CPD Online College Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,235 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I thought the course was clear, although would have appreciated a bit more variation in format. There was 1 x video on the course, for which the sound did not work. I also think you should review your ethnic representation included in images - they were overwhelming white people featured, and not reflective of the UK demographic.
Posted 1 hour ago
Detailed and informative course, it kept saying I was moving on too fast for some reason when I pressed complete on a section but learnt alot and was impressed by the online course.
Posted 20 hours ago
Equality and Diversity is my first online course. I found the fixed format of stock photos / facts to be quite off-putting when trying to absorb the information but navigating through the course worked well. Different layouts would have helped. There were numerous spelling mistakes and the difference in level from the mini-quizzes at the end of each section compared to the final quiz was huge. Some of the final quiz questions seemed irrelevant and may have been better testing an overall understanding of the subject rather than checking if every fact and figure could be recalled. Did I really need to remember how many million sick days are attributed to this per year? Did the job...
Posted 3 days ago
Most of the time when I finished a page it made me return to the unit selection rather than going into the next page. Also some questions in your end test were not supported by information you gave.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for you review! We apologise for any inconvenience this may of caused, the IT issue is now rectified. We hope the knowledge you gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Exttremely basic for anyone with a modicum of common sense and general knowledge.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Gyta! Our courses are designed for refreshing and updating your knowledge and awareness. We hope the knowledge you gained from the course will help you in the future - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
The course itself was great but the website seems basic and is hard to navigate
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Zoe! We are pleased to hear you found the course great, we are however sorry to hear that you found our website hard to navigate, we appreciate your feedback. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
..........
Posted 1 week ago
When some of the sections had more than one part to it, when you clicked mark, the next screen said you have moved on to far and you have to return to the page and only then does the next page button appear. Would have been easier to have a next page button in the appropriate places.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and comments, we are sorry to hear you experienced issues accessing the course, this has been flagged with IT. We hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course is glitchy - I had to hit the back button on multiple occasions because it kept telling me I had gone too far when I hadn't - one click to move on worked on some of the sections but most sections came up with the error message - was frustrating and made the process more time consuming.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Nicola, we are sorry to hear you experienced issues with the course, we understand how frustrating this must have been. We hope this won't put you off studying again with us and that you found the course informative. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was generally okay but some glitches in the progression sending me back to the main menu when there was no other option to continue to next slide. Also in the quiz stating that the dishwasher temperature should be 82 degrees or below rather than above.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Lorna, we are sorry to hear you experienced issues with the training, thank you for letting us know about the quiz question, we will pass this onto the course production team to review. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found a couple of spelling mistakes and felt it could have been more detailed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are in the process of going through courses to amend mistakes. We hope the knowledge you gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such long questions to answer - and you could read it a different way
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Paula, we want to ensure our questions are engaging enough to test you on the knowledge you have learnt. We hope you study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
the course was informative and simple to follow
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are glad to hear you found our course easy to follow and informative. We hope you study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Frustrating you can't move the sections faster, or go straight to the quiz.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! The reason for not enabling students to go straight to the quiz and just move through sections quickly, is to ensure students read every slide and can gain the most out of our courses. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Over worded and not a great deal of technical detail given how many parts of the course
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Brian. We are sorry to hear the course wasn't for you, however we hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Very text heavy
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for you feedback! We are sorry to hear the course was not for you. We like to ensure our courses are full of relevant information and detail, we hope the knowledge gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
I thought the online course was very informative and interesting, However, I found the quiz questions too long. 15 - 20 questions is sufficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Sharron, we are glad you found the online course informative and interesting. We decided to have 30 questions in the final quiz, to ensure questions from all units are included. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
I think it could’ve been shorter but easy to navigate.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Wendy, we hope you found the course informative and that the knowledge you have gained will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
I think it was too much reading. Covered content well.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Sam. We are glad to hear you thought content was well covered. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
the course was a lot of content with four sets of quizes and also the 30 question quiz at end of the course. This will be alot for team members to process and complete.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Martin, we have now started the process of adding mini quizzes into our course units to help break down the course further into bite size parts. We hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.62 based on 1,235 reviews