Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,270 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything went smoothly, which is the object so, object achieved. Now hopefully a good trip. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Richard, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that all went well and if you have any suggestions that will help us improve our service, we will be happy to hear from you (please email us to info@cubavisa.uk). Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Too Expensive
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. Our cost is actually cheaper than from the Cuban Consulate. The basic charge is 39 GBP + postage + postal order charges. Also, the time frame is normally one month delay, the reason why we offer this service. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use, good value for money and does what it tells it does. Just a pity the website has not have enough of controls of coherence (I managed to enter a departure date that was before the actual day I was entering the demand. Luckily this was corrected in time).
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jacques, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback. Have a wonderful holiday. Kind Regards, Cuabvisa.uk team.
Posted 1 year ago
The website was easy to follow and our application was dealt with efficiently and within a week.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Carol Ann, Thank you for writing a review, Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 1 year ago
On phone very helpful. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Filling in application was easy and delivery of visa was timely and efficient. I've used a lot of visa services and this was among the best. Excellent. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Easy step by step online form.Good communication and fast delivery.I would recommend you read through all the advice first and double check your form before submitting.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Brenda, thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 year ago
Was very quick and easy to fill out the details and received the visa well in advance of my trip
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Hirra, thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards ,Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 year ago
Applied for my Visa just last week and received it today very pleased with the service very straight forward just can't wait to go on my holiday thanks to staff at travel fab
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Hope you have a great time in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 1 year ago
Clear instructions which were step by step. Fast return of visa.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Cuba visa for your quick turnaround on getting the tourist visas to us. Looking forward to using them for our trip to Cuba very soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Bhavani, Thank you for the positive feedback, hope you enjoy your holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 2 years ago
Straightforward application process, very fast response to an enquiry. One criticism - I did not see prices displayed for delivery options & would have found this helpful in making my selection.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. Depending on how soon you require your tourist cards we offer alternatives; however, if you travel within 14 working days, we only provide Priority Service, which does include Special Delivery. Priority Service enables us to work quickly and also to have a safer, trackable delivery to you. As this is an essential document that you need before you fly, we do our best to get it in time to you. Once again thank you for the feedback and if you need further information, do not hesitate to call us on 02071481727 or email us info@cubavisa.uk. Have a wonderful trip to Cuba. Cubavsia.uk team.
Posted 2 years ago
Had to get tourist cards from Cubavisa, because airline could only get them for UK citizens and one of our party was an EU citizen living in the UK. Cards arrived in 2 days by Royal mail. Tracking enabled us to work out when they would be delivered, so we could sign for them.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Michael , Thank for taking the time to review, Kind Regards, Cubavisa Team
Posted 2 years ago
Service was good and the Visa arrived promptly. Would recommend. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Claire Thank you for the feedback, Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service and the cards arrived in good time.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Stephen, Thank you for the feedback, Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the response, Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 2 years ago
All was so easy and straight forward BUT it was NOT clear with the departure date! At the confirmation email, it was said the date 14th Jan 2019 and which it was the date, I was filling the application, How could I travel on the same day of applying for the visa. However, I am travelling in 10 days time but I was charged for Premium! Generally was all good
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Katayoun, thank you for your feedback. We want to clarify that we do not fill in any parts of the tourist cards, if by mistake you added the present date, we have seen that it was amended free of charge. The tourist cards will get stamped with arrival date the moment you land in Cuba. If you are travelling within 14 working days, we ask to have it done in priority service which cost just £5 one-off fee more than special delivery, this to make sure you get your tourist cards promptly. As you might appreciate they are important documents, and we do not like to leave it to close for peace of mind. We must also add that the cost that you pay for two tourist cards was 66GBP which is still a much better value for money. We appreciate your custom and feedback, and we wish you a great trip to Cuba.
Posted 2 years ago
Straight forward process
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Claire, Thank you for the response, Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 2 years ago
Good quick service
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Anthony, Thank you for the feedback, Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 2 years ago
The site was easy to access and obtain tourist cards for Cuba. Despatch of the documents was very swift and efficient and were received within 4 days of ordering. A quick and efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the response, Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 2 years ago
Good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Cezary, Thank you for the response, Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 2 years ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,270 reviews