CPD Online College Reviews

4.81 Rating 368 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the course very clear and easy to do and the operator I rang to set it up in the first place very friendly and helpful as I haven't done a course on line before. I would come back to you for anymore training courses I may need in the future thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found completing your CPD online positive, we look forward to you studying with us again in the future, remember to use your 50% off discount that was included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 11 months ago
Very good really good
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative with everything covered.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 day ago
All your courses are very up to date
.
Do let me know when team teach will be available.
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great to be able to complete course at my own pace.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple to use and a great way to learn new skills.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow course but with full and comprehensive information required to fulfil the role. Most rewarding and feel fully competent to take on the role of designated officer.
Posted 1 week ago
It's great to hear you found the course rewarding and informative, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best no doubt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative course
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 2 weeks ago
clear precise and in simple language
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I done the covid-19 awareness course as i am a care worker and I am trained in doing covid-19 testing in our nursing home. I thought I would just like some extra information and the certificate to go with it. I am also going to do the end of life course next week as I look after residents in our end of life room.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to access. I found the course informative. The price was reasonable for the type of course taken. Pleased with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's great to hear you found the course worthwhile and informative, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great for basic yet thorough courses, just what many employers/workplaces need.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very informative courses
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Detailed Course with certified CPD hours
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review! We hope you study again with us soon - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very convenient platform and useful knowledge
Posted 1 month ago
We hope the knowledge you gained from the course will help you in the future Team CPD
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good course
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments.
Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
A great informative course that I have now spread to all my staff, a great way of spreading awareness in these difficult times.
Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course
Posted 1 month ago
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the course
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed doing the course, very simple to follow & I understand Covid-19 much better now
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Dawn, We are glad you enjoyed completing the Covid-19 course. We hope you will study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.81 based on 368 reviews