Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,275 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to apply for and quickly done was slightly confused when they arrived to find 2 each but soon realised its one to enter and one to leave. I thought the process efficient and thought the e mails keeping you informed of its progress a very good idea thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kerry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Each tourist Card has two parts within the same document, which mirrors your details. The first stamp upon arrival to Cuba will have the arrival date, and the second part will be stamped with your departure date. Thank you for your feedback, and if any questions in the future, do not hesitate to email us at info@cubavisa.uk. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 6 days ago
I'd just like to say that ordering my cuban visa was very easy to and it was dealt with very quick
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Christopher, Thank you so much for your kind words and your review. We do our best to be as swift and efficient as possible, and we are glad that you have your documents in your hands with you. We wish you a fabulous visit when we can go back again. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 5 days ago
This company is brilliant, we originally got our visas for 2020 which was covid cancelled, rebooked for 2021 which was also covid cancelled and now booked for 2022,...they have had to put up with my questions and always replied politely and professionally. Thoroughly reccomeded Cheers guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Gary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to help. As you already have bought your tourist card with us, we can easily update your departure date and hotel name if needed. Your document it is still valid to travel to Cuba. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in advance. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for a very quick reply.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rewiew. Wishing you a fab holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
thought it would be difficult but found the whole process really easy and understanding the delivery time was really quick a week to receive the cost was very reasonable can't wait to enjoy our adventure in cuba
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jacqueline, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and sharing your experience. We are glad that you received your Visas to Cuba in good time, and we wish you a fabulous holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company was brilliant, they were very helpful , delivered my visa next door. Very professional. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick return and simple forms to fill in. Took the stress out of obtaining our visa.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your kind words. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Roman, Thank you so much for your feedback. Have a wonderful trip. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service delivery within 2 days
Posted 1 month ago
After changing our holiday to cuba due to traffic light system, we were going to have to travel from derbyshire down to london to pick up visas from the embassy, we discovered this service online and it was extremely easy to use we ordered our visas on sunday night they were processed and sent out Monday and we received them special delivery on Tuesday, highly recommended service!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review. We are so glad that we could help. We wish you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased, online application was very simple and we received the visas within a couple of days. All good thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Stephen, Thank you so much for your review and kind words. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
I had no issues and the visa was delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind words and review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response. I have used this service on quite a few occasions now.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Joseph, A huge thank you for your kind words and for your repeated custom. Wishing you another amazing trip to Cuba once we able to go back. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Had to change travel dates on my tourist visa and Cubavisa were absolutely brilliant and vey helpful , managed to get it done over a period of 24hrs, thank you Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Dermot, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to be able to help. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
So polite and respectful such a efficient and exceptional service I was very impressed would recommend 100%
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Diane, Thank you so much for your kind words and review. Wishing you a fab holiday when we able to travel. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use and very helpful would use again
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Wishing you a fabulous holiday when we able to travel. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Really good and so quick to sort l was worried about getting a tourist card and found here cubavisa and was so helpful and fast to get it so thank you would recommend to anyone who wants a tourist card
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Ann, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Wishing you a fabulous holiday once you get to Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 5 months ago
This was incredibly quick, efficient service. Unfortunately I didn’t need it as the flight I was on was cancelled. The visa lasts for a year though.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Cliona, Thank you so much for your review and understanding. Indeed, your tourist cards are valid until 31 Dec 2022, so you can use them without any issues on your future trip to Cuba. Wishing you a fab time in Cuba when you get there. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 5 months ago
Quick efficient service will recommend Thank You
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to be able to help. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 5 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,275 reviews