Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,783 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Great service! It was unbelievably quick! Very easy to complete! Makes you wonder why other organisations can't work that efficiently! Was very pleased! Good experience!"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Elena,
Thank your feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple and easy to do, just take care over your details and have a problem free result."
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Customer, thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation to other users. Have a wonderful trip to Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very quick delivery. Most hastle free part of our holiday! Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the response, Hope you have a great holiday,

Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple quick and reliable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Fatmira,
Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback. Hooe you enjoy your holiday to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very well-organised site, which made the visa application process very easy. Excellent service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jacqueline,
Thank you for your feedback.
Have a wonderful trip to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service! Couldn't believe how quickly I got our visas!"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jillian,
Thank you for the positive feedback, Glad we could help,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"Very simple online process & received the visas 2 days later. Brilliant."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the response, hope you have a lovely time,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"I haven't used my Cuba visa yet but applying for it and receiving it has been totally hassle free and easy. Instructions and explanations were clear and straightforward, I was alerted to when it was likely to arrive, what would happen if we weren't in etc - all in one clear communication and all proceeded exactly as planned. What's not to like?"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Caroline,
Thank so much for taking the time to write a detailed response. hope you enjoy your trip to cuba in the near future,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great service! I applied on the sunday night and had my visa by Tuesday. I had paid for priority service but that was due to my late booking of flights. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Donna, thank you for such positive feedback, we hope you enjoy your holiday to Cuba and have safe travels.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought I would wait until returning from Cuba before writing the review, in case of any problems. There weren’t any. Brilliant, fast, efficient service and very cost effective. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alistair,
Thank you very much for taking the time to feedback, we hope you have enjoyed your stay at Cuba so far,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and good service. The process was easy and delivery when stated."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gary,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service Pretty straightforward application form and express standard delivery. Got my tourist card quicker than expected. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Malgorzata,
Thank you very much for the positive feedback,
Hope you enjoy your stay at Cuba,
Kind Regards,
Cuba Visa
Posted 1 month ago
"Could not be happier. A genuinely simple process on a Thursday afternoon, used express, and received by signed for delivery the very next day. No need to send passport. Just brilliant, no fuss, no mucking about. Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gordon,
Thank you very much for the generous feedback,
glad to hear we could help,
Kind regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks Cuba visa for your quick turnaround on getting the tourist visas to us. Looking forward to using them for our trip to Cuba very soon."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Bhavani,
Thank you for the positive feedback, hope you enjoy your holiday.

Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to fill in forms and I got mine in less than 24 hours"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Freya,
Thank you for the positive feedback, we hope you enjoy your holiday
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very impressed with the service offered by Cubavisa. Unfortunately the day after we received our vouchers I was contacted by our tour company to advise us that as we were due to travel to Cuba on an American owned ship we are no longer able to travel there."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Colin,
Thank you for the feedback, hopefully you can go to Cuba in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"Recommend this site to anyone applying for a Cuban visa. Easy to use and I received the visas within 4 days. Fantastic"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jaswinder,
Thank you for the postive feedback,
hope you enjoy your holiday,

Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"Well pleased.Easy to fill form and the service was great all around."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Kremena,
Thank you for the feedback, we hope you have a great holiday.

Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and very quick service not been to Cuba so can not say if I experienced any problems"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gail,
Thank you for the feedback ,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and answered any queries I had quickly and efficiently."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Moyra,
Thank you for the feedback, hope you have a great holiday,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very impressed with the service I have had with this company, the staff are very helpful and the service is prompt"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Simon,
Thank you for taking the time to feedback,
hope you enjoy your holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,783 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access