Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,725 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent service, very efficient, reasonably priced compared with some other options for obtaining a travel card - would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
Dear John,
Thank you for the response,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"Still waiting for visas"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Phillip, Thank you for your feedback. As you applied with Standard and 1st Class post, your tourist card was posted a few days later after you applied. Looking into the Royal Mail track and signed details, it shows that postman attempted delivery on 10 Dec 2018 but as there was no one at home they left a Something for your card, and it is ready for collection from your Royal Mail collecting office, or you can ask for a re-delivery. Please check with your tracking number and do contact us if you need further assistance. We appreciate your custom and understanding. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"The service was very fast and seemed to go well. However we were issued with the wrong type of visas and had to buy 2 more at Miami Airport. We did say on our application that we would be traveling to Havana from Miami. Regards J B Bowker"
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Client, thank you for your feedback. On the very first part of your online application we do have the following written in bold red font: " If you are TRAVELLING DIRECTLY from the USA to CUBA, you will need to get your Cuban Tourist Card in the USA. Any Cuban Tourist Card issue in the UK or anywhere else other than in the USA, will NOT be valid for Direct USA - Cuba travel."
Our online system is automated, and we do not check all applications.
We will however check and add more text to avoid this happening to someone else. If you are travelling to Cuba any other time in 2017, you will be able to use our Tourist Cards, as long as you are not going directly from the USA to Cuba, any other country is fine. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and rest assure that we will be doing our utmost to avoid similar issues in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Didn't advise me correctly regarding which visa I needed- had to buy another one at the airport in the US. Never responded to my complaint. Don't use online services like these; you can buy the tourist card at your boarding airport. Ring your airport/airline ahead of flight to make sure."
Posted 2 years ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,725 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support