Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,175 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The visas arrived in less than a week and Cubavisa.uk communicated every step of the way, so we knew they were coming and didn't have to stress!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Such a fast service! I received my visa in less than 48 hours. I highly recommend Cubavisa.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Carl Anthony
Verified Buyer
"I was worried about not going direct to the Embassy, but using Cubavisa was cheaper, quicker and so easy to use. As simple as that. No brainer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. Best regards. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 days ago
"A very easy to use and submit your detail. A great site and efficient service. Would recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy and efficient service. The online form was quick and straightforward to complete. Visa arrived within 3 working days on standard delivery. I would recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The application process was straightforward and efficient, and I received my visa within a week. Couldn't be simpler! Five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Maria Nancy
Verified Buyer
"Simple, user friendly application on-line and very speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service and farst delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
LOUISE MARGARET
Verified Buyer
"really such a relief it worked so well efficiently and quickly - simple to use, no hassle, a very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mohendra Pal
Verified Buyer
"I applied online on Friday and received the visas next Wednesday by Royal Mail Special Delivery. I was very impressed by the quick and prompt service. I highly recommend Cubavisa.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
David John
Verified Buyer
"In this instance I was able to purchase my Visa on line. It was a very easy , clear and quick process which took the stress away from my responsibility. It was also cheaper than the site the travel agent suggested."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dawnette Ethilda
Verified Buyer
"Straightforward process. Incredibly fast response!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Frank Tony
Verified Buyer
"Very good and sufficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Joseph Kieran
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Eddie John Paul
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. I have been using Cuba Visa for a number of years, directly and indirectly. All Visas have been dispatched as promised and arrived within the quoted timeframe. Staff are very customer friendly and oriented and will always do their best to accommodate your requirements. I highly recommend Cuba Visa. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My Visa came so fast and an error I made on the original form was quickly amended for me when I asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and effective service! Received the Visa in just a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BARBARA IRENE
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service. Even though I made a silly mistake with my application form, I still received my Visas, thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven John
Verified Buyer
"very easy form to fill out. arrived within 4 days .great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.92 based on 1,175 reviews