Cornerstone Reviews

4.64 Rating 4,013 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Customer service is excellent, I moved to France and I still get my boxes delivered from the UK (the product is that good I find) The price does look to be high granted but you need much less than you think and the after shave balm goes a very long way and is also excellent for sun burn relief. I have never had to return and products but I have had refunds when things didn't get delivered on time due to the postal service and that was very smooth indeed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stuff arrived on time, razor is great, shower gel smells good. Very impressed with level of service, communications and the products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered razor and blade's cost £14 and the blade's started to go blunt after 3 days waste of money
Posted 3 weeks ago
So sorry to hear this Dave - that doesn't sound like the standard we expect of our razors. If you haven't already, please do get in touch with our team at help@cornerstone.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick reliable service at fair prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
A small amount of gel provides a smooth refreshing shave, lovely smell too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Better than harry's
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality products which I think are (until recently) reasonably priced. Shaving items last longer than those sold in supermarkets. Would give 5 stars except I’m not confident all the bottles/containers are recyclable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery, excellent communication and faultless products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is always excellent!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product. Never had cause to complain or return goods. Generally a very good service and delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A lot of unnecessary packaging – OK recyclable but ultimately unnecessary, an average product – you can buy similar quality products off the shelf at a supermarket, overpriced – shave cream and other “extras” are very much overpriced.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good products, excellent customer service and good delivery. I have never returned anything so not able to comment on that.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
I never have to worry about having a sharp razor blade. Good quality product and always received when I need it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Price very good. Blade quality excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Can't go wrong for a pound
Posted 4 weeks ago
Never any problem add/ subtract from order and delay delivery whenever you need to. Also excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used years ago and moved abroad,back no and using again,closets shave I get 👌
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product, best razors I have ever had.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.64 based on 4,013 reviews