CPD Online College Reviews

4.86 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I enjoy the CPD online course very much"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy enough to follow well laid out.."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you found our website and course easy to follow 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
"Really easy to follow and fast"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we hope you consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
"I like the fact that I was able to study at my own pace 👌"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we hope you consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
"Really well designed and helpful people their to point you in the right direction"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Neil for your review, we hope you consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
"great tool"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Ann for your review, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
"The whole experience was very good."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Nigel for your review, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
"Great course and very helpful staff, I will be using them in the future to complete more courses."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you will be using us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Joanne, we hope you consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
"Passed my course first try very good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we hope you consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
"Good course -w ovule recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we hope you consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect, easy to use and I reached my goal! I highly recommend this service and will use again! Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Maria for your review, we are glad you have reached your goal 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice and easy website would recommend to my friends Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Nicholas for your review, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use and quick delivery of certificates"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we hope you consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.86 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support