Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 789 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was able to obtain a tourist visa promptly. Also domestic flights plus accommodation plus taxis was arranged for me. Very good. Thank you.
Posted 1 hour ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problems for first visit to Cuba. Documents sent promptly as promised.
Posted 16 hours ago
Michelle Julie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website, easy to use and understand. Email acknowledgement sent immediately giving clear information. Will definitely use this site again. Highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Zane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service and how fast it was.
Posted 2 days ago
Maria Del Pilar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


I would like to congratulate you for this new service, very efficient, simple and fast, I am very happy,
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So quick and easy!
Posted 3 days ago
Allan William
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and speedy service
Posted 4 days ago
William Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and very quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use site. Clear and precise details to follow, felt confident that we would receive the correct visas. They arrived very quickly and we were offered the chance to check and change our details if we needed to. Would definitely recommend this website.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent speedy service. Managed to spot an error I had made before issue of tourist card
Posted 5 days ago
Veronica
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good customer service!
thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Robert Antony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We really appreciated the help and support we had from Cubavisa.uk. We couldn't receive the email to confirm our application for a visa. We has trouble through B.T. receiving it. In the end it was mailed to my son. I am a little confused though because we received this email.
Posted 1 week ago
HARRY JEFFERY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A fast and easy to use service
Posted 1 week ago
Billee Marcia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent speedy service with great customer service on the telephone
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Hilton
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Found out I need a visa 4 days before travel. Received the visas the next day. Would 100% recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Grzegorz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It took 2 days to receive the visa. Very pleased, good and quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
Deborah Pamela
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy service. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
GEOFFREY CHARLES
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy process to follow to complete forms, without needing to send off passport, always a relIef with our postal system. Visas arrived within 2 days by registered post, Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.91 based on 789 reviews