CPD Online College Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,213 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The course was easy to complete and navigate
Posted 16 minutes ago
Easy to follow, bite size chunks and good summary of each unit
Posted 21 hours ago
Very clear study guidelines
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy to navigate and complete.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful when I first had problems trying to access the course I was enrolled on. The information for the Units was clear and easy to understand and the quiz at the end gave opportunity for retaking the test if necessary.
Posted 2 days ago
Very interesting and useful course. I would definitely recommend it!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are glad to hear you found our course very interesting and useful, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
Very well put together
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind review Matthew! We are glad to hear you found our course well put together. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
loved the course
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind review Anna! We are glad to hear you loved our course. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
very informative easy to follow each unit
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are glad to hear you found our course very informative and easy to follow. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Great course but can't access the certificate.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your kind review Jade! We are glad to hear you found our course great. I have passed this onto our customer service team regarding you not being able to access your certificate and they have confirmed they will send you your certificate within the hour to your email address. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to follow course, vital for my role as a school governor.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Tom! We are glad to hear you found our course easy to follow and that you found the course content vital. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Very good. Detailed training secure qualification. I would recommend looking carefully at how many slides are in each unit so you can work out if you have time to complete a unit or not.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Amanda! We are glad to hear you found our course very good, our courses enable students to opt in and out of the course whenever they wish to, saving their progress as they go along. We hope you study with us again - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Well structured and very pertinent.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Cat! We are glad to hear you found our course well structured and very pertinent, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Well structured, concise bites of information, loved the recap mini quizzes. Loved getting 100%.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you found our course well structured, concise and loved the mini quizzes useful. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to navigate around and the course was invaluable.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review David! We are glad to hear you found our course very easy to navigate and invaluable. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Great course, easy and fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Ana! We are glad to hear you found our course great, fast and easy, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Great course, well set out and easy to follow.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review Gemma, we are glad to hear you found our course great and easy to follow, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
CPD online course was quite intensive but worth it in the end we past. allow yourself enough time to do the course do not try to do it in a hurry We’ll Worth it to get level 2
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review Phonkit! We hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Very good course we'll informed interesting easy to navigate. Learnt a couple of new things enjoyed it and would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Melanie! We are glad to hear you found our course very good and well informed. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.62 based on 1,213 reviews