Cornerstone Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,241 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the blades. Like another reviewer I did have a few a while ago that dragged on the skin and did not last very long but overall they are very good. I have not tried the pack that I have recently received yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paid the full price for only a part service. One of the removals guys didn’t turn up at the new house and the other one turned up an hour later than the other van due to dropping off the guy who never turned up. As a result they couldn’t fix our furniture back together so received a half service and was offered a measly £50 back. You pay for 3 people you expect 3 on BOTH ENDS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I think you have the wrong Cornerstone I'm afraid! We provide Men's grooming supplies: www.cornerstone.co.uk 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Good service & excellent blades
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Cornerstone products & service are excellent. The shaving cream is very good (suited me better than their shaving gel) but would like it available in a bowl, for use with shaving brush, so I now get my shaving cream elsewhere. All other shaving products still come from Cornerstone - the blades are superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smooth shave but most important they last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The razor blades are fine. More recently had one or two a bit harsh on skin but otherwise happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great smooth shave,quick speedy delivery.Blades last well ...not going back to my old razors !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good decent moisturiser. Can’t fault customer service and subscription ordering. Only negative is it doesn’t have any spf factor in it which some others do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been a well served customer for 3 years +. All products (blades, handle, face wash, shaving cream, balm, shampoo) used are excellent. Very prompt dispatch of orders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the handle and blades is superb I have also purchased shave gel and cream in the past and have been very impressed by them I’ve tried other makes, but Cornerstone is my favourite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always great shve
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, doesn’t feel greasy when on abs smells great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cornerstone works well and very happy to have Cornerstone! Very recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found it too dry compared to say Gillette gel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I used to get the shave gel which is excellent but this cream is even better. A little goes a long way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best shave, been using for at least 3 years. No going back to anything else. Always excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best razor ever so is the gel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best shave gel I have ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best shave gel I have ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Make my face nice and soft and shaving burns good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.65 based on 4,241 reviews