CPD Online College Reviews

4.81 Rating 247 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

I found the course very clear and easy to do and the operator I rang to set it up in the first place very friendly and helpful as I haven't done a course on line before. I would come back to you for anymore training courses I may need in the future thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found completing your CPD online positive, we look forward to you studying with us again in the future, remember to use your 50% off discount that was included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast with sending certificate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review Nicola, we are glad that you were pleased with how quick your certificate came and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to follow instructions, would certainly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you would recommended us. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Michael, we are glad that you are happy with the whole service and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Yes, the course was good. I would like to undertake more courses with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Tolulope, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will take more courses with us in the future. Remember to use your 50% discount code on future courses. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your assistance in setting up our colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Stephen, we are always more than happy to help 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to access and courses interesting and the right length.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Sarah, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
The course was very thorough and the quiz genuinely tested my recall of the information on a number of levels. It was easy to use and efficient. I found it very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Jenny, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
I was able to find what was needed without difficulty
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review Sherwood, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Easily accessible and thorough training that you can do at a time that's convenient for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Great well informed cause.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Easy use on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Fiona, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent short course, very informative and easy to navigate online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Alison, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Booked a course through reed.co.uk. Got my login details from CPD really fast, I had a question about my course and they responded super quick. The course was laid out nicely and easy to follow, I did it on my phone. My only suggestion would be to have an app, but as I said, the web page on my mobile was still very easy and quick. Thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Lana, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Great course to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Nicola, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed the course very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Kimberley, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, professional course setup. Well worth doing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Kerry, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
I could not get it too load on my phone, but I emailed a lady she gave me a number and everything was perfect, thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Martin, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
The information was well presented and easy to understand and follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Janet, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.81 based on 247 reviews