CPD Online College Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,194 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really easy to start and stop, so training could work around My schedule. Comprehensive subject materials. Instant resit if not passed first time. 20% discount all all future courses once you have done one. £24 for a level 2 safeguarding course which includes a certificate posted promptly upon completion. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Amanda, we are happy to hear you enjoyed being able to study at your own pace. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 months ago
Insightful information. Well organised and explain ideas. I would recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
excellent course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review Aneta! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 11 hours ago
Very good excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Jacqueline! We hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 12 hours ago
Well set out Informative. Having the mini quiz at the end of each section was a really good way of reinforcing the information given
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Tanya, we are happy to hear you found the course well set out and informative and enjoyed the mini quiz at the end of each section. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
very useful and informative course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Adesola, we are happy to hear you found the course useful and informative and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
The CPD online course on Safeguarding children level 2 was awesome. The course is very educative and indeed it gives very comprehensive materials for children protection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are happy to hear you found the course was able to educate you. We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good and easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are happy to hear you found the course good and easy to follow. We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was set out well and easy to understand section by section instead of large amounts of information the units were easy to understand and a summary of what had been learnt in the unit was more helpful to understand what you had just learnt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Brendan, we are happy to hear you found the course to be set out well and easy to understand. We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to understand. Easy to navigate. I've completed several online courses over the years and this is probably one of the best online courses I've ever done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Susan, we are happy to hear you found the course easy to understand and navigate. We hope you gained some new knowledge, and we hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course content is detailed and well-articulated for easy understanding. I am better informed on the management of behaviours that challenge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Emmanuel, we are happy to hear you found the course detailed and easy to understand. It is good to hear you are now better informed. We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well structured.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are happy to hear you found the course well structured. We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good test, really hellpfull.!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are happy to hear you found the course helpful. We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good informative course. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Ahmad, we are happy to hear you found the course had good information. We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The information was well thought out and presented in an easily digestible format.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Jill, we are happy to hear you found the information in the course was well thought out and presented. We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good course, with good content.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course was easy to understand and good to read and was very simple to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Van, we are happy to hear you found the course easy to understand and simple to do. We hope you gained some new knowledge that will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got to be honest although it was very lengthy I’ve learnt everything and more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Jamie, it is great to hear you found that the course helped you gain some new knowledge. We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
I felt the training was very efficient and to the point which is what I liked. I found the information extremely useful and made me feel motivated to put the learning into practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are happy to hear you found the course efficient and useful. We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are happy to hear you found the course informative. We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course I did was presented really well. Information was straight to the point, pictures were included on every slide and there was audio too. I had no problem with my course and would recommend CPD Online College to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.63 based on 2,194 reviews