CPD Online College Reviews

4.85 Rating 154 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Good detailed courses which are easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Jade, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Very detailed course easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Jade, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Informative and useful for my role as a nursery nurse . The course was detailed, easy to follow and the website simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Was very easy to follow and had enough information to read.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Good range of courses. Enjoy completing the courses with CPD Online college.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Very detailed and descriptive courses. On completion of the courses I had a great knowledge and understanding of the course topic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Amy, we are glad that you enjoyed your courses and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
The course was very detailed and gave me lots of new knowledge, the information I have read will help improve my practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
This course is very informative, I have gained new knowledge that can now be put into practise and would highly recommended the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
I have completed several CPD online courses. I have found them all very informative and learnt something new in each of them. I
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed all of your courses and hope you will consider studying with us again when it is time to renew your CPD certificates. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Very in depth and informative. Goes through everything well and in a way that anyone would understand. Very good course!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Chanice, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
CPD provide easy access to thorough and informative courses which give a multi choice quiz at the end and upon successfully completing the course you receive a certificate the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Beth, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
The online college courses are well set out and easy to use. The questions are easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Jessica, we are glad that you found the courses easy to use, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent course - you an learn at your own pace, clear presentations and easy to operate. Thank you. I will be taking more courses from CPD online college.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Mina, we are glad that you enjoyed your course, your certificate will be sent out today, included is a discount code that you can use for future courses. 😊 Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Great friendly customer service support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Stephanie, we are glad you found the customer service great and hope that they managed to answer all your questions. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Useful , easy to
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you found the course useful and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Shona, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and found it convenient. We hope you will consider studying with us in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
A lot of content to go through but most of it is common sense so it wasn’t too difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you didn't find the course too difficult, CPD courses are refresher courses to help people recap things that they have learnt over the years, so some parts of the course students will already have knowledge on.

We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
So convenient, able to access and learn at my own pace. Enjoyed the experience and would recommend to anyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Shona, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Good selection of courses!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope that you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 months ago
Very informative enjoyed it, it was time consuming
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Barbra, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 months ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.85 based on 154 reviews