Cornerstone Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,238 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smooth shave but most important they last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great smooth shave,quick speedy delivery.Blades last well ...not going back to my old razors !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good decent moisturiser. Can’t fault customer service and subscription ordering. Only negative is it doesn’t have any spf factor in it which some others do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been a well served customer for 3 years +. All products (blades, handle, face wash, shaving cream, balm, shampoo) used are excellent. Very prompt dispatch of orders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the handle and blades is superb I have also purchased shave gel and cream in the past and have been very impressed by them I’ve tried other makes, but Cornerstone is my favourite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always great shve
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, doesn’t feel greasy when on abs smells great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cornerstone works well and very happy to have Cornerstone! Very recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I used to get the shave gel which is excellent but this cream is even better. A little goes a long way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best shave, been using for at least 3 years. No going back to anything else. Always excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best shave gel I have ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best shave gel I have ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Deodorant has lovely fragrance does what it says kept me fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery,good price for the first order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product - refreshing, good lather & pleasant on-body fragrance. Easy to order & quick delivery, as with all Cornerstone products, and many made in the UK makes this a company worth patronising IMO.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the face wash you can really feel it working and it leaves my face clean smooth and smelling great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great! as with all Cornerstone products ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The razors are fantastic cleanest shave I've had in a long time. The handle is also excellently weighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent glide properties and complement the blades giving a great and close shave. It protects the skin; being sensitive I’ve never had an issues. It smells great and it lasts…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.65 based on 4,238 reviews