CPD Online College Reviews

4.70 Rating 523 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clear easy to follow content. Good to have opportunity to re do test
There was no pressure
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Breeda, we hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
it didnt say on certificate how many cpd hrs i get for the course
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Irina, one of the team will email you through with confirmation of the CPD points you have gained. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
***********
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Efficient Just What you require
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Anthony, we hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative, easy to use, course.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Toni! We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent courses, very informative. I feel more equipped. However, I believe for the entrant to launch into the post of DSL it may be very informative to have an link such as : ie if you want to see how various cases should be handled click on this link.......
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Rosalind. Thank you for your feedback too, we will pass this over to the course production team to review. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to navigate and good course content.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review. We hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very bulky content (without any videos or audio), but overall very informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. Audio and videos are something we are hoping to include in the future. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent informative course that i was able to complete at my pace
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
İt was really beneficial
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank yo for your positive review Havva! We are glad you found the course beneficial and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
An online course is not really suitable for first aid training. Some of the questions at the end are irrelevant and will not help me become a first aid person
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to understand and follow. Very informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Emma! We are glad that you found the course easy to follow and understand. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY informative. LOTS of information. Set out logical do easy to take in.
The test though multiple choice did really test me
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Geoff! We are glad you found the course informative and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and informative
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you found the course informative and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and easy to follow - all information presented well. Could maybe have had some videos or something to break up the reading but did the job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Rebekah, we appreciate your comments. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The content of the course was very good but the presentation was difficult to digest as it was lots of reading without any recall prompts. I felt the courses lacked the use of any media that is readily available to all, such as video clips that would have made the information easier to remember. The test questions at times felt rather unnecessary, recalling dates and sections of specific Acts where I feel it is more important to working professionals to be tested on the content of the Acts rather than their dates and numbers which can always be found in policies and Act documents if ever needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to access. Good that you can save part way through and go back to it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course was clear, concise and easy to follow online. I found I was able to copy & paste certain points into an MS Word document which made my own summarised notes. Thank you. Rosemary Leonard
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Rosemary! We are glad you found the course clear and concise. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
This course was very informative and I thoroughly enjoyed as it refreshed memory from previous training. Content is just perfect. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Barbara, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to follow training course
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Jan, we are glad you enjoyed the course and found it easy to follow. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.70 based on 523 reviews