CPD Online College Reviews

4.85 Rating 154 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

I found the course very clear and easy to do and the operator I rang to set it up in the first place very friendly and helpful as I haven't done a course on line before. I would come back to you for anymore training courses I may need in the future thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found completing your CPD online positive, we look forward to you studying with us again in the future, remember to use your 50% off discount that was included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Safeguarding Adults course is very good. Lots of good information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was interesting, well structured and clear to understand the contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Aminadab, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - CPD Online College
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Julia, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow instructions, can go at own pace. Certificate at the end
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
good course easy to follow and I passed very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
I found the Allergen Awareness course very informative and interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Donna, we are glad that you found the allergen awareness course interesting and hope you will consider studying with us again the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative course and explained well. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Nicholas, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and would recommend us to others, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely in depth and extensive course. I have learnt a good deal of knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Beth, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to understand questions and well written resources
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website and range of courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Quite an interesting read,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Shaban, we are glad that you found the course interesting and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
This course was very informative. Feel as though I could carry out if I needed to act upon this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Nicola, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Feel confident that if I was in this situation from doing the course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Nicola, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
The online course has been interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Nicola, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
The courses was very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Nicola, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
The online college courses are well set out and easy to use. The questions are easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Jessica, we are glad that you found the courses easy to use, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
A lot of content to go through but most of it is common sense so it wasn’t too difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you didn't find the course too difficult, CPD courses are refresher courses to help people recap things that they have learnt over the years, so some parts of the course students will already have knowledge on.

We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Informative
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 months ago
The course was easy and fun..but the place I applied for job don't except online cpd courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Serena, we are glad you found the course easy and fun. As the courses are continuing professional development, they won't always guarantee you a job. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 months ago
great tool
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Ann for your review, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 7 months ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.85 based on 154 reviews