CPD Online College Reviews

4.68 Rating 835 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the course very clear and easy to do and the operator I rang to set it up in the first place very friendly and helpful as I haven't done a course on line before. I would come back to you for anymore training courses I may need in the future thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found completing your CPD online positive, we look forward to you studying with us again in the future, remember to use your 50% off discount that was included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 year ago
Could have been longer and more in depth
Posted 13 hours ago
Simple to register. Cost efficient and the PAT test online course was comprehensive, easily to understand and passed 1st time by all 3 of our candidates.
Posted 13 hours ago
When logging in, the landing page is not good in that there is no option to go to my account and courses etc. The only option is to click on the logo which then takes me to the home page. I am then able to select the "My Account" option where I can find my courses etc.

The course itself (Safer Recruitment) was very good and both interesting and enjoyable.

There were however issues when moving from one section to another using the "Mark Complete" tab - mostly this took me to a page stating I had moved on too far and to go back to the Unit so I had to go back to the Unit and then into the next section. There were however some instances when I was automatically moved onto the next section.
Posted 14 hours ago
Comprehensive and thorough course on Safeguarding
Posted 15 hours ago
Well set out and easy to follow. Clear information’
Posted 16 hours ago
very convenient and highly informative
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review we are glad you found the course highly informative! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 20 hours ago
easy to follow
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review Annmarie, we are glad you found the course easy to follow and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 20 hours ago
Great course. Very detailed and informative. A lot of content which I hadn't had before so it was really useful.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review Samantha, we are glad you found the course detailed and informative. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 20 hours ago
Kurs içeriği ve süresi iyi planlanmıştı.
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative, easy access to each course
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course informative. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
The course was very informative and helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review Laila, we are glad you found the course informative and helpful. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and convenient to do, takes two or three hours
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the training easy and convenient. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
no substitute for hands on training for this type of course
Posted 2 days ago
We are sorry to hear you didn't find this course a substitute for hands on training. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Very detailed descriptive decisive and in depth
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Steven, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Good level of relevant information.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Jade, we are glad you found the course was full of relevant information. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to follow, very informative.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course informative and easy to follow, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Generally good, but might have preferred more interim questions to consolidate knowledge.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Very well organised sections or units
Summaries at end of each unite also highlights salient points to remember.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the sections were organised and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Very interesting and easy to navigate.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Bev, we are glad you found the course interesting and easy to navigate, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
very informative and helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Karen, we are glad you found the course informative and helpful and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.68 based on 835 reviews