Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,098 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cubavisa.uk Reviews | 9th June 2019
cubavisa
More Photos & Videos
Cubavisa.uk Reviews | 6th June 2019
cubavisa
More Photos & Videos
Cubavisa.uk Reviews | 5th June 2019
cubavisa
More Photos & Videos
Cubavisa.uk Reviews | 4th June 2019
cubavisa
More Photos & Videos
Cubavisa.uk Reviews | 28th May 2019
cubavisa
More Photos & Videos
Cubavisa.uk Reviews | 22nd May 2019
cubavisa
More Photos & Videos
Cubavisa.uk Reviews | 3rd April 2019
cubavisa
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got my tourist card from Cubavisa this year and was very pleased with the service. It arrived very quickly without the waiting around in Post Offices etc that I had to do last year. I had occasion to be at the Cuban High Commission before I travelled so they confirmed to me that it was perfectly fine. I travelled in February and had no problem. I would certainly recommend this service.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear John,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are glad that you had the chance to check them and travel.
We hope you enjoyed your holiday and hope you visit Cuba again.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 months ago
All quick and on time and super friendly and willing to help
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Paul,
Thank you so much for your review and kind words.
We are here to help.
Have a fabulous holiday once able to travel to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutley fab ordered bout 2pm and arrived following day will use u again👍
Posted 1 week ago
Dear James,
Thank you so much for your feedback.
We aim to dispatch tourist cards asap.
Wishing you a wonderful holiday when flights start going to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 6 days ago
I was very please with the service cubavisa offer to received my visa very quick with in 4 days
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Leland,
A huge thanks from the team for leaving us a review. We are here to help and glad to hear that you received them promptly.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 6 days ago
Having completed the online application our visas arrived quickly by recorded delivery. I personally found the service good value for money and would recommend it as a haste free way of obtaining visas prior to a trip to Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear John,
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Wishing you a wonderful holiday when you visit Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 6 days ago
Great service.
Great communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for your feedback, and we are glad to help.
We hope you have a great holiday and a much needed relaxing break after the lockdown.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 1 week ago
Simple process and fast response.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Thomas,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are glad that we could help and thank you for your patience as we are working as fast as we can.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to fill in and a good delivery thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Victor,
Thank you so much for your review.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday to Cuba when everything gets back to normal.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Simple online process, visas arrived in 2 working days.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Matej,
Thank you for using our service and for your patience while we work around the current restrictions. We are glad to help and we hope you enjoy your trip to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and responsive
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your five-star review.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived as expected and no issues entering or exiting Cuba. Delivery was very prompt, started application 20th Feb and completed payment 27th Feb, visas arrived the following day (28th Feb).
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Heather,
Thank you so much for your feedback and review.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy prompt service will continue to use when we have airplane’s again !!!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your review and kind comments.
Indeed, you tourist card will be valid for your next trip, so, please keep them with you and travel until the end of next year without any issues.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
it is so easy to order your cuban tourist card/visa on line with cubavisa.uk. various methods of post service available to you.returned within a few days, you can go for an express service sent by return if needed. best service i've had in obtaining a visa for cuba over the past 15 years of travelling to cuba
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Linda,
Thank you so much for your review and comments. We are here to help.
Have yet another fabulous holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy and the team are incredibly helpful - I’d initially made an error and emailed straightaway and got a reply and they sorted my error for me within minutes! Very impressed as a very important document you want to feel reassured by a company.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for your review and comments.
Have a wonderful holiday.
Kind Regards,
Posted 3 months ago
Very sufficient and professional
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Eleni,
Thank you so much for your review and feedback.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
I was in a bit of a pickle when I didn’t have a visa, despite travelling in under a week.

The staff were so helpful and said that it could be done on the same day!

I have no idea why the Cuban Embassy don’t point people here???

Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for your feedback and review.
We are here to help.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 3 months ago
thankyou for your very kind prompt attention lets hope I can arrive there in june with the coronavirus
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Christine,
Thank you for your review.
So that you know, your tourist card will be valid until 31st December 2021. So you can use it to travel any time till then.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 3 months ago
quick turnabout pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Patricia,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a wonderful holiday to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 months ago
Good prompt service would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for your review and recommendations.
Have a fab holiday to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 months ago
quick and efficient
would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Beverley,
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation.
Have a wonderful holiday to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 months ago
I recently ordered 2 cuba visas. The service was excellent and professional. The people are always happy to help. I highly recommend this company.
Thank you very much for your great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Heinz,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback. We are here to help.
Have a wonderful holiday to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,098 reviews