CPD Online College Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,237 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to access and follow Informative
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad to hear you found our course easy to access and follow. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Great course :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Weronika, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to follow and very informative
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Samantha, we are glad you found the course easy to follow and informative. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course was very thorough the only thing that would making it better is maybe a video section
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you found the course was thorough, we appreciate your feedback on the video selection and we will pass this onto the course production team to review. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
the contents are good and informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Sonica, we are glad you found the content good and informative. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
ENJOYED THE COURSE
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Jeanine, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have completed safeguarding training before with my local council. I have to say that this course was more informative. I learnt a lot that I did not know and the information was presented in an easy way to understand. Some of the questions that had to be covered in the quiz at the end I did find quite hard though i.e knowing what paragraphs of what acts a particular phrase referred to. Overall, I would highly recommend this course for anyone who needs to have a Level 3 qualification!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review on our safeguarding course Sabrina! We are glad you found the course informative and presented in an easy way to understand. We are glad you would recommend the course to others! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easily accessible and very clear with informative content and direct questions which help to consolidate your understanding of each topic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course easily accessible, clear and informative. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
When some of the sections had more than one part to it, when you clicked mark, the next screen said you have moved on to far and you have to return to the page and only then does the next page button appear. Would have been easier to have a next page button in the appropriate places.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and comments, we are sorry to hear you experienced issues accessing the course, this has been flagged with IT. We hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought the content was excellent. I have previously attended a St John's Ambulance day course and this really was a great way to refresh my learning/knowledge, especially in the current circumstances. Lots of information. Very clear. At least as much info as in my previous course, if not more. I took it seriously and made notes throughout!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed studying online and found the course informative and clear. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course is very straightforward to follow. Everything was explained very well and I really enjoyed reading everything and doing the assessments for each unit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Iain, we are glad you found the course straightforward and easy to follow! We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
very enjoyable ,easy to follow
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Margaret, we are glad you enjoyed the course and found it easy to follow. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very user friendly easy to use concise
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Ian, we are glad you found the website use friendly and easy to use. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course is glitchy - I had to hit the back button on multiple occasions because it kept telling me I had gone too far when I hadn't - one click to move on worked on some of the sections but most sections came up with the error message - was frustrating and made the process more time consuming.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and feedback Nicola, we are sorry to hear you experienced issues with the course, we understand how frustrating this must have been. We hope this won't put you off studying again with us and that you found the course informative. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a good foundation to understanding eating disorders
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course was a good foundation to understanding eating disorders. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Course was good, however i was looking for more on the actual childcare side of things and examples of childcare practices/policies etc, rather than where it came from and what covid 19 is. I feel that by now everyone should know what covid19 is, where it came from signs and symptoms (all easily found online). It was all very England based I reside and work in Scotland. All in all I am a bit disappointed I paid £20 for it and I don’t have anything to take back to my practice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments. We are sorry to hear you feel this way about the COVID-19 in Childcare course. The customer service team are always on hand and would've been happy to offer you a refund, if you decided after the first couple of units, that the course wasn't for you. Kind regards, CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a qualified nurse practitioner and required CPD points for revalidation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Kim, one of the customer service team have emailed through a PDF document confirming your CPD points gained, you can also see the number of CPD points on the bottom of your PDF certificate. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very relevant cpd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Raymond, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Covid Awareness Course completed. Free course. Very Good Course.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review on our COVID-19 Awareness course Doug, we are glad you enjoyed the training! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really enjoyed refreshing my level 2 food hygiene in catering course. Last time I did it in a group in a college, doing it here online I received more information, and iwas able to retain what I was learning easier . I am now doing another course, I like the fact I do not have to be tech savvy, all my work is saved safely for me . Thank you !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Sallyann! We are glad you enjoyed the training and found completing online training meant you retained information easier. We are happy to hear you are studying another course with us! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.62 based on 1,237 reviews