Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,461 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Was easy to fill on forms on line no messing about. Received emails telling us when travel visas were sent and received in one week from application. I would definately recommend using this Company. Thank you cuba visa for making this an easy experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Contacted direct on a number of queries. Very helpful. Booked priority. Arrived within 5 working days. Outstanding service. Certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was slightly skeptical because of the site condition (looking slightly unprofessional) but the service and advice was excellent, both over the phone and through the application. The VISAs arrived promptly with good amounts of information through the process from sending to receipt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service, good communications. Super quick. Can't be faulted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery and easy to apply."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Website, nice and easy to follow form. Clear instructions on what to do next. Then, an email informing me the date of the visa arrival and sure enough, the visa arrive exactly on the day? It is a pleasure to write a review when the experience was good. Thank you Cubavisa.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Herminia, Thank you very much for your feedback. Have a great holiday in Cuba.
Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 2 days ago
"I am very pleased with the service today i received my Tourist Card, and only applied for it 9 days ago, it came in the Royal Mail, (What I would call Registered I had to sign for it). So would have no hesitation in recommending Cubavisa.uk. Val Isle of Man. Great Britiain"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback. Have a great time visiting Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient and reliable service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy transaction. Helpful web page well described. Thank you for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Albano, thank you for your feedback. Have a wonderful time in Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and efficient service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Hi just to say I ordered two visas, they were dispatched very quickly and I now have them ready for my holiday. I found Cubavisa did exactly what it said they would and if we holiday in Cuba again I would use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Customer, thank you very much for your kind words. Have a fabulous time in Cuba. Travel fab / Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent. Prompt . Professional. Takes stress out of holiday. Wish everything could be this easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Swift and efficient, also dealt with an unexpected change within the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service! Took a few minutes to fill in the application and 2 days for the visas to arrive. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have to say that the service from Cubavisa was excellent - it exceeded my expectations. Confirmation email as soon as I'd booked, confirmation again to ensure the details were precisely correct, then delivery within just a few days (I'd selected the quick option). Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ot was auick and any mistakes on my psrt were quickly addressed. It gives the opportunity to review your application to ensure the information submitted is correct. It was fast and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to fill out online and quick and prompt service .Value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy and comforting application process. The extra check of showing you your actual details,as provided by yourself,was an additional process much appreciated Robert Campbell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,461 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This