CPD Online College Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,940 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An informative course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A informative and comprehensive course relating to Safer Recruitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 6 days ago
Great course for anyone who already has first aid knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars and positive review, we are really pleased you enjoyed the course and this was a great refresher course. We hope that you will be back to study with us again soon. Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Clear information set out in relevant modules to maximise learning and understanding. Broad based final questions to ensure all areas of the course are assessed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jodie, we are pleased you enjoyed the course. We hope you will be back to study with us again in the future. Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Very straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars We hope you will be back to study with us again in the future. Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to follow and very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the 5 stars and positive review we are really pleased you enjoyed the course. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
It was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
it was very thorough and informative. The quiz tested the knowledge in a very organized manner Thanks NailaB
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Naila, we are really happy to hear you enjoyed the course We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful for people that are dealin with social services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Clear inofrmation that was consise and relevant. Easy to use and good progression.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars and positive review, we are pleased you enjoyed the course We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
Good to learn about food hygiene
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Lance, we are happy to hear you enjoyed the food hygiene training and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
The goal of learning is to understand and that's what CPD has achieved through this online college...simplicity and yet impacting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Michael! We are happy you enjoyed studying with us and we hope you will be back to study with us again! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
very good, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Ayla! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
The course was very well presented and explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are happy to hear you found the course well presented and explained. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Very educational
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear you found the course educational and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate, and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review! We hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
This course was very thorough. The quizzes were not at all too technical, very easy to understand and complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Crystal, we are happy to hear you thought the course was thorough and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course was easy to navigate. I really love the way the course content were outilined.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Victoria, we are happy to hear you found the course easy to navigate and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.63 based on 1,940 reviews