CPD Online College Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,981 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The course was easy to navigate. I really love the way the course content were outilined.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Victoria, we are happy to hear you found the course easy to navigate and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
The information was good, however there were too many typos. I found the quiz frustrating as it seemed to be testing my memory of what I had read, not my understanding of the subject matter. E.g one question asked whether a child in one of the case studies was the oldest, middle, youngest or only child. How is this relevant to my understanding of Domestic Abuse?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are sorry to hear you didn't feel like the course was not entirely suitable for you and found the quiz frustrating. We are in the process of having this course proofed by the proof reader and this will be updated shortly. We can only apologise for the content not being checked correctly prior to going live. We hope that you will consider CPD Online College again in the future. Team CPD Online College.
Posted 3 weeks ago
a good informative and useful course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Carl, we are pleased that you enjoyed the course We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very interesting and I learnt alot about haccp! Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks Brett, we are really pleased you gained a lot from the course. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use, like the way it is broken down.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, we are really pleased you enjoyed the course and the course material was manageable and able to to this at your pace. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good course. Plenty of information on autism that I learnt. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who is interested
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found the course really interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Veronica, we are really pleased you enjoyed the course. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recommended.. 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5 stars and thumbs up Mohamed, we really appreciate the positive review. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very informative. Easy to follow at your own pace. Frequent mini-quizzes. Certificate at hand as soon as you finish the course. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Joanne! We are happy to hear you found the course informative and easy to follow. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Found it easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Gillian, we are happy to hear you found the course easy to navigate. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
easy to navigate. easy to read even though there is a lot of information to cover. like how you don't have to do it all in one go and you can always go back and re-read what you have covered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are happy to hear you found the course easy to navigate and easy to read. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed learning a bit about autism
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Rebecca, we are happy to hear you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to understand and complete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Jason, we are happy to hear you found the course easy to understand and complete. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
The course was full of information and i liked the format as i prefer multi question test's.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Christopher, we are happy to hear you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
The information provided was good and relevant to my job role. The course itself was very information heavy and it would have benefitted for some more interactive elements such as videos, longer quizzes, 'fact checks' etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Natasha, we are happy to hear you found the course related to your job role. Thank you for your feedback, we do provide summaries at the end of each unit and we are on with implementing mini quizzes into the courses. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Very good excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Cecilia! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the training and we hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
I found the course very user friendly and easy to follow. Enjoyed the short tests at end of each section. On the whole found it very informative and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Donna, we really appreciate the feedback, its great to hear you enjoyed the course. We look forward to seeing you study with us again in the future - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
Very explanatory and easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Anne! We hope you will study again with us soon. – Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very useful. I found inconsistencies in some of the facts/questions relation to certain times. Also, sesame seed us quoted as being the main ingredient in hummus. It's chickpeas. There are some interesting assertions as to the main source of tapeworm being beef. Pork is more likely in the UK I think, although it is a different type of tapeworm. Thought this might help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback Richard, we will definitely look into this and get the course production team to make the amendments you have highlighted here. We hope you enjoyed the course and we hope you will be back to study with us in the future - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
Used their service to do the PAT testing course and i must say there was tons of information to learn (in a good way) it was a great course as now I feel confident to do PAT testing thanks to this course I highly recommend and would consider doing other courses from this online college
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Nick for the 5 stars and positive review, we are pleased you enjoyed the course and got a lot of information out of this. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.63 based on 1,981 reviews