CPD Online College Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,959 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Some spelling mistakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Convenient way to complete course, but some typos in the learning material and some questions in the quiz less pertinent than others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we are pleased you enjoyed the course. We appreciate the feedback and we will get the course rechecked. We hope you will be back to study with us in the future - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
difficult to keep “covid 19 in health care setting up “to date but does seem dated even so. on to the next one !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mike, I was pleased we got the certificate sorted for you, and you can move on to the next course with ease. Many thanks again - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
The course material was good. However, when I registered and paid online, I was told that I would be emailed an invoice. Unfortunately, until now I have not received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Robert, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed the course material. I have responded to your email and promptly sent the copy of your invoice for your records. I am sorry this was not automatically sent out to you, it maybe worth checking the spam folder as sometimes they can drop in there. I hope that this has not deterred you from coming back to CPD Online College in the future, we are always happy to help where we can. Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
good course just very repetitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we are sorry to hear you found our course very repetitive and we hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. We hope you will study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
It was too much information to retain till end test perhaps a test after each module would be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. at the end of each unit is the mini quiz to recap on the information, we are sorry you didn't feel this was suitable for you. We are always looking at ways to improve We hope you will consider using us again in the future. Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
A lot of spelling and grammatical mistakes through out the course and quizzes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we are sorry to hear that this is the case, and we will be looking into this and get this course sent to the proof-reader. We hope that regardless of this issue you enjoyed the course and still managed to get a lot out of this. We hope you will consider using our courses again in the future - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
The information was good, however there were too many typos. I found the quiz frustrating as it seemed to be testing my memory of what I had read, not my understanding of the subject matter. E.g one question asked whether a child in one of the case studies was the oldest, middle, youngest or only child. How is this relevant to my understanding of Domestic Abuse?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are sorry to hear you didn't feel like the course was not entirely suitable for you and found the quiz frustrating. We are in the process of having this course proofed by the proof reader and this will be updated shortly. We can only apologise for the content not being checked correctly prior to going live. We hope that you will consider CPD Online College again in the future. Team CPD Online College.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found a lot of reading to do, for the questions had to answer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review Sheila, we hope that the course material was useful and informative, and you were able to take the knowledge gained into your role. We hope you will consider studying with us again soon - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not all relevant to my area of work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback we are sorry to hear this wasn't entirely suitable for your line of work, however we hope you still got something out of the course and the knowledge learnt will come in useful later down the line. We are always happy to help and resolve any issues you may have. We hope you will consider us again for other courses a little more suitable to your area of work. -Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
Aside from spelling and grammatical errors, there were also several occasions when I marked a section as complete, and was then informed that I had attempted to skip too far, which meant I had to go back a page and try again, which considerably slowed the process. The content was good, though sometimes a little hard to process (not helped by grammatical errors). There were also times were the mini quizzes answers were not the same as provided within the training, which thankfully did not impact my pass, but it was very frustrating!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the course you took part in. I am sorry to hear you had a few issues during this, we are always happy to help and resolve any issues that may arise. We will look into the course and get this sent to an external proof reader to check and amend. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope that you will be back to study with us again in the future. Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
Never received my end of course certificate I applied for it but no joy not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, for the COVID-19 Awareness course, we do not send out the hard copy of the certificate, only the PDF, this is stated on the enrollment page, however one of the team will email through your PDF certificate now, if we can help you with anything else, please feel free to contact us via email - hello@cpd.email - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
I done a workplace first aid course back in February, and I'm still waiting for my Certificate, the company that I work for won't add my name to the list for first aiders as I can show them my Certificate, I phoned the CPD and asked about it, I was told it would be sent out but still not received it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi William, Thank you for you review, I have sent your certificate out in the post and this should be with you in the next couple of working days. I can only apologise for you not receiving this sooner, unfortunately we have spent a lot of the year working from home so we were unable to post out the certificates in that period. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
I need more examples from real life how to talk or encourage people with health problems, like dialogs, person cases and solutions to it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate this. We hope that you found some of the information on the course useful and informative, we can only apologise if this was not as beneficial to your needs. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the course had some out of date information as far as perceptions of certain illnesses goes. I also found that the test was less than helpful; in my opinion, it doesn't increase empathy towards people with mental illness to have people memorise statistics related to what they're suffering with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback El, we will pass this onto the course production team to review, to ensure that information is not out of date, we will also get them to review the final quiz, to ensure that quiz questions are suitable. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Sheila, we are happy to hear you found the training easy to follow and understand. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of courses easy to use and log onto your account
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Ian! We are happy to hear you found the website easy to use. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Navigation through the course was very frustrating, was telling me I was skipping pages constantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Mandeep, we are sorry to hear you experienced issues while navigating the course. However we hope the knowledge you gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Boring and repetitive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear you found the course boring and repetitive Tom. However we hope you now have more knowledge on how to lift objects safely in the workplace, to help protect the health of yourself and those around you. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
felt like there was a bit of duplication at times, but other than that, a good course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.63 based on 1,959 reviews