CPD Online College Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,215 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
it was wonderful
Posted 7 hours ago
Leaned a lot on this course,things i did not know.
Posted 10 hours ago
Good value course that covers the material well. Ideal as CPD or a refresher after being away from the industry for some time.
Posted 2 days ago
The course was very well put together and it was easy to go through all the sections. So far, it has been one of the better experiences in terms of online courses.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Mitchell! We are glad to hear you found our course well put together and that it was easy to get through, we hope you study with us again - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
Clear to understand, concise and did not overburden with information yet learnt plenty as i passed test first time with 28/30. Has given me things to do and implement for the business, to be more professional and safe for me and my colleagues.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Stuart! We are glad to hear you found our course clear to understand and concise. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Very well laid out and explained
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind review David! We are glad to hear you found our course very well laid out and well explained. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
I thought the course structure and content was good and I’m pleased I have access for a year I thought the final test which focused at least six questions on dates was a mistake as much better to monitor our understanding of what we should do in situations
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your kind review Ruth! We are glad to hear you found our course well structured and the course content good. We like to ensure our quiz questions are varied making it a little more challenging, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Generally a good course. Bit disappointed as there was no mention of the 5th edition, as such one of the quiz questions was out of date and wrong. I have been PAT testing for many years and take an annual course with different providers so I dont get complacent. Happy with the content, just needs updating.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review David! We are in the process of updating our courses, i will be sure to pass this onto our course production team. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
The course was good as it gives detail information about the topic. but too much information is there as it does not relate to my course as I am in early years setting.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Bajinder! We have other courses available that may be better suited on our website! We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
All good some good information and made me aware of dangers and my obligation as an employee and a manager.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Ashfaq! we are glad to hear our course was informative and gave you the knowledge needed. We hope you will study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
The course was very thorough the only thing that would making it better is maybe a video section
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you found the course was thorough, we appreciate your feedback on the video selection and we will pass this onto the course production team to review. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
I thought the content was excellent. I have previously attended a St John's Ambulance day course and this really was a great way to refresh my learning/knowledge, especially in the current circumstances. Lots of information. Very clear. At least as much info as in my previous course, if not more. I took it seriously and made notes throughout!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed studying online and found the course informative and clear. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Very user friendly easy to use concise
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Ian, we are glad you found the website use friendly and easy to use. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
It was a good foundation to understanding eating disorders
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course was a good foundation to understanding eating disorders. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Good course. Learnt some interesting stuff. Ideal for beginners looking to further their understanding of substance misuse.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are happy to hear you felt you learned some interesting things. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Clear easily understood modules. Stress free training
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Bill, we are glad you enjoyed the training and found it stress free! We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Really important key points, awareness and knowladge.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Course was clear and easy to follow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Cheryl! We are glad to hear you found our course clear and easy to follow. We hope you study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative and useful to find out more about such sensitive issues. I thought some of the questions could have had more than one answer, i.e. some were social and behavioural.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Nick! We are glad to hear you found our course very informative and useful. We hope you study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Course covered everything you need to know plus lots more. I did find it extremely long and some units not relevant to me. but overall good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope the knowledge you gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.62 based on 1,215 reviews