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Site was easy to navigate and payment process was very good and secure
Posted 4 days ago
Beverley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cubavisa.uk are an efficient company with a very fast service....one very happy customer.
Posted 4 days ago
Kyle John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and fast service with no hidden charges. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely fantastic service !!!
Posted 6 days ago
Colin Edward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process was very quick and easy 👍👍
Posted 6 days ago
JOHN ARTHUR
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cuba visa were absolutely amazing as I got my visa's for our forth coming holiday the next day, no panicking about when we were going to receive them. Ironically they were not the ones that our travel company originally told us about. I'm glad I went into our local travel office as it was they who suggested Cubavisa.uk as the way of getting the visa's. Cubavisa are also cheaper so yes I recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words. From all at Cubavisa.uk team we thank you and wish you a fab holiday in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to do online, and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.90 based on 372 reviews