CPD Online College Reviews

4.84 Rating 191 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

I found the course very clear and easy to do and the operator I rang to set it up in the first place very friendly and helpful as I haven't done a course on line before. I would come back to you for anymore training courses I may need in the future thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found completing your CPD online positive, we look forward to you studying with us again in the future, remember to use your 50% off discount that was included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
A totally effective training resource. Superb course and subjective, focused questioning at point of assessment. Will be training the remainder of my staff imminently using this online college.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Good concise and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice easy way to do a course from the comfort of your home. Efficient sending certificate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review Karlyn, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to apply, fast delivery of certificate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
What a great course very insightful & will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Snowy, we are glad you enjoyed your course and that you will recommend us, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Really helpful staff and very easy process to book the courses and to actually take the courses. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found the process of booking courses easy and we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Beaitiful customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Anna, we are glad that you found customer service helpful. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
Understandable, easy to handle
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Hedviga, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
So pleased with this company. I had a few queries before purchase and these were dealt with efficiently via live chat. Course was easy to follow and the certificate arrived very quickly. I will hopefully use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found customer service efficient, we hope you will study with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
Good level of course. Factual and useful CPD. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and very good service will highly recomend online college
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Jonathan, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you would recommend us to others, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
A very informative course and detailed, Also made easy to understand.i found it an absolute joy to study and would recommend everyone to use this course to gain the results they want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed studying your course and glad to hear you would recommend us, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I really recommend this so much the info is so helpful I am looking forward to finish doing the guiz
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Alfie, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent course structure. Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Averil, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course are reasonably priced , easy to access and flexible to study in your own time. Certificate included on completion. I will definitely be booking future courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Kirsty, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and glad that you will study again with us in the future and remember to use your 50% off voucher included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to work through with the amount of text on each slide just the right amount to digest. It would be nice if you could download the course material to refer back to at a later date.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Your account won't close now you have completed your course and you can access it whenever you like now. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Your account will remain open and you can check back over the course materials at any point in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found the course easy to complete, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Great course, easy to use and I would highly recommend it to anyone else looking. To do one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Good stuff, everything you need to know re the course you are taking is there. simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review William, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Found the courses easy to navigate, also like the fact that you can redo the test again and again until you pass. Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Sharon, we are glad that you enjoyed your courses and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.84 based on 191 reviews