CPD Online College Reviews

4.85 Rating 157 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

I found the course very clear and easy to do and the operator I rang to set it up in the first place very friendly and helpful as I haven't done a course on line before. I would come back to you for anymore training courses I may need in the future thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found completing your CPD online positive, we look forward to you studying with us again in the future, remember to use your 50% off discount that was included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
great ! look forward for certificate on Monday ?
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Passed a food safety and hygiene level 2 course very recently, very educational and increased the knowledge of the kitchen even more than I thought I knew. Staff were very helpful and polite through the chat section. Highly recommended site. Mus.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Good course content
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A great learning experience. And all done without leaving home!! I actually enjoyed learning and was keen to get to the assessment to see how much I actually learned. Passed the first time too! Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to access and straight forward. Everything is there ready for you to use and all you have to do is follow the step by step instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent course. Why do people still attend courses when it can be done at home on line! Very thorough and interesting. Good information.Thoroughly enjoyable too! Learned a lot and all will be put to good use. I feel very confident about the subject now. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Linda, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
The best course ever
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Ilie, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
This short course includes all the relevant information to allow one to administer medication safely, as well as keeping yourself up to date with legislation. Its always good to refresh your training & to practice within SCIE guidelines. An excellent short course.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed the administering medication course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Hi!o ceck in googleπŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very very good ‏Very important
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Yoel, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and efficient response to questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
I will be using CPD online in the future - its an excellent service and ensures you have the qualifications to enhance your knowledge and skills
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Sonya, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will study with us again in the future. Remember to use your 50% discount voucher, included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
excellent layout and very user friendly, alot of content and real life examples to help with understand. Fab indepth course great for anyone working with vulnerable adults.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick at sending course over. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Elaine, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service. Easy to use and follow. Wish I had found you years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Catherine, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Remember to use your 50% off discount voucher for future courses. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
I found it the course well presented, easy to follow, interesting and "painless" and will use you again. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Catherine, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will study with us again. Remember to use your 50% discount voucher included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
First class.well layed out course, not just a quick flick through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Andrew, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service always ready to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Simona, we are glad that you appreciate our customer service, we are always here to help! 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
The course I’m doing is very good thank you emmalise mills
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Emmalise, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.85 based on 157 reviews