CPD Online College Reviews

4.71 Rating 483 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the course very clear and easy to do and the operator I rang to set it up in the first place very friendly and helpful as I haven't done a course on line before. I would come back to you for anymore training courses I may need in the future thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found completing your CPD online positive, we look forward to you studying with us again in the future, remember to use your 50% off discount that was included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 year ago
easy to navigate
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you found the course easy to navigate and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 10 hours ago
I found the course very easy to follow and was well Set out. As a childminder who is still shielding it was ideal as I am unable to attend an update course in person but it enabled me to refresh my knowledge.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review Frances, we are glad you found the course easy and ideal to complete, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 10 hours ago
The course was pleasant and well-informaive.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Eleni, we are glad you found the course informative, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 10 hours ago
The online course works for people like me ,always busy work and family of 5 , doing this course on your own time is so good
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the fact you could complete the course in your own time, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 10 hours ago
was eye opening and easy to follow even though it was a tough subject.good we can do test as many times as we want
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you found the course eye opening, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 10 hours ago
Perfect online course
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind review Lynne! We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 3 days ago
Found the course really informative and easy to follow along
Posted 3 days ago
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the course, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to understand, clear instructions
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick and easy course to complete! Very informative and will definitely be doing some more courses!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Amber, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Very informative
Posted 4 days ago
It's great to hear you found the course informative, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with this training
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Very detailed and covered all areas for Early Years.
Posted 4 days ago
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the course. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to follow , very informative
Posted 4 days ago
It's great to hear you found the course easy to follow and informative. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Enjoyed the course which was easy to access and informative. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to access and work through. Useful quiz to recap on learning.
Posted 5 days ago
It's great to hear you found the course easy to access and useful. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
The course was interesting and easy to understand.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent and speedy result. Reading was easy and fully comprehensive. I will definitely do more updates and refer other carers. Many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Very good course and very informative. Good price also.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Great online learning environment
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Arif, we are glad you enjoyed the course and hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Course was layout very easily and was able to understand everything you needed to do. Highly recommend this course to anyone who needs to complete first aid training
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Shannon, we are glad you enjoyed the course and that you would recommend to others! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.71 based on 483 reviews