Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,269 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
go to cuba every year, last year was a nightmare trying to get tourist card direct from cuban embassy by post, as i forgot to enclose sae. no replies to email unable to contact by phone in the end had to employ a visa agent in london to go and collect it such heartache. this year tried cubavisa...fantastic.. so easy to complete online no hassle with copies of invoices for hotels, flights. chose the special delivery option and had them back in 48hrs and i was kept informed of progress all the way through the process. painless... will definitely use cuba visa from now on.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review. We value so much your feedback, and we are glad to be able to help. From all at Cubavisa.uk a huge thanks and wishing you another fab trip to Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and speedy service. Visas received within two days of ordering. Would highly recommend Cubavisa.uk and would not hesitate to use the service in future.
Posted 4 years ago
Really nice company. Asked for visa at 3.00 and delivered next day. I rang them and they explain me everything how it works and they are so helpful. huge recommendations.
Posted 4 years ago
Felt a bit daunted having to apply for a tourist card after reading the requirements on line by some companies. Read Cubavisa website and applied as less red tape and lo and behold a wonderful service. Highly recommended to everyone.
Posted 4 years ago
I found the website very easy to navigate around, the form was simple enough to fill in and payment was made in a secure way, visa turned up and was sent securely to be signed for on arrival.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Kind Regards, Alisha
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, a very clear and straightforward process to acquire the cuban travel card. Travel card arrived very quickly. Initial telephone enquiry was dealt with very courteously and efficiently. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Carole, Thank you for taking the time to write such a generous review, hope you enjoy your stay at Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 1 year ago
The application process on the website was very clear and easy to use. Even though it said to leave 5 working days, we received the visa by recorded delivery the following day. Great!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, thank you for your kind words. Have a wonderful time in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cuba Visa Uk team.
Posted 1 year ago
We were very late in realizing we needed a visa for Cuba - the team were really helpful and ensured we were dealt with in an expedient and very professional. Special thanks to Fabian
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to write such a generous review, hope you enjoy your time in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Apostolos, thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, straight forward service.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Maria, Thank you for your review , enjoy your trip to Cuba. Kind Regards Cubavisa
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to fill in the online form and the visas came less than a week later. It was also one of the cheaper options! Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Judith, Thank you for the generous feedback, we hope you enjoy your stay at Cuba, Safe travels. Kind regards, Cubavisa
Posted 1 year ago
I was a bit sceptical of using a website to get my visa as I thought such an official document would surely have to be gotten through an embassy. However, my friend had used cubavisa to get her tourist card and couldn't recommend them enough so I ordered the card and got it literally the next day, probably in less than 24 hours which is amazing! While getting the visa through the embassy may feel safer it would probably take way too long to arrive and there is really no need when cubavisa can do the same job in half the time for the exact same price! Thoroughly recommend, Thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rose, Thank you for such a detailed review, glad to hear we was recommended by a friend, we also hope you enjoy your stay at Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service. Fast delivery and a better price than other visa providers.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Valerie, Thank for taking the time to write a review , hope you enjoy your stay in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the response, Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 2 years ago
To begin with it was not that easy to find their Website. There are so many offering to assist you obtain a Visa for Cuba. Once you have I must say the Service was Excellent & with minimal amount of trouble compared to the other Sites. Very Prompt & I had My Visa within a couple of days. Thanks for your Great Attention
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Neil, Thank you for your review, Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous fast service, would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback, Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 2 years ago
When you look at reviews on line you always wonder is thats there mum.. aunty or a fake review well this isn't ! I'm impressed really impressed .... it's a mine field as some airlines include visas and some don't ! After being quoted £72 pp for a visa I eventually paid with this fabulous company a whopping £142 for 5! I applied online very simple and got an email confirmation straight away... I'd made a mistake and I emailed back the correct details. I phoned Monday as I was panicking I'd done it all wrong. Quickly reassured and Thursday post all our visas arrived. Amazing.
Posted 3 years ago
we ordered the travel documents on a sunday and got an email to confirm almost immediately. They arrived on tuesday morning- it was much faster than expected! thank you
Posted 3 years ago
The website is very simple to use and the process quick.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely first class service! Visa's arrived by recorded delivery in less that 5 days from ordering them Much easier and quicker than other routes. Recommended 5*
Posted 3 years ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,269 reviews