CPD Online College Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,106 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the course very clear and easy to do and the operator I rang to set it up in the first place very friendly and helpful as I haven't done a course on line before. I would come back to you for anymore training courses I may need in the future thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found completing your CPD online positive, we look forward to you studying with us again in the future, remember to use your 50% off discount that was included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to follow.good content
Posted 9 hours ago
Really enjoyed the course, the nice thing about doing it online is that you can restart it at anytime if the phone goes etc
Posted 10 hours ago
Very interesting
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent material and accessiblity
Posted 13 hours ago
Easy to follow
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy to follow and understand. The quizzes at the end of each section are a useful judge of information remembered. An enjoyable, informative course.
Posted 1 day ago
Informative
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent!
Posted 1 day ago
Clear, concise and easy to access the course.
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative and easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
Very much enjoyed this course
Posted 1 day ago
I thought the online course was very informative and interesting, However, I found the quiz questions too long. 15 - 20 questions is sufficient.
Posted 2 days ago
Keep up the the good work you are doing in the educational sector
Posted 2 days ago
Very simple and easy to use.
Posted 2 days ago
The course was very informative and I've learnt a lot.
Posted 2 days ago
course was very informative. A great way to learn from home
Posted 3 days ago
Its really a helpful course
Posted 3 days ago
I found the course Very easy to follow and access ,would be better if you could go back to the question you got wrong and not start all over again .
Posted 3 days ago
There were a few Typos in the text......such as "when somebody is being prejudice...."
Posted 3 days ago
Worked well for me. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.64 based on 1,106 reviews