Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,847 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"go to cuba every year, last year was a nightmare trying to get tourist card direct from cuban embassy by post, as i forgot to enclose sae. no replies to email unable to contact by phone in the end had to employ a visa agent in london to go and collect it such heartache. this year tried cubavisa...fantastic.. so easy to complete online no hassle with copies of invoices for hotels, flights. chose the special delivery option and had them back in 48hrs and i was kept informed of progress all the way through the process. painless... will definitely use cuba visa from now on."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review. We value so much your feedback, and we are glad to be able to help.
From all at Cubavisa.uk a huge thanks and wishing you another fab trip to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Applied for my Visa just last week and received it today very pleased with the service very straight forward just can't wait to go on my holiday thanks to staff at travel fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review,
Hope you have a great time in Cuba.

Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Clear instructions which were step by step. Fast return of visa."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks Cuba visa for your quick turnaround on getting the tourist visas to us. Looking forward to using them for our trip to Cuba very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Bhavani,
Thank you for the positive feedback, hope you enjoy your holiday.

Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 4 months ago
"Straightforward application process, very fast response to an enquiry. One criticism - I did not see prices displayed for delivery options & would have found this helpful in making my selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. Depending on how soon you require your tourist cards we offer alternatives; however, if you travel within 14 working days, we only provide Priority Service, which does include Special Delivery. Priority Service enables us to work quickly and also to have a safer, trackable delivery to you. As this is an essential document that you need before you fly, we do our best to get it in time to you. Once again thank you for the feedback and if you need further information, do not hesitate to call us on 02071481727 or email us info@cubavisa.uk. Have a wonderful trip to Cuba. Cubavsia.uk team.
Posted 6 months ago
"Had to get tourist cards from Cubavisa, because airline could only get them for UK citizens and one of our party was an EU citizen living in the UK. Cards arrived in 2 days by Royal mail. Tracking enabled us to work out when they would be delivered, so we could sign for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Michael ,
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Service was good and the Visa arrived promptly. Would recommend. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Claire
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient service and the cards arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Stephen,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 7 months ago
"All was so easy and straight forward BUT it was NOT clear with the departure date! At the confirmation email, it was said the date 14th Jan 2019 and which it was the date, I was filling the application, How could I travel on the same day of applying for the visa. However, I am travelling in 10 days time but I was charged for Premium! Generally was all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Katayoun, thank you for your feedback. We want to clarify that we do not fill in any parts of the tourist cards, if by mistake you added the present date, we have seen that it was amended free of charge. The tourist cards will get stamped with arrival date the moment you land in Cuba. If you are travelling within 14 working days, we ask to have it done in priority service which cost just £5 one-off fee more than special delivery, this to make sure you get your tourist cards promptly. As you might appreciate they are important documents, and we do not like to leave it to close for peace of mind. We must also add that the cost that you pay for two tourist cards was 66GBP which is still a much better value for money. We appreciate your custom and feedback, and we wish you a great trip to Cuba.
Posted 8 months ago
"Straight forward process"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Claire,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Anthony,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 7 months ago
"The site was easy to access and obtain tourist cards for Cuba. Despatch of the documents was very swift and efficient and were received within 4 days of ordering. A quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Cezary,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 7 months ago
"Pleased with the quick and efficient service received,"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, much appreciated
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 7 months ago
"prompt and efficient....thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mary,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 7 months ago
"i'm have holiday in Cuba from 18.03.2019 to 28.03.2019.Cuba is new discovery in main live."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Ingrida,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 7 months ago
"They are very quick and efficient. Im not sure why so expensive though."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy and secure systm"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear David,
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 7 months ago
"good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the feedback.
KInd Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast efficient but do you need to pay for the mail ! It’s a visa !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear David,
Thank you for the feedback.
KInd Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 7 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,847 reviews