Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,293 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy to fill-in and very quick delivery brilliant website 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear David, Thank you so much for your kind words. We work hard to make sure that everything runs smoothly, and we are glad to hear that it does. Have a fabulous holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful,very courteous people at Cuba visa.uk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Christopher, Thank you so much for your review. We are here to help. Wishing you a fabulous holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 day ago
Fast/ Efficient Service - Great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Anton, Thank you so much for your review. We are here to help. Have a fantastic holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 days ago
If your planning on visiting Cuba independently and not with one of the big tour companies then you will need a Cuban entry Visa. So to make it easy and stress free use Cubavisa.uk as I often do. It’s quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Ian, Thank you so much for your repeated custom and for taking the time to leave us a review. Have yet another great holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 days ago
the quickest and most reliable of sites i have used to get my visa for travel to Cuba. the one i ordered this month was here within 4 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear David, Thank you so much for your custom and your kind words. We are glad to be able to help. We wish you a fabulous holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and had tourist cards sent in days, efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Matthew, Thank. you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to be able to help. Have a fantastic holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received very quickly. Always use them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Geoffrey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your repeated custom. We wish you yet another fabulous holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the Visas and they arrived the next day! Super fast, thank you for a hassle-free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Holli, Thank you for your custom and for taking the time to leave us a review. We wish you a fab holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very smooth, clear and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Stephen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a wonderful holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered our visas on Monday evening and they were delivered on Wednesday. Amazing service. Easy to use website . Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad that our efforts pay off and that you get your documents promptly. We wish you a fabulous holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to navigate, application easy to complete and delivery was prompt as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a wonderful holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service provided and travel card received the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Angela, Thank you for your review and comments. We are pleased to be able to help. We wish you a fabulous holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and really quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear James, Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We are glad to help. Have a fabulous holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
first class. very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Bryan, Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We are here to help. Have a wonderful holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt reply and service is completed within timeframe offered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lancelott, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to help and wishing you a fantastic holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and efficient service, instruction ,s easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Howard, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to be able to help. Wishing you a fabulous holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
I've used Cubavisa twice so far. The site is easy to follow and on each occasion the visa has arrived within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to drop us a review. We are glad to help and pleased to hear your comments. Wishing you a fabulous holiday once we are able back to travel to Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Thank's a lot to Fabian everything worked out very good, fast and friendly!! ¡Eres un genio! Un abrazo bien fuerte.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Philip, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad that our team could help and we will pass the comments to our colleagues. Have a wonderful time in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to apply for and quickly done was slightly confused when they arrived to find 2 each but soon realised its one to enter and one to leave. I thought the process efficient and thought the e mails keeping you informed of its progress a very good idea thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Kerry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Each tourist Card has two parts within the same document, which mirrors your details. The first stamp upon arrival to Cuba will have the arrival date, and the second part will be stamped with your departure date. Thank you for your feedback, and if any questions in the future, do not hesitate to email us at info@cubavisa.uk. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
I'd just like to say that ordering my cuban visa was very easy to and it was dealt with very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Christopher, Thank you so much for your kind words and your review. We do our best to be as swift and efficient as possible, and we are glad that you have your documents in your hands with you. We wish you a fabulous visit when we can go back again. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,293 reviews