CPD Online College Reviews

4.71 Rating 490 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great detail but would have preferred more interaction, graphics and role play clips.
Posted 7 hours ago
It was a bit dry with only text and no video clips.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Jo, we are sorry to hear you found the course dry. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
The course was ok.
Would have been better if it was voiced and had a few questions throughout to break up the amount of reading.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments. We hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
Couple of the questions, I thought were the wrong answers.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review Gay, we will pass this over to the course production team, to review and make any changes needed to the quiz. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and informative but I would prefer if there were more to how to identify asbestos rather than the history lesson
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Dimitar, we appreciate your comments. Unit 4 and 5 of the course were about assessing the risk of asbestos and emergency procedures. We felt it would be beneficial for students to have knowledge on the history of asbestos first, to understand why it is so dangerous.

We hope you will study another health and safety course with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Very bulky content (without any videos or audio), but overall very informative.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. Audio and videos are something we are hoping to include in the future. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy to follow - all information presented well. Could maybe have had some videos or something to break up the reading but did the job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Rebekah, we appreciate your comments. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The previous safer recruitment course I did was much better.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many formal details about reporting and not enough about practicality. No videos as well.. That could have helped the understanding.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Hannah, we appreciate your comments. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good course
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Chris, we are glad you enjoyed the course and hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 weeks ago
I felt there was a lot of information to process and when you take the quiz it seems very different from what you have just read!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Lin, we are sorry to hear you felt the quiz questions were different from what you had just read. The quiz questions are taken directly from the course content so are completely relevant. We hope you will study with us again! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 weeks ago
Liked the fact that you didn't have to get 100 persent
Posted 5 months ago
I was able to find what was needed without difficulty
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Sherwood, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 9 months ago
Quiz is short and great but task was super long ! Definitely need more time to understand it than it was recommended!
Posted 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you found the course long. We say that the Health and Safety Level 2 will take around 1 - 2 hours on average, however each person learns at a different pace, so the time we say should only be taken as a rough estimate. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 9 months ago
The course needs to be set out better and make it more easy to be able to browse through the course.
Not a bad course but there is room for improvement
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, each course is set out so you have to work your way through each unit at a time, this means that learners can't just skip to the end then do the quiz. If you have any more questions, please feel free to get in touch. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 year ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.71 based on 490 reviews