Cubavisa.uk Reviews

289 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick successful service
Posted 6 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, extremely quick and reliable service. Can certainly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and knowledgeable about the service they offer. Great customer service. Got back to me straight away when I had a query regarding my transaction.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful
Would highly recommmend
Posted 1 day ago
VANESSA LOUISE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent straightforward and fast service
Posted 1 day ago
John Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and efficient service, took all the hassle out of trying to sort with the Cuban embassy, and the link given by the travel company was going to cost for one what these guys charged for all. Many thanks and keep up the good work.
John B
Posted 1 day ago
William
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was very quick. We got our visas after just a few days.
Posted 2 days ago
Leila Roseanna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got my visa in a few days as promised very happy with service and would highly recommend :-))
Posted 3 days ago
Sylvia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When our Travel Company let us down at last minute you were able to produce our Travel Visas within 25 hours. A BIG thank you. We would have lost our holiday and money.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and easy! Great service!
Posted 3 days ago
Paul William
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

a quick and easy service on line which could have gone wrong but did not..most impressed
Posted 4 days ago
Peter Astin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My visa arrived on time
Posted 4 days ago
Jonathan Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. They do exactly what they say on the tin!
Posted 5 days ago
Eddie John Paul Fisher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff at Cubavisa are very customer focused, listen carefully what the customer's requirements are and then do their best to ensure the customer has a positive and memorable experience. Well done to everyone at Cubavisa.
Posted 5 days ago
Felicidade
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a shoddy outfit! Please do not waste your money on this website!
Posted 5 days ago
PHILIP JOHN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Website easy to follow. Form easy to fill in. Visa sent back with 5 days.

Very impressed
Posted 6 days ago
Katie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy & quick application and fast delivery! Would recommend & use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cubavisa are one of the cheaper sites offering this service and have a simple to use website.
Our VIsas arrived within a couple of days. Good value, good service, simple to use. Well done
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Visas received within a few days
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Dawn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was quick & simple to apply for 2 visas from Cubavisa.uk, in less than a week I'd received notification they had been despatched... then I collected them at my local post office. (5 day turn around using Special Delivery)! Many thanks, can't wait for our holiday now!
Posted 1 week ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.88 based on 289 reviews