Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,725 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent service, very efficient, reasonably priced compared with some other options for obtaining a travel card - would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
Dear John,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"Great and fast service! Ordered a tourist card for Cuba online 2 days before my flight and called with my confirmation number. I was assured I would receive it the next day before 1 pm. They use e-mail to update you on the process. I got it at 11AM the next morning. Recommended!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service next day delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient easy to follow online instructions also great delivery of visas"
Posted 1 day ago
"very quick efficient system"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick efficient and great communication. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 days ago
"Straightforward application process, very fast response to an enquiry. One criticism - I did not see prices displayed for delivery options & would have found this helpful in making my selection."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 days ago
"Just got back from my trip to Cuba. Cubavisa.uk met and exceeded expectations. I was wary about the choosing the right place to get my tourist card as it is an important document that is required for entry into Cuba. I'd read that you can get travelcards from the Cuban Embassy in the UK, and I am normally quite wary about independent providers who might not be genuine. A friend of mine had already visited Cuba with a travelcard from Cubavisa.uk so I decided to do the same. Opting for office collection, the office was a short walk from Vauxhall tube/bus/rail station. The Cubavisa.uk representative was really nice and he explained a bit about the travelcard and asked me about my trip. Cubavisa.uk is highly recommended. I will be using again for my next trip to Cuba, which hopefully won't be too far in the future!!"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday and we hope that you do book with us again, in the future.

Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy form to complete and super fast service!"
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Alessia,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 days ago
"Had to get tourist cards from Cubavisa, because airline could only get them for UK citizens and one of our party was an EU citizen living in the UK. Cards arrived in 2 days by Royal mail. Tracking enabled us to work out when they would be delivered, so we could sign for them."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Michael ,
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi. This visa service site was very easy to use and we had the documents in the post within four days. Well done Cubavisa.UK"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kevan,
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 1 week ago
"great service thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Aminah
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 1 week ago
"What an absolute pleasure dealing with these people, I was so impressed."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 1 week ago
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 1 week ago
"A better price than other websites and cost of one day delivery was included and honoured. Excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, easy to use online facility"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Peter,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was good and the Visa arrived promptly. Would recommend. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Claire
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"great people, easy pick up, couldn't have been easier. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to use, very quick to receive visa thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Rachel,
Thank you for your feedback, we hope you enjoy your holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The online application was straightforward and the visa arrived much sooner than I expected. Excellent service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Sian,
Thank you for the feedback.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy and very prompt"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear William,
Thank you very much for the feedback.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The online application was very easy and very quick, it arrived in 3 days. Excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Rosemary,
Thank you for the feedback.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,725 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support