Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,525 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
4.9
Based on 2,525 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ease instructions to follow and Visas received within 5 eotking days within plenty of time before our departure date!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Philip, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Wishing you a fabulous holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was quick and easy to use ..however I paid for next day delivery by royal post for 1pm delivery ..it turned up 5 days later ..grateful I wasn’t travelling within those 5 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had issues receiving your documents. Our team works hard to post documents asap and we are 100 % sure that this was the case, however, we do need Royal Mail to deliver these documents to you. Delays can happen and it is unfortunate as we would like this not to happen, but having time to receive documents is key at this present time. We work with Royal Mail as it is cost-efficient and generally post arrives as it should. When delays come to our attention, we do contact Royal Mail and follow up with them, straight away. Once again thank you for your feedback. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Larisa, Thank you for your review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and easy to apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Tommaso, Thank you for your review and kind words. Wishing you a pleasant holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, visa was delivered on time on the date promised. I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. Have a lovely holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 5 months ago
Got what we ordered but we had to pay a high postage unnecessarily my my humble opinion. After speaking to a representative from Cubavisa.uk today I decided that my review may have been harsh so I have altered it to 4 stars. The postage costs were £12 with priority booking yet only costs £6.85 with the Royal Mail guaranteed next day delivery. The service was no problem otherwise although it was mentioned twice by the agent that they could cancel our Visas and refund our money (we travel in 72 hours) which I took as a slightly veiled threat. I said I would expect Cubsvisa.uk to pay for my associated costs if they chose to do that. Still I want to be fair, the service was as stated it was merely the post that a little expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Gary, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you felt forced to pay for something we know is very important. Over the years, we have developed a process that is the best it can be and make sure that the actual tourist cards arrive at our customers safely. Priority Service (+£5 admin + £7 Special Delivery = £12) include Special Delivery. Although you may have felt that Special Delivery was not necessary, the issue of having delays with Royal Mail is something that we want to avoid, especially with such an important document. Furthermore, you have saved £23 compare to what the Cuban Consulate offers with a lot more waiting time to receive your documents (Cuban Consulate charges £39 per person plus postage plus postal order charges plus waiting time). We appreciate your feedback and perhaps it was not clear that you were saving money by using our service, our focus is on getting documents in time which we are that you received your documents promptly and that the service was as described. We hope you have a good holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Gary, Thank you so much for taking the time to write back to us. We understand that the savings on our website may have not been very obvious as we do not show this on the website (we have requested our developer to add a slight note to mention this). Our aim is to provide the service that we tell and that your documents arrive on time. When our colleague contacted you was to make sure you had any doubts cleared. Referring to the refund it was mentioned that if you were not happy with the service we could have voided your application if you wish your money back. Once your tourist cards are issued we delete all information, meaning we do not hold any data regarding when you are travelling to Cuba (for safety reasons it's all passed to the Cuban consulate and then deleted from our servers). Once again we thank you for your understanding and we take this opportunity to wish you a pleasant holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 5 months ago
Quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear David, Thank you for your review. Have a good holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service. I got my visa on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Magdalini, Thank you for leaving us a review. Have a good holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 5 months ago
Website easy to navigate, application easy to complete and delivery was prompt as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a wonderful holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to apply for and quickly done was slightly confused when they arrived to find 2 each but soon realised its one to enter and one to leave. I thought the process efficient and thought the e mails keeping you informed of its progress a very good idea thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Kerry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Each tourist Card has two parts within the same document, which mirrors your details. The first stamp upon arrival to Cuba will have the arrival date, and the second part will be stamped with your departure date. Thank you for your feedback, and if any questions in the future, do not hesitate to email us at info@cubavisa.uk. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Everything went smoothly, which is the object so, object achieved. Now hopefully a good trip. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Richard, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that all went well and if you have any suggestions that will help us improve our service, we will be happy to hear from you (please email us to info@cubavisa.uk). Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Too Expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. Our cost is actually cheaper than from the Cuban Consulate. The basic charge is 39 GBP + postage + postal order charges. Also, the time frame is normally one month delay, the reason why we offer this service. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use, good value for money and does what it tells it does. Just a pity the website has not have enough of controls of coherence (I managed to enter a departure date that was before the actual day I was entering the demand. Luckily this was corrected in time).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Jacques, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback. Have a wonderful holiday. Kind Regards, Cuabvisa.uk team.
Posted 2 years ago
The website was easy to follow and our application was dealt with efficiently and within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Carol Ann, Thank you for writing a review, Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 2 years ago
On phone very helpful. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Filling in application was easy and delivery of visa was timely and efficient. I've used a lot of visa services and this was among the best. Excellent. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy step by step online form.Good communication and fast delivery.I would recommend you read through all the advice first and double check your form before submitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Brenda, thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 years ago
Was very quick and easy to fill out the details and received the visa well in advance of my trip
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Hirra, thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards ,Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 years ago
Applied for my Visa just last week and received it today very pleased with the service very straight forward just can't wait to go on my holiday thanks to staff at travel fab
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Hope you have a great time in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 2 years ago
Clear instructions which were step by step. Fast return of visa.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Cuba visa for your quick turnaround on getting the tourist visas to us. Looking forward to using them for our trip to Cuba very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Bhavani, Thank you for the positive feedback, hope you enjoy your holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa
Posted 3 years ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,525 reviews