Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,915 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
go to cuba every year, last year was a nightmare trying to get tourist card direct from cuban embassy by post, as i forgot to enclose sae. no replies to email unable to contact by phone in the end had to employ a visa agent in london to go and collect it such heartache. this year tried cubavisa...fantastic.. so easy to complete online no hassle with copies of invoices for hotels, flights. chose the special delivery option and had them back in 48hrs and i was kept informed of progress all the way through the process. painless... will definitely use cuba visa from now on.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review. We value so much your feedback, and we are glad to be able to help.
From all at Cubavisa.uk a huge thanks and wishing you another fab trip to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick service. I paid for speedy delivery and received my visa 4 days after applying for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
They were so helpful and responded to calls and answered questions very patiently. Prompt service and a complete holiday saver!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple online form completed. Received within 4 days, by signed for Royal mail. Perfect, prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Service was spot on!! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Aurimas,
Thank you for your review.
Have a fabulous holiday.
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, efficient service. I had a couple of questions (stop-off in Cuba en route to USA/ not booked any accommodation). The office staff were great on the phone and answered my questions. Visa arrived two days later:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Barnaby,
Thank you so much for your feedback and review.
Have a wonderfull holiday.
Kind Regards,
CubaVisa.uk
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to apply and came super quick! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Ahmed,
Thank you for your feedback and review.
Have a wonderful holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to complete and visa arrived two days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Alyson,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review.
Have a fabulous holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellente service. I received the visas after 48 hours. I need some clarification so I phoned customer services and they were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Nilza,

Thank you so much for your feedback and review.

Wishing you a wonderful holiday.

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 4 days ago
Very simple and easy! Staff even called back on their own to check I had every help I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Pradyuman,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service.

We are glad to help.

Have a wonderful holiday.

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 5 days ago
Straight forward and easy to apply and fully informed on how application was going
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your review.

Have a wonderful holiday.

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 5 days ago
Easy and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ramunas,

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Wishing you a fab holiday in Cuba.

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent easy to use service, with our visa cards arriving well within the advertised time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for sharing your experience of getting your Cuban Tourist Card with us.
We hope you have a fantastic holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 1 week ago
Fast turnaround, good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear David,

Thank you for your review.

Have a great time in Cuba.

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt response, always called back as stated, polite and extremely helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Vanessa,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review.

Have a fabulous time in Cuba.

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 week ago
It is a very fast service. Easy to apply online. I got our visa cards within 3days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Agnes,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that we can help.
Have a fantastic holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service I ordered 6 visa and they arrived in 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ann,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a wonderful time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Dry easy to use site ******
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Tanya,
Love your feedback.
Wishing a fab holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 week ago
This service couldn't have been more professional and easy to use. I applied on Monday. The process took 5 minutes to do online. I received my visa on Thursday. All was very smooth throughout. I've already suggested to other friends who are visiting Cuba to use this service and I would absolutely do so again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for your feedback and for your recommendations.
Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent service - good advice - prompt delivery of visas - well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Timothy,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review.
Wishing you a wonderful holiday.
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my visa on Sunday afternoon and it arrived on Tuesday. I was impressed with the speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Michael,
Thank you for much for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are glad to help and we always try to improve our service.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 week ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,915 reviews