CPD Online College Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,221 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There were lots of glitches which were frustrating and time consuming. The option to 'Mark completed' would appear FREQUENTLY, then you are taken to a page which says 'you have not completed'. Then have to go back to the unit you were on and a box with 'next section' would appear -which was NOT there the first time round.
Posted 6 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We would like to take this opportunity to apologise for any inconvenience this may of caused you and that we have had our IT department look into this further and rectify the issue. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 hour ago
Course was good, however i was looking for more on the actual childcare side of things and examples of childcare practices/policies etc, rather than where it came from and what covid 19 is. I feel that by now everyone should know what covid19 is, where it came from signs and symptoms (all easily found online). It was all very England based I reside and work in Scotland. All in all I am a bit disappointed I paid £20 for it and I don’t have anything to take back to my practice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments. We are sorry to hear you feel this way about the COVID-19 in Childcare course. The customer service team are always on hand and would've been happy to offer you a refund, if you decided after the first couple of units, that the course wasn't for you. Kind regards, CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
I may has well read this on a handout. Repetitive content poorly delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear the course was not for you. We hope the knowledge you gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
It would of been better to receive a certificate per unit
Posted 1 month ago
Videos to explains would have been more helpful to understand also doing it threw a mobile I found on some sections you was unable to read some bits and cut it off
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments, we will pass the suggestions onto the course production team. We are sorry to hear you had issues with accessing the course via your phone, all our courses are designed to be mobile friendly. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
1. The website is annoying to navigate. 2. The site has a bug that makes you to return to the main page rather than the next page. ( i expect this will be fixed sometime) 3. The PAT course is written text with pictures along side that have no relevance to the subject in fact all of the plugs shown were not even uk . There are even pictures of people poking a consumer unit with an UNINSULATED screw driver. 4. Luckily the course was short utterly boring but short.
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your experience training with us Howard. We apologies about the glitch with the website, the customer service team did speak with you and let you know as soon as it was fixed. The course production team will review the photos to ensure they are all 100% suitable. Even though you say you found the course utterly boring, we hope that you have learnt some new information from the course, which will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
It’s great for people who have no learning difficulties whatsoever however if you have dyslexia which I do it’s a lot of writing and nothing else you find it hard to take in the information and then at the end you find it hard to decipher the questions to get them right.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Amanda, we are sorry to hear you found it hard to take in all the infomation. However, we hope the knowledge you have learnt will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Literally felt like reading a text book. Would be helpful to provide an overview at the end of each section. It would greatly improve chances of adults retaining the information for longer (which is the goal of these courses).
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments. Each section does have a summary at the end to help students recap on key points from the text. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
insuficient information about test results. lots if information repeating
Posted 4 months ago
The course was entirely non-interactive. The content was fine, but not laid out in a very engaging way, and the interface was somewhat clunky. I definitely benefitted from having recently completed a course through NSPCC covering similar material, which was much more interesting and therefore I learned much more.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Laura. We appreciate your comments. We are sorry to hear you didn't find the course engaging. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 months ago
I did not expect the course to just be an information newsletter. Disappointed.
Posted 6 months ago
Too short and not enough content, disappointed
Posted 6 months ago
This training is titled Safer Recruitment however there were minimal safer recruitment principles covered and by the time it was it contradicted all that had gone before. As a recruitment and selection module it offered some good advice. This course would be better re titled.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on our Safer Recruitment course. We are sorry to hear you felt the course covered minimal safer recruitment principles. Our courses are checked and approved by the CPD Certification service and are in line with their guidelines on what should be covered. We hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 7 months ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.62 based on 1,221 reviews