CPD Online College Reviews

4.83 Rating 132 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

I found the course very clear and easy to do and the operator I rang to set it up in the first place very friendly and helpful as I haven't done a course on line before. I would come back to you for anymore training courses I may need in the future thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found completing your CPD online positive, we look forward to you studying with us again in the future, remember to use your 50% off discount that was included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and easy to use, passed with flying colours! The online team were very quick to respond to any questions I had and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent courses. Easy to follow and certificates delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Safeguarding Adults course is very good. Lots of good information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks very much,for you excellent service and attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Juan, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
I haven’t finished the course yet, but so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you are enjoying the course so far. 😊 Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to work through at your own pace
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Susan, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
I found the course easy to follow ,lots of information, I have learnt so much . I have been cooking for my family for30 years , I’m differently going to put what I have learnt in to my everyday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you positive review Sally, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will be able to use what you have learnt when you are cooking for your family. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Clearly written. Informative. Lots of information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Marilyn, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Was interesting, well structured and clear to understand the contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Aminadab, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Ruth, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and plenty of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future, remember to use your 50% off discount code for your next course. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent course, very easy to follow and I felt very confident with the quiz. I hope to complete more CPD Online courses in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Kathleen, we are glad you enjoyed your course and remember to use your 50% discount code that will be included in with your certificate on any future courses. - 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Clear learning modules to make learning easy. Very pleased with my certificate which arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Vicky, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Great course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Dean, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyable course - well written and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Keith, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Julia, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to system. The login had simple to follow instructions, good clear enrollment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found the process of enrolling straight forward and hope that you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to follow instructions, can go at own pace. Certificate at the end
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good detailed courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Amy, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of courses that are highly informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Amanda, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.83 based on 132 reviews