Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,488 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
4.9
Based on 2,488 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy process. Web site is well structured and fills in all the unknowns. Visa arrived very quickly. Recommend to anyone travelling on their own
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Dear Iain, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and comments. We are glad to hear that all went smoothly. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 19 hours ago
easy to use website to complete the form with a very quick response by post with the visa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Clive, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 20 hours ago
Brilliant! Very fast delivery and easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fabulous service.Received our visas 23 hrs later.used priorities option.will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear John, Thank you for your review. From our team, we wish you a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 days ago
It was very easy to fill in step by step explained
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Doreen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are here to help. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 days ago
Using Cubavisa.uk all the time and is quick and easy process . I am very pleased with your service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Monika, Thank you so much for your review and kind words. We are here to help. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely efficient and fast service. From completing the form online to the morning of delivery, it was just 3 working days. Simple to apply for too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Simon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are here to help. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered 6 visas , process easy and delivery was quick Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Neil, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 days ago
My travel card has arrived way ahead of time, in 2 days instead of 2 weeks! Very nice surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The whole experience from loading up the Web page to receiving the visas was straightforward and painless. We were kept informed at all stages and it took less than a week from submitting the forms to receiving the visas in the post. We will be using Cubavisa.uk again if we return to Cuba in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Robin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and comments. We are glad to hear that all went smoothly. We are here to help. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to do and the turn around was extremely fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative website. Easy to follow form to fill in and quick delivery of visas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Wishing you a fabulous holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Raphaela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are here to help. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived next day , fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Antony, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and good price. Approximately 10 minutes to complete the online from for myself and my wife.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your review. From our team, we wish you a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reassuringly great service. Sent our visa tourist cards as promised next working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We aim to send ASAP to mitigate any Royal Mail delivery delays. Our standard service normally takes 7-14 working days for documents to arrive, and for our priority service, we recommend our customers 4 working days to be delivered safely. We wish you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are here to help. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very dubious at doing the visa on line, but was pleasantly surprised how quick and simple it was to complete the form. It was £57 for the two of us and had it sent to us 2 days later and was kept informed throughout. Fantastic service 😊 Thanks Mr & Mrs Connolly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr and Mrs Connolly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We aim to deliver ASAP. As we know, Royal Mail has delivery delays; trying to mitigate this, we aim to send asap. Our standard service normally takes 7-14 working days for documents to arrive. Once again, thank you for your feedback and review, and we wish you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery of my Cuban Visa. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are here to help. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy and fast service,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ivelin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,488 reviews