Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,847 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"go to cuba every year, last year was a nightmare trying to get tourist card direct from cuban embassy by post, as i forgot to enclose sae. no replies to email unable to contact by phone in the end had to employ a visa agent in london to go and collect it such heartache. this year tried cubavisa...fantastic.. so easy to complete online no hassle with copies of invoices for hotels, flights. chose the special delivery option and had them back in 48hrs and i was kept informed of progress all the way through the process. painless... will definitely use cuba visa from now on."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review. We value so much your feedback, and we are glad to be able to help.
From all at Cubavisa.uk a huge thanks and wishing you another fab trip to Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered using the basic Royal Mail delivery service. Our visas arrived a week later. Good, affordable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Dear Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review,

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"A very good website, easy to understand and complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Joan,

Thank you for writing a review, hope you enjoy your stay at Cuba,

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service - UK number always manned. Received Visas in 4 working days on Special Delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear B,

Thanks for writing such a nice review glad to hear we could help you,

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent and efficient service... it has been beyond our expectation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Soumen,

Thanks for writing a review and giving a rating,

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa
Posted 2 days ago
"This is the second time I have used this service- very fast and efficient. Received the visa in less than a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Catherine,

Thanks for using us again and glad to hear we could help,

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa
Posted 2 days ago
"Many thanks for your complete professional service, far easier than I thought possible, excellent service. 5 stars all the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Kevin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review,

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa
Posted 5 days ago
"Application was straight forward tourist card arrived after about 10 days. Would recommend their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Martin,

Thank you very much for the time to review our service. We are glad to help and wishing a fabulous holiday in Cuba.

Kind Regards,

Cuba Visa Uk
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic, no problem applying and at a very favourable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Beryl,

Thank you so much for your feedback.
Have a wonderful time in Cuba.

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy process, speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Nita,
Thank you for your feedback.
Have a fab holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service..quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear David,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional and swift service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Polite, efficient and friendly. Perfect! No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Chris,

Thank you for the 5 star rating and generous review, hope you enjoy your stay at Cuba.

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the website very easy to navigate around, the form was simple enough to fill in and payment was made in a secure way, visa turned up and was sent securely to be signed for on arrival."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jacqueline,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Kind Regards,

Alisha
Posted 1 week ago
"very user friendly website, quick home delivery. Everything was absolutely perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, glad to hear we could help you, enjoy your stay at Cuba.

Kind Regards,

Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, a very clear and straightforward process to acquire the cuban travel card. Travel card arrived very quickly. Initial telephone enquiry was dealt with very courteously and efficiently. I would highly recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Carole,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a generous review, hope you enjoy your stay at Cuba.

Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 1 week ago
"The application process on the website was very clear and easy to use. Even though it said to leave 5 working days, we received the visa by recorded delivery the following day. Great!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer, thank you for your kind words.
Have a wonderful time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cuba Visa Uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thia is one of the best customer services I have ever experienced. I spoke to a very pleasant and helpful gentleman Fabio. He was very calm and informative and efficient. Excellent service thank you it made my day run much more smoothly and I was confident due to the clarity that I received from Fabio. Muchas Gracias cubavisa uk staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Sabrina,
Thank you for writing such a generous review, glad to hear we could help and hope you enjoy your holiday in Cuba.

Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Raymond,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are glad to hear we could help.

Kind Regards,
Cuba visa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straight forward Cuban Tourist Card info & application form. Good email communication, ordered and delivered within 30 hours, by 1st Class Royal Mail Tracker service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Brian,
Thank you for writing such a generous review, hope you enjoy your holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"qick and easy from application to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Penelope,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,847 reviews