Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 647 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk?

Your Rating
Marek Artur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient, visa came on time just as advised. Staff also very helpful.
Posted 2 hours ago
Dennis Anthony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, applied on line with very simple form and 5 days later got my visa.
Posted 1 day ago
Craig Alan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, easy to fill in the forms, very quick turnaround! Looking forward to a smooth holiday now!
Posted 1 day ago
Kivanc
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is a very straightforward process, easy to apply. I've got my card in 3 days. Many thanks cubavisa!
Posted 2 days ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to fill in and Check, delivered quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Heather Deidre
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and reliable
Posted 3 days ago
Daphne Vivienne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy, didn't take 2 minutes and arrived within 5 days - what more can you ask for!
Posted 4 days ago
Antonio
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick application process.
Helping to amend if you make mistakes.
Posted 4 days ago
Valerie Jean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick, friendly and helpful service, highly recommend to everyone.
Posted 4 days ago
Diana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The form was easy to fill out. I opt for standard delivery as I had 4 weeks before I travel and got the visa within 7 days. I love the fact that they text you when they received the forms and when the visa was posted. Brilliant service.
Posted 5 days ago
Anthony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy and straightforward to use, and much cheaper than Thompsons. VISA arrived within the promised time. Very clear communication, overall I'm very happy with the service.
Posted 5 days ago
KIM STEPHEN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick service. no problems and easy. thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good apart from the fact that they did not pay the full postage, so I had to pay £7 to collect my Visa from the post office after already paying £20 extra for priority delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Michael Geoffrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website very easy to use and they kept me updated with the progress of our tourist card applications. Received the tourist cards within a week of the application and received email confirmation that the tourist cards were posted.
Excellent service and will definitely recommend Cubavisa
Posted 6 days ago
Alice Lily Marie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The visa came through the next day as stated. The lady on the phone was very helpful and gave me suggestions of where to visit in Cuba. Would recommend this company.
Posted 6 days ago
Pauline Teresa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order online. Reasonable price. Speedy service
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was sceptical at first but the convenience, price, timings and reviews that were advertised on the website made me take a leap of faith. I did not regret it - the process was painless and much easier than having to apply at the embassy directly.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I requested a tourist visa and it was delivered to me within a few days without any problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.92 based on 647 reviews