Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,253 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cuba Visa were amazing. After ordering my visas on the 23/12 they arrived 29/12. No hassle and they were very patient and helpful over the phone when I needed to amend a mistake. I was dubious because of all the good reviews (too good to be true) however it is true :) ... I will definitely use this company in future. Thank you so much guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Melissa,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words.
Indeed the review company that we use is completely independent and we do not have control over customers reviews. We, however, have control on how and when we process tourist cards, for which we take great pride in making this tourist cards process as simple and as straight forward as possible.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba and a very happy new year.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service. Got it the following day.
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly and easy to deal with nothing was to much trouble for them and a quick service well done
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Stephen,
A huge thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are glad that we were able to help.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely Top Class service!! I was a little sceptical at first, but having read previous reviews I used Cubavisa to obtain my Cuba Tourist Cards. The online application was so simple. They informed me when the Tourist Cards were dispatched and I received them the following day!
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear David,
Thank you so much for your review and kind words. Our motto is to make the process of getting a tourist card as simple. Thank you for your custom, and we are here to help.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba (once we able to visit again)
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Applied Sunday, arrived special delivery Monday morning
Posted 1 week ago
Dear David,
Thank you so much for your review and kind comments.
We aimed for faster service during this busy period prior to lockdown and we are glad that all went smoothly.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Very helpful over the phone. Ordered on Monday and received the visa on Wednesday. Paid extra for the priority service with next day delivery but it was delayed by royal mail due to the coronavirus. Even so, very fast turnaround! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Martin,
Thank you so much for your review and for your understanding. We process all tourist cards as soon as possible and we are sorry that Royal Mail had some issues and glad that you received them within 48 hours.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba when we able to travel again.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quick and professional service
Visa delivered next day .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Anne,
Thank you so much for your review.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Visa arrived extremely quick! Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jerome,
Thank you for your review and comments.
We are glad to help.
Have a great time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Returned the form online right on the 2pm deadline, paid for quick delivery service and they didn’t disappoint.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Beverley,
Thank you so much for your review and kind words.
Wishing you a fab holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regads,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Stuart,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a great holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super helpful in getting us a visa in record time when our travel plans changed. Ordered late Mon pm and arrived Weds am.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Alison,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are glad that Royal Mail delivered in time even during this holiday season.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Nikki,
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We do our best to help our customers.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service and very fast would well recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jane,
Thank you so much for your recommendation and review.
Have a wonderful holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Last minute change of destination , was really no need to worry , applied online , had visas a couple of days later . It was Xmas week so post office very busy. Would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Karen,
Thank you so much for leaving us a review.
Have a great holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does what it says on the tin! Delivered very quickly and quick response when travel dates amended due to the pandemic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Christopher,
Thank you so much for your review.
We are glad that we were able to help.
Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Asked for a tourist card for Cuba easy online application and received it within 48 hours great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Michael,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a great holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt and friendly service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Toni,
Thank you for your review.
Have a great time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Got my visa in 48h.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jerzy,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a great trip.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and helpful service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Carol,
Thank you for your review.
Have a nice holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful & very quick service thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Michael,
Thank you for your review.
We are glad that we could help.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast and reliable service. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Mohammad,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a great time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,253 reviews