CPD Online College Reviews

4.70 Rating 527 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So helpful refresher course
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course helpful and a good refresher course, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative, simple to use and responsive!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Mark, we are glad you found the course informative and the website simple to use. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent all round
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review David! We are glad that you were impressed with the course and we hope you will study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
Course was informative and clearly presented. Format got a bit tedious towards the end- could have done with some interaction. Quiz at end glitched - it would only let me select one answer when two were required!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Helen, we are glad you found the course informative. We are sorry to hear that the quiz glitched at the end, we will take a look into this. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 day ago
A good refresher
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are happy to hear you found the course a good refresher. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Enjoyed the course, covered everything I needed to know. There is a lot of reading to do covering a broad area and it would be nice to have quiz/test breaks in between each unit rather than just 1 at the end. Very convenient to do online, I prefer this method rather than face to face.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Kari-Anne, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
I did not expect the course to just be an information newsletter. Disappointed.
Posted 4 days ago
The course was very informative and written in a way that you could understand and then look into it deeper if you choose to at a later date. It was a lot more in-depth than I would have expected for an on-line course, I learnt a lot!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Actually i find the course nice and easy I really enjoyed doing the course and soon I will be doing more courses . Thnx
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Mahtab, we are glad you enjoyed the course and are glad to hear you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Very good course that covers the general requirements of the workplace well.
Highly recommend for general H&S awareness.
Longer & more detailed than expected.
Very reasonably priced.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Derek, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
useful, informative and some clever questions to ensure you worked through the whole course and were taking notes!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course informative and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the web site and how is set up, easy for people to access and understand!
Well done !
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive review! We hope you will study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent materials and clear and concise instructions throughout the course.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Clear, easy format
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed studying with us and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
On the whole this was excellent. I did find one or two bits of information that seemed to contradict each other but otherwise it was all good. I was surprised to find there was no audio but as I learn well from reading it suited me. Anyone who needs to hear information would have been disadvantaged. Lots of new information and very thorough.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you found the course suitable and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 days ago
Really impressed with the depth of information on this course
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Sophie, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
Very informative and well balanced
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive review John, we are glad you found the course informative and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
Great detail but would have preferred more interaction, graphics and role play clips.
Posted 6 days ago
good course
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Mohammed, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 5 days ago
The training course was informative and helped us achieve our outcome, in providing information on the Mental Health Act. I would recommend to others.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course informative, we hope you will study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.70 based on 527 reviews