CPD Online College Reviews

4.70 Rating 524 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A well presented, easy to follow online course
Posted 36 minutes ago
Very clear and interesting
Posted 1 hour ago
Basic, but insightful
Posted 3 hours ago
Very informative and helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course informative and helpful. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Interesting and very useful.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review Shelley, we are glad you found the course interesting and useful, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
So helpful refresher course
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course helpful and a good refresher course, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Course was informative and clearly presented. Format got a bit tedious towards the end- could have done with some interaction. Quiz at end glitched - it would only let me select one answer when two were required!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Helen, we are glad you found the course informative. We are sorry to hear that the quiz glitched at the end, we will take a look into this. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
A good refresher
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are happy to hear you found the course a good refresher. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Very good course that covers the general requirements of the workplace well.
Highly recommend for general H&S awareness.
Longer & more detailed than expected.
Very reasonably priced.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Derek, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
useful, informative and some clever questions to ensure you worked through the whole course and were taking notes!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course informative and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
On the whole this was excellent. I did find one or two bits of information that seemed to contradict each other but otherwise it was all good. I was surprised to find there was no audio but as I learn well from reading it suited me. Anyone who needs to hear information would have been disadvantaged. Lots of new information and very thorough.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you found the course suitable and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Comprehensive
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course comprehensive. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to understand
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you found the course easy to understand. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and easy to use. For more mature women like myself it was very good to be given the opportunity to have a second chance at the test/quiz
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Debra! we are glad you found the course informative and the website easy to use! - We hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
It was a good course, very informative but was more than I needed. I work in a school so could have done with something more suited for a school setting.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Avril, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to access and straightforward to do.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course easy to access. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Would preferred a more interactive interface, that due to my own ADHD
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we have taken you comments on board and passed this on. We hope you will study with us again - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Indepth training on ADHD.
Up to date knowledge.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use. Would recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and informative. MIght be better if invoices were also readily available.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we will be sure to pass on your comment with regards to invoices been made readily available. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.70 based on 524 reviews