Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,263 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cuba Visa were amazing. After ordering my visas on the 23/12 they arrived 29/12. No hassle and they were very patient and helpful over the phone when I needed to amend a mistake. I was dubious because of all the good reviews (too good to be true) however it is true :) ... I will definitely use this company in future. Thank you so much guys!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words. Indeed the review company that we use is completely independent and we do not have control over customers reviews. We, however, have control on how and when we process tourist cards, for which we take great pride in making this tourist cards process as simple and as straight forward as possible. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba and a very happy new year. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick response. I have used this service on quite a few occasions now.
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Joseph, A huge thank you for your kind words and for your repeated custom. Wishing you another amazing trip to Cuba once we able to go back. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 6 days ago
Had to change travel dates on my tourist visa and Cubavisa were absolutely brilliant and vey helpful , managed to get it done over a period of 24hrs, thank you Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Dermot, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to be able to help. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
So polite and respectful such a efficient and exceptional service I was very impressed would recommend 100%
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Diane, Thank you so much for your kind words and review. Wishing you a fab holiday when we able to travel. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and very helpful would use again
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Wishing you a fabulous holiday when we able to travel. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Really good and so quick to sort l was worried about getting a tourist card and found here cubavisa and was so helpful and fast to get it so thank you would recommend to anyone who wants a tourist card
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ann, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Wishing you a fabulous holiday once you get to Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
This was incredibly quick, efficient service. Unfortunately I didn’t need it as the flight I was on was cancelled. The visa lasts for a year though.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Cliona, Thank you so much for your review and understanding. Indeed, your tourist cards are valid until 31 Dec 2022, so you can use them without any issues on your future trip to Cuba. Wishing you a fab time in Cuba when you get there. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Quick efficient service will recommend Thank You
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to be able to help. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
First-rate service. Easy to apply for and fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mark, A big thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to help. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE WOULD USE AGAIN
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Neil, Thank you very much for your review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service. Got it the following day.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, and we are glad to hear that you received your documents promptly. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and easy to deal with nothing was to much trouble for them and a quick service well done
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Stephen, A huge thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that we were able to help. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely Top Class service!! I was a little sceptical at first, but having read previous reviews I used Cubavisa to obtain my Cuba Tourist Cards. The online application was so simple. They informed me when the Tourist Cards were dispatched and I received them the following day! Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear David, Thank you so much for your review and kind words. Our motto is to make the process of getting a tourist card as simple. Thank you for your custom, and we are here to help. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba (once we able to visit again) Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Applied Sunday, arrived special delivery Monday morning
Posted 4 months ago
Dear David, Thank you so much for your review and kind comments. We aimed for faster service during this busy period prior to lockdown and we are glad that all went smoothly. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Very helpful over the phone. Ordered on Monday and received the visa on Wednesday. Paid extra for the priority service with next day delivery but it was delayed by royal mail due to the coronavirus. Even so, very fast turnaround! Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Martin, Thank you so much for your review and for your understanding. We process all tourist cards as soon as possible and we are sorry that Royal Mail had some issues and glad that you received them within 48 hours. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba when we able to travel again. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic quick and professional service Visa delivered next day .
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Anne, Thank you so much for your review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Visa arrived extremely quick! Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Jerome, Thank you for your review and comments. We are glad to help. Have a great time in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Returned the form online right on the 2pm deadline, paid for quick delivery service and they didn’t disappoint.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Beverley, Thank you so much for your review and kind words. Wishing you a fab holiday in Cuba. Kind Regads, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and quick service
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Stuart, Thank you so much for your review. Have a great holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Super helpful in getting us a visa in record time when our travel plans changed. Ordered late Mon pm and arrived Weds am.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Alison, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that Royal Mail delivered in time even during this holiday season. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,263 reviews