CPD Online College Reviews

4.71 Rating 490 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the course very clear and easy to do and the operator I rang to set it up in the first place very friendly and helpful as I haven't done a course on line before. I would come back to you for anymore training courses I may need in the future thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found completing your CPD online positive, we look forward to you studying with us again in the future, remember to use your 50% off discount that was included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 year ago
Great detail but would have preferred more interaction, graphics and role play clips.
Posted 10 hours ago
good course
Posted 11 hours ago
The training course was informative and helped us achieve our outcome, in providing information on the Mental Health Act. I would recommend to others.
Posted 16 hours ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course informative, we hope you will study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent course, i certainly recommend this course, in depth and easy to follow.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you would recommend our courses to others! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 15 hours ago
Great knowledgable course!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank your positive review, we are glad you found the course knowledgeable, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 15 hours ago
Comprehensive
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course comprehensive. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy to understand and informative courses
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review Amy! We are glad you found the course informative, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to understand
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you found the course easy to understand. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
It was a bit dry with only text and no video clips.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Jo, we are sorry to hear you found the course dry. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative and easy to use. For more mature women like myself it was very good to be given the opportunity to have a second chance at the test/quiz
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Debra! we are glad you found the course informative and the website easy to use! - We hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
It was a good course, very informative but was more than I needed. I work in a school so could have done with something more suited for a school setting.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Avril, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
The course was ok.
Would have been better if it was voiced and had a few questions throughout to break up the amount of reading.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments. We hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
Couple of the questions, I thought were the wrong answers.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review Gay, we will pass this over to the course production team, to review and make any changes needed to the quiz. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
easy to navigate
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you found the course easy to navigate and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
I found the course very easy to follow and was well Set out. As a childminder who is still shielding it was ideal as I am unable to attend an update course in person but it enabled me to refresh my knowledge.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Frances, we are glad you found the course easy and ideal to complete, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
The course was pleasant and well-informaive.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Eleni, we are glad you found the course informative, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
The online course works for people like me ,always busy work and family of 5 , doing this course on your own time is so good
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the fact you could complete the course in your own time, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to access and straightforward to do.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course easy to access. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
was eye opening and easy to follow even though it was a tough subject.good we can do test as many times as we want
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you found the course eye opening, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect online course
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your kind review Lynne! We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 5 days ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.71 based on 490 reviews