CPD Online College Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,245 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the course very clear and easy to do and the operator I rang to set it up in the first place very friendly and helpful as I haven't done a course on line before. I would come back to you for anymore training courses I may need in the future thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found completing your CPD online positive, we look forward to you studying with us again in the future, remember to use your 50% off discount that was included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to follow, and informative. The only issue was in the first 3 introduction sections there was no option to go to next page. I had to press task complete which sent me forward to be told I had jumped on too far, then went back to the intro pages and the next page button had appeared. Just a minor point
Posted 3 hours ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Jan, we are glad you found the course easy to follow and informative. Thank you for letting us know about the glitch on the introduction pages, we will pass this onto the course production team to review. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 56 minutes ago
Great course, easy to access.
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you for your positive review Erin, we are glad you enjoyed the course and found it easy to access. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 18 hours ago
Straightforward, easy to follow.
Posted 21 hours ago
Thank you for your positive review Paul, we are glad you found the course straightforward and easy to follow, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 20 hours ago
Very informative
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you for your positive review Sam, we are glad you found the course informative and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 17 hours ago
Very easy to follow
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the training easy to follow and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
I found this course very easy to use and to understand. I downloaded the course and my certificate immediately. I would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Samantha, we are glad you found the course easy to use and understand. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent course easy to follow
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Eluned, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
Very well presented Easy to access
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course well presented and easy to access! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
Very good course and I've learnt alot
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Bernadette, we are glad you enjoyed the course and feel you have learnt a lot. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
The Units were easy to work through. I found the course really informative and valuable to my role.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Marie, we are glad you found the units easy to work through and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
Great very informative thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your kind review Jill! We hope the knowledge you gained from the course will help you in the future. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the course very informative
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Paul! We are glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the course and you found it very informative. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Great courses with easy learning .
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review Neil! We are glad to hear you found our courses great. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Well written course, easy to understand and follow.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear you found our course well written and easy to understand and follow. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Quite interesting, refreshing and educational
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Tonderai! We are glad to hear you found our course interesting, refreshing and educational. We hope you study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
an easy way to learn ,very clear and concise information
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Wendy! We are glad to hear you found our course very clear and concise. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to follow, found it an excellent course.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for you kind review! We are glad to hear you found our course easy to follow and excellent. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Great thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for you kind review David! We hope the knowledge you gained from the course will help you in the future. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
The course was easy to complete and navigate
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Babette! We are glad to hear you found our course easy to complete and navigate. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow, bite size chunks and good summary of each unit
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Kirsty! We are glad to hear you found our course easy to follow and that our courses are well laid out. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.61 based on 1,245 reviews