Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,725 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent service, very efficient, reasonably priced compared with some other options for obtaining a travel card - would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
Dear John,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"Straightforward application process, very fast response to an enquiry. One criticism - I did not see prices displayed for delivery options & would have found this helpful in making my selection."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Had to get tourist cards from Cubavisa, because airline could only get them for UK citizens and one of our party was an EU citizen living in the UK. Cards arrived in 2 days by Royal mail. Tracking enabled us to work out when they would be delivered, so we could sign for them."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Michael ,
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was good and the Visa arrived promptly. Would recommend. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Claire
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service and the cards arrived in good time."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Stephen,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"All was so easy and straight forward BUT it was NOT clear with the departure date! At the confirmation email, it was said the date 14th Jan 2019 and which it was the date, I was filling the application, How could I travel on the same day of applying for the visa. However, I am travelling in 10 days time but I was charged for Premium! Generally was all good"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Katayoun, thank you for your feedback. We want to clarify that we do not fill in any parts of the tourist cards, if by mistake you added the present date, we have seen that it was amended free of charge. The tourist cards will get stamped with arrival date the moment you land in Cuba. If you are travelling within 14 working days, we ask to have it done in priority service which cost just £5 one-off fee more than special delivery, this to make sure you get your tourist cards promptly. As you might appreciate they are important documents, and we do not like to leave it to close for peace of mind. We must also add that the cost that you pay for two tourist cards was 66GBP which is still a much better value for money. We appreciate your custom and feedback, and we wish you a great trip to Cuba.
Posted 1 month ago
"Straight forward process"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Claire,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick service"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Anthony,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"The site was easy to access and obtain tourist cards for Cuba. Despatch of the documents was very swift and efficient and were received within 4 days of ordering. A quick and efficient service."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Cezary,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleased with the quick and efficient service received,"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, much appreciated
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt and efficient....thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mary,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"i'm have holiday in Cuba from 18.03.2019 to 28.03.2019.Cuba is new discovery in main live."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ingrida,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"They are very quick and efficient. Im not sure why so expensive though."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and secure systm"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear David,
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 1 week ago
"good quick service"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the feedback.
KInd Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast efficient but do you need to pay for the mail ! It’s a visa !!"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear David,
Thank you for the feedback.
KInd Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use and quick postage."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Lilia,
thank you very much for your response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service definitely recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and easy process - tourist cards arrived within the week"
Posted 6 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,725 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support