Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,847 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"go to cuba every year, last year was a nightmare trying to get tourist card direct from cuban embassy by post, as i forgot to enclose sae. no replies to email unable to contact by phone in the end had to employ a visa agent in london to go and collect it such heartache. this year tried cubavisa...fantastic.. so easy to complete online no hassle with copies of invoices for hotels, flights. chose the special delivery option and had them back in 48hrs and i was kept informed of progress all the way through the process. painless... will definitely use cuba visa from now on."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review. We value so much your feedback, and we are glad to be able to help.
From all at Cubavisa.uk a huge thanks and wishing you another fab trip to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and speedy service. Visas received within two days of ordering. Would highly recommend Cubavisa.uk and would not hesitate to use the service in future."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Really nice company. Asked for visa at 3.00 and delivered next day. I rang them and they explain me everything how it works and they are so helpful. huge recommendations."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Felt a bit daunted having to apply for a tourist card after reading the requirements on line by some companies. Read Cubavisa website and applied as less red tape and lo and behold a wonderful service. Highly recommended to everyone."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the website very easy to navigate around, the form was simple enough to fill in and payment was made in a secure way, visa turned up and was sent securely to be signed for on arrival."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jacqueline,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Kind Regards,

Alisha
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, a very clear and straightforward process to acquire the cuban travel card. Travel card arrived very quickly. Initial telephone enquiry was dealt with very courteously and efficiently. I would highly recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Carole,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a generous review, hope you enjoy your stay at Cuba.

Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"The application process on the website was very clear and easy to use. Even though it said to leave 5 working days, we received the visa by recorded delivery the following day. Great!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer, thank you for your kind words.
Have a wonderful time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cuba Visa Uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were very late in realizing we needed a visa for Cuba - the team were really helpful and ensured we were dealt with in an expedient and very professional. Special thanks to Fabian"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Mary,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a generous review, hope you enjoy your time in Cuba.

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa
Posted 4 weeks ago
"excellent service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Apostolos, thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, straight forward service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Maria,

Thank you for your review , enjoy your trip to Cuba.

Kind Regards

Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy to fill in the online form and the visas came less than a week later. It was also one of the cheaper options! Would definitely recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Judith,

Thank you for the generous feedback, we hope you enjoy your stay at Cuba, Safe travels.

Kind regards,

Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"I was a bit sceptical of using a website to get my visa as I thought such an official document would surely have to be gotten through an embassy. However, my friend had used cubavisa to get her tourist card and couldn't recommend them enough so I ordered the card and got it literally the next day, probably in less than 24 hours which is amazing! While getting the visa through the embassy may feel safer it would probably take way too long to arrive and there is really no need when cubavisa can do the same job in half the time for the exact same price! Thoroughly recommend, Thank you!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rose,

Thank you for such a detailed review, glad to hear we was recommended by a friend, we also hope you enjoy your stay at Cuba.

Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service. Fast delivery and a better price than other visa providers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Valerie,
Thank for taking the time to write a review , hope you enjoy your stay in Cuba.

Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 7 months ago
"To begin with it was not that easy to find their Website. There are so many offering to assist you obtain a Visa for Cuba. Once you have I must say the Service was Excellent & with minimal amount of trouble compared to the other Sites. Very Prompt & I had My Visa within a couple of days. Thanks for your Great Attention"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Neil,
Thank you for your review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"Fabulous fast service, would definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 months ago
"When you look at reviews on line you always wonder is thats there mum.. aunty or a fake review well this isn't ! I'm impressed really impressed .... it's a mine field as some airlines include visas and some don't ! After being quoted £72 pp for a visa I eventually paid with this fabulous company a whopping £142 for 5! I applied online very simple and got an email confirmation straight away... I'd made a mistake and I emailed back the correct details. I phoned Monday as I was panicking I'd done it all wrong. Quickly reassured and Thursday post all our visas arrived. Amazing."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"we ordered the travel documents on a sunday and got an email to confirm almost immediately. They arrived on tuesday morning- it was much faster than expected! thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The website is very simple to use and the process quick."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely first class service! Visa's arrived by recorded delivery in less that 5 days from ordering them Much easier and quicker than other routes. Recommended 5*"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you. Would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,847 reviews