CPD Online College Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,960 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found this course very good and it will help in the position of work I do so I will recommend this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very useful and interesting course, mini test at the end of each section really helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review David, we are happy to hear you found the course useful and interesting, and that the mini quiz at the end of the section helped you. We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
found the training very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Margaret, we are happy to hear you found the course very good. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
The course was informative and covered a lot of areas suitable as training for all staff in an organisation. I did come across a few spelling errors that required reading twice!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Generally i thought that this course was well presented i did have an issue with one of the answers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed the course. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
the course was really clear and interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Sharon, we are really pleased you enjoyed the course and we hope you will be back to study with us again soon. Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Easily processed slides and units - with occasional issues when navigating through the content and some irrelevant questions included in the final quiz. Overall a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Heather, we are pleased you enjoyed the course and we hope you will be back to study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Very comprehensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Naveed, we hope you study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
It was informative but a lot to tead and take in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments. We hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and easy to access. Certificate available immediately is useful. I would have liked a bit more depth on the recent changes in KCSIE 2021 as much is new. I would recommend this form of training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Jo, we are glad to hear you found the course very good and easy to access. We will pass on your comments regarding KCSIE 2021 to our course production team however we have ensured we have covered the main points. We hope you study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use and very clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad to hear you found the course easy to use and very clear! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
I found it enjoyable and I've learnt some new things.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review Donna, we are glad you found the course enjoyable. It's great to hear you learnt some new things! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Convenient and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you found the course convenient and easy to use. We hope to have you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
good detailed infomation. not too long time wise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Sukhvinder. Its great to hear you found the course had good detailed information! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Informative, clear and interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review. We are pleased you enjoyed the course. We hope you will be back to study with us in the future. Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Informative and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Good course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as described : Easy to access, easy to follow, easy to gain certificate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, thank you for the positive review, We are pleased to hear that you found this easy to navigate and took a lot out of the course. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
An informative course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Mark, happy to hear you found the course informative. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
A informative and comprehensive course relating to Safer Recruitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.63 based on 1,960 reviews