CPD Online College Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,967 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review Anita, we are glad to hear you found the course good. We hope you study with us again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Very interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Barbara, we are very happy to hear you found the course very interesting. We hope you study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Very good insight on mental health and learning about various topics. Excellent for jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, it's great to hear you found the course excellent for jobs and you were able to get a good insight into mental health and other topics, we hope you study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
highly recommended!! worth every £....have since done a few here now
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we hope the knowledge you have gained from the courses will help you in the future. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
This really helped me understand what my 35 yr old daughter is going through
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Lesley, we are happy to hear the course helped you. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
Great course very informative learnt loads, would recommend to anyone. Got 29 out of 30 so pleased with the outcome. Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review Gary, we are happy to hear you found the course very informative and you leant a lot. Good to know you are pleased with your outcome. We hope you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 days ago
The course was informative and covered a lot of areas suitable as training for all staff in an organisation. I did come across a few spelling errors that required reading twice!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
took me longer than my living period
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we are very sorry to hear that the Warehouse Safety course was not for you. As stated on the website this can take between 3 and 4 hours to complete, however this can be completed in your own time and pace. Again we can only apologise for this not being the right course for you but we hope you still took the information and knowledge away from the Warehouse Safety course. We hope you will consider using CPD online College in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Convenient way to complete course, but some typos in the learning material and some questions in the quiz less pertinent than others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we are pleased you enjoyed the course. We appreciate the feedback and we will get the course rechecked. We hope you will be back to study with us in the future - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Generally i thought that this course was well presented i did have an issue with one of the answers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed the course. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Good experience I had with CPD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review and 5 stars we really appreciate it. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use. Quick access to certificates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars and positive review. We welcome you back to study with us anytime. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
the course was really clear and interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sharon, we are really pleased you enjoyed the course and we hope you will be back to study with us again soon. Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Michael, we are really pleased you enjoyed the course. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon - Team CPD Online college
Posted 1 week ago
A very informative and easy to follow course. Lots of detail and easy to understand. I now feel more confident and understand more about autism and its different spectrums.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great Victoria we are really pleased you got a lot of information from the course and found the course material easy to navigate. We hope you will be back to study with us soon, thank you for the 5 stars -Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Easily processed slides and units - with occasional issues when navigating through the content and some irrelevant questions included in the final quiz. Overall a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Heather, we are pleased you enjoyed the course and we hope you will be back to study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent cause and can work from home in your own time frame
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Stuart, we are really pleased you enjoyed the course, its great that you can fit this around your day to day. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to apply and courses are easily set out and great to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Tracy, we are happy to hear you found the course great to understand. We hope to have you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Very good course and simple to compleat and understand it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Paul, we are glad to hear you found our course good and simple to complete. We hope you study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
very informative !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for your kind review! We are glad to hear you found the course very informative. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.63 based on 1,967 reviews