Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,089 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I got my tourist card from Cubavisa this year and was very pleased with the service. It arrived very quickly without the waiting around in Post Offices etc that I had to do last year. I had occasion to be at the Cuban High Commission before I travelled so they confirmed to me that it was perfectly fine. I travelled in February and had no problem. I would certainly recommend this service.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear John,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are glad that you had the chance to check them and travel.
We hope you enjoyed your holiday and hope you visit Cuba again.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived as expected and no issues entering or exiting Cuba. Delivery was very prompt, started application 20th Feb and completed payment 27th Feb, visas arrived the following day (28th Feb).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Heather,
Thank you so much for your feedback and review.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy prompt service will continue to use when we have airplane’s again !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your review and kind comments.
Indeed, you tourist card will be valid for your next trip, so, please keep them with you and travel until the end of next year without any issues.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 days ago
it is so easy to order your cuban tourist card/visa on line with cubavisa.uk. various methods of post service available to you.returned within a few days, you can go for an express service sent by return if needed. best service i've had in obtaining a visa for cuba over the past 15 years of travelling to cuba
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Linda,
Thank you so much for your review and comments. We are here to help.
Have yet another fabulous holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and the team are incredibly helpful - I’d initially made an error and emailed straightaway and got a reply and they sorted my error for me within minutes! Very impressed as a very important document you want to feel reassured by a company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for your review and comments.
Have a wonderful holiday.
Kind Regards,
Posted 1 week ago
Very sufficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Eleni,
Thank you so much for your review and feedback.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 week ago
I was in a bit of a pickle when I didn’t have a visa, despite travelling in under a week. The staff were so helpful and said that it could be done on the same day! I have no idea why the Cuban Embassy don’t point people here??? Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for your feedback and review.
We are here to help.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 1 week ago
thankyou for your very kind prompt attention lets hope I can arrive there in june with the coronavirus
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Christine,
Thank you for your review.
So that you know, your tourist card will be valid until 31st December 2021. So you can use it to travel any time till then.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 1 week ago
quick turnabout pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Patricia,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a wonderful holiday to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prompt service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for your review and recommendations.
Have a fab holiday to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick and efficient would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Beverley,
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation.
Have a wonderful holiday to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently ordered 2 cuba visas. The service was excellent and professional. The people are always happy to help. I highly recommend this company. Thank you very much for your great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Heinz,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback. We are here to help.
Have a wonderful holiday to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Easy to use and very, very quick and efficient. Don’t be fooled to use some of these over price services unless it’s a great emergency. I applied for my visa in the evening and had the visa approval the following day. It arrived in the post the second day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for your review and comments. We like to offer the best value for money and as prompt as possible.
Have a wonderful holiday to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
thankyou is came very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Steven,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a wonderful holiday to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
web site easy to use and visas arrived within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Angela,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a fabulous holiday to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick, easy to enrol and amazing organisation. A++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Encarnacion,
Thank you so much for your feedback and comments.
Have a wonderful time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Far less hassle than applying for an ESTA!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your review.
Have a fab time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website and tourist cards arrived super quick,will defo recommend to friends Thanks cubavisa
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Graham,
Thank you for your custom and recommendations.
Have a fabulous time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very quick and efficient service, will definitely be using this one again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Heather,
Thank you for your review and recommendations. We will be glad to assist you.
Have a fabulous time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website is very helpful, informative and easy to use, the telephone service is also very clear and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Eufrasia,
Thank you for your custom and feedback.
Have a fabulous time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very simple process to complete, no problems at all. I was kept updated by email and my Visa arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Lynn,
Thank you so much for your comments and review.
We are happy to assist you.
Have a fabulous holiday to Cuba.
Kind regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,089 reviews