CPD Online College Reviews

4.82 Rating 307 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the course very clear and easy to do and the operator I rang to set it up in the first place very friendly and helpful as I haven't done a course on line before. I would come back to you for anymore training courses I may need in the future thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found completing your CPD online positive, we look forward to you studying with us again in the future, remember to use your 50% off discount that was included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 7 months ago
Avoid course, perhaps could have been a little shorter!
Posted 20 hours ago
It was very good, easy to register, my course was available straight away and I could do it at my own pace. The course was very good, it was broken down well and was very informative. I would definitely use CPD Online again.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Sarah! We are glad to hear you would study with us again. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Very useful and easy to learn.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good in depth course
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing! Learnt so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good course fitted in with my everyday life.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very good teaching unit
Posted 1 month ago
It was a good course.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Susan, we hope you will study again with us soon. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Really informative and learned some good strategies to put in place. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Lyn, we are glad you enjoyed the course and hope you will study again with us in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Good volume of content, definitely value for money, interesting modules and a straightforward test to finish. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the course and hope you will study again with us soon. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
I thoroughy enjoyed this informative course. Everyone that does this course will have increased best practice performance in their setting.
Posted 1 month ago
Great and easy to do
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
professional!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Lukasz, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent choice
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
This has been great course learned lots of interesting facts.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
I found the course about autism awareness very interesting and very thought provoking. The section about common myths and autism was very informative.
It has provided me with invaluable information to help me be a better early years practitioner.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Fiona, we are glad you enjoyed the autism awareness course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to access. Very detailed and informative. Thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Emma, we are glad you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
fantastic, exactly what we needed
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.82 based on 307 reviews