CPD Online College Reviews

4.85 Rating 163 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Easy to follow instructions and induction step by step it was very helpful and fun to know more about the food hygiene side. Thank q
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Van, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. - Kind regards. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
The program was easy to follow and quite informative. I had done a similar course before but l found this was more detailed and yet easy to follow. I really enjoyed this and am happy to recommend it to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Louisa, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and that you will recommend us to your friends. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorougher course with clear information and facts which made passing the quiz easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative course and explained well. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Nicholas, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and would recommend us to others, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Very good course. Very fast certificate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Robert, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Great courses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely in depth and extensive course. I have learnt a good deal of knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Beth, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Very good course and training platform. I will use it again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Robert, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and that you will study with us again, remember to use your 50% off discount voucher included in with your certificate. 😊 - Kind regards, CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
very easy. Questions could of been a bit more challenging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we hope you feel refreshed on Food Safety and Hygiene for Retail knowledge. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to follow, clear instructions. Very informative. Recommend this course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Tracey, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 months ago
The course was easy, although, the level of information you need to absorb was a little daunting at first. However, the 30 question quiz at the end, much of those are fairly common sense. Just remember to revise all the data. Good Luck!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Djak, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
The course was very educative and easy to understand.... the use of case studies made it even better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Ikechukwu , we are glad that you enjoyed the course and the use of case studies, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
The course needs to be set out better and make it more easy to be able to browse through the course. Not a bad course but there is room for improvement
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, each course is set out so you have to work your way through each unit at a time, this means that learners can't just skip to the end then do the quiz. If you have any more questions, please feel free to get in touch. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to understand questions and well written resources
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to follow and read
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Becky, we are glad that you found the course easy to follow and read, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Great website and range of courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Very good course, with a user friendly course site. Course content clear to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Anthony, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
I found doing this online better than hands on as there was more to read and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Hazel, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Good courses. Very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Chanice, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
Quite an interesting read,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review Shaban, we are glad that you found the course interesting and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 months ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.85 based on 163 reviews