CPD Online College Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,289 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
4.6
Based on 2,289 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really easy to start and stop, so training could work around My schedule. Comprehensive subject materials. Instant resit if not passed first time. 20% discount all all future courses once you have done one. £24 for a level 2 safeguarding course which includes a certificate posted promptly upon completion. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Amanda, we are happy to hear you enjoyed being able to study at your own pace. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 9 months ago
A very good course, easy to follow and review as needed. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review Katherine! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the course and found it easy to follow. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 21 hours ago
Great for beginners
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Oluwabukola! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
I enjoyed and it was easy to study
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Sikhangele! we are happy to hear you enjoyed your course. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
Great business, perfectly suited to our needs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Samantha! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Great to see some relevant and current information on the subject, Following the completion of this course I feel I am better prepared to avoid, identify and report concerns around sexual harassment in the workplace. Its a shame that the employer did not offer this training during time of employment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are happy to hear you found the sexual harassment in the workplace course informative. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Really good course and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review David, we are happy to hear you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
CPD Online College is the best site for professional online courses. The courses are well outlined and easy to understand. Well done!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Chinelo, we are happy to hear you are happy with the courses you have studied with us and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoyed it, educational but not demanding x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Terri, we are happy to hear you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Good,well explanatory..I really enjoy the full courses,I learnt alot,so interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Balikis. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the course and found it intresting. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very educational
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Sarah! We are happy to hear you found the training educational and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Course really makes u understand..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Sheryl. We hope the knowledge you have gained studying with us will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was awesome and I did learn a lot during my course and thanks for making it easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review! We hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well written and comprehensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Avril. We are happy to hear you found the course well written and comprehensive. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for our positive review! We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
good course
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Shafrin! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very packed with information and for someone who is new to this I can say wow!, what a great course this was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are happy to hear you found the course informative and great. We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are happy you found the course great! We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
The course was well presented with the audio giving precise inflection and tone. The mini quizz at the end of each stage helped me prepare for the final exam. The extra links and reading material are brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review John, we are happy to hear you enjoyed the course, mini quizzes and the audio option. We hope the knowledge you have gained will help you in the future! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Found the course very useful and learned slot. It was good to place the law into how important it is to support Vulnerable adults with the backing of legislation. Very informative would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are happy to hear you found the course informative and we hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best and UK accredited College to gain Certificates for Health and Social Care Workers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Amarachi! We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.64 based on 2,289 reviews