CPD Online College Reviews

4.85 Rating 163 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Very quick at sending course over. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Elaine, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service. Easy to use and follow. Wish I had found you years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Catherine, we are glad you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. Remember to use your 50% off discount voucher for future courses. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
I found it the course well presented, easy to follow, interesting and "painless" and will use you again. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Catherine, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will study with us again. Remember to use your 50% discount voucher included in with your certificate. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class.well layed out course, not just a quick flick through
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Andrew, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service always ready to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Simona, we are glad that you appreciate our customer service, we are always here to help! 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course I’m doing is very good thank you emmalise mills
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Emmalise, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found it very easy to understand. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Mahfuzur, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to read and understand the questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
good support from advisers, enjoyable course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed the course and the support from the customer service team, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought your online program was good , although it did seem like a lot of information to learn for a level 2 qualification. In addition it would be good if the certificate displayed what percentage one got on their certificate as I got 100 percent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Lisa, we are glad that you enjoyed your course, I will pass your suggestions onto the certificate team about adding on the percentage pass to certificates, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to follow and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Sarah, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear and easy to use, passed with flying colours! The online team were very quick to respond to any questions I had and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Aimee Perry for your positive review (name), we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent courses. Easy to follow and certificates delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Safeguarding Adults course is very good. Lots of good information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much,for you excellent service and attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Juan, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 weeks ago
I haven’t finished the course yet, but so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you are enjoying the course so far. 😊 Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to work through at your own pace
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Susan, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
I found the course easy to follow ,lots of information, I have learnt so much . I have been cooking for my family for30 years , I’m differently going to put what I have learnt in to my everyday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you positive review Sally, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and that you will be able to use what you have learnt when you are cooking for your family. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Clearly written. Informative. Lots of information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Marilyn, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Was interesting, well structured and clear to understand the contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Aminadab, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.85 based on 163 reviews