Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,130 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got my tourist card from Cubavisa this year and was very pleased with the service. It arrived very quickly without the waiting around in Post Offices etc that I had to do last year. I had occasion to be at the Cuban High Commission before I travelled so they confirmed to me that it was perfectly fine. I travelled in February and had no problem. I would certainly recommend this service.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear John,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are glad that you had the chance to check them and travel.
We hope you enjoyed your holiday and hope you visit Cuba again.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 6 months ago
I applied for the visa last Sunday and realised I had entered the wrong date, I emailed straight away, and received an email to say this had been amended. The visas were received by me on Tuesday. A very efficient service.
Posted 17 hours ago
Incredibly easy to apply. Very efficient service and delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 19 hours ago
Simple to order, communication very good and arrived when stated, will use every year thanks
Posted 20 hours ago
Very pleased with the service . Extremely quick and efficient . Sadly no longer need the visa but will certainly use cubavisa next time .
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic efficient service.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic x visas came the very next day so helpful when phoned up x brilliant life savers
Posted 1 day ago
This is a great 5* service.
Quick and easy,to obtain your Cuban tourist card.
Cuba is a.uk. Is the company to use.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Neil,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a fantastic holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with the service. I applied for the visas on 16th October, they were issued on 20th and I received them using the standard Royal Mail post option by 22nd! I was dubious about using the service because it wasn't through the UK Gov recommended route. of the Cuban Consulate. That route seemed outdated and required a handwritten application with payment by postal order or bankers draft only, it was also more expensive. Usually when something seems too good to be true you get caught out. Certainly not in this case, brilliant service, easy online application process, and only £25 as appose to £39 though the official route. A no brainer, thank you very much.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Jane,
Thank you so much for your review and comments. It is true that one of the most asked questions is "why are you cheaper than the Cuban Consulate" and we are glad that you trusted our service and you got your tourist card within a week. Normally much quicker on Priority Service, which even then is £37. We are here to help and we are wishing you a fabulous and relaxing holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 days ago
I too was sceptical about using this service, BUT absolutely delighted we did. Tourist Visas ordered Sunday evening, arrived the following Tuesday morning. First class service, excellent communication and good price.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Eddy and Joy,
Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review.
We are so glad to hear and that is exactly what we work hard to archive.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick a d great commuication
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Suzanne,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a wonderful time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 days ago
A great service we booked our holisss as y at the last minute not realising that we needed a special visa . We got in within 3 days from Cubavisa . Would definitely use them again . 5 star service
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Sarah,
Thank you so much for your feedback and review.
We are glad to help. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and communication. Very happy
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Terry,
Thank you so much for leaving us a review.
Have a wonderful time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 5 days ago
Very straight forward application and very speedy delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for leaving us a review.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 6 days ago
first class service. Next day delivery with standard post
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Eric,
Thank you so much for your review. Our process is quite fast, however, Royal Mail may take a bit longer to deliver in first class, we glad to hear that you got them promptly.
Have a wonderful time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 6 days ago
Applied for my travel pass on a Sunday and received it on Tuesday with the priority service. Very efficient service provided by Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Paul,
Thank you very much for your review and feedback.
Have a great holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 6 days ago
Very simple and quick service, literally arrived the next day and is a lot cheaper than going direct to the embassy
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Craig,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind comments.
Wishing you a fabulous Cuba Holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 6 days ago
in the past visas have taken 3-4 weeks. mine arrived less than 48 hours after i ordered it and wa a lot cheaper than other sites offering cuban tourist visas. would recommend to anybody
Posted 1 week ago
Dear David,
Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We aim to provide the best value. We are glad that you have seen how other services work.
Wishing you a fab holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, super fast delivery, highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Beata,
Thank you so much for your review.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant easy to navigate very professional the team great at their job .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Anthony,
A huge thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are here to help. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think that using cubavisa was so easy and quick to do and would use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Philip,
Thank you so much for your feedback.
We are glad to help.
Have a fantastic holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,130 reviews