CPD Online College Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,397 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lots of courses easy to use and log onto your account
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Ian! We are happy to hear you found the website easy to use. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was good to refresh my knowledge. Though I found the course quite long winded.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Julie, we are happy to hear you found the course refreshed your knowledge. We are sorry to hear you found the course long winded. However we feel it is important that students answer 30 quiz questions, to ensure they have knowledge on each of the six units covered. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very interesting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Helen, we are happy to hear that you found the training interesting. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Navigation through the course was very frustrating, was telling me I was skipping pages constantly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Mandeep, we are sorry to hear you experienced issues while navigating the course. However we hope the knowledge you gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good course good layout
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Tommy! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the training and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely informative.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Zoe! We are happy to hear you found the training extremely informative and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
I truly enjoyed the course. I learned so much and actually kept repeating the quiz.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the training and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
dgsdreuhsnawkusms,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your helpfulness. You do a good job at a foundational level, which is all I have tried as yet so once again many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Marguerite, we are happy to hear you enjoyed the training and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Struggled to print certificate
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for you review and feedback Peter. Once of the customer service team have emailed you through the PDF version of your certificate, which you will hopefully be able to print easier. We will also be sending out the hard copy of your certificate in the post too. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
for me, very comfortable learning. no one rushes you and you can slowly study the topic of the lesson.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Dmitrij, we are glad that you enjoyed the training and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
I learned a lot in the dementia awareness course a great deal especially the causes of dementia and behaviour of patients. I will definitely recommend it others working in care. Thanks so much I appreciate your efforts to educate people on this subject.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review on our Dementia Awareness course Sandra! We are happy to hear you feel you have learnt a lot and we are happy to hear that you would recommend this course to others. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online Colleg
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative information, nicely laid out to understand without confusing you. Quick friendly service, I will be using CPD again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Zoe! We are happy to hear you found the course informative and were pleased with the layout. We are happy to hear you will be studying again with us, remember to use your 20% discount code for being a returning customer 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boring and repetitive
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are sorry to hear you found the course boring and repetitive Tom. However we hope you now have more knowledge on how to lift objects safely in the workplace, to help protect the health of yourself and those around you. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very helpful i liked it thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Karen! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the training and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
felt like there was a bit of duplication at times, but other than that, a good course
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
very useful guide to the course, excellent teach
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Diamantino! We are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found this CPD very resourceful and relevant to my job role
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Osereimen! We are happy to hear you found the course resourceful and relevant to your job role. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Some of it not relevant to us
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Christine, we are sorry to hear you felt like some of the course wasn't relevant to you, however for anyone who handles food in a work setting, must legally have an up to date food hygiene certificate. We hope the knowledge you have gained will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good very informative and liked the quiz at the end to help you store the information
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Lisa, we are glad you found the course informative and we are happy to hear you liked the mini quizzes after each unit too! We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.60 based on 1,397 reviews