Cornerstone Reviews

4.64 Rating 4,165 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good quality product with blades that last.
Posted 1 month ago
The handle feels like it really good quality - it’s heavy and sturdy. The razors are sharp and they give a good shave without any nicks.
Posted 1 month ago
I will never use a different toothpaste , thank you
Posted 1 month ago
My skin always feel super smooth and fresh after this.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast delivery with plenty on notice if you need to postpone an order. Never a problem and a great shave.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products. Love the shaving cream, don't need to use much - blades just glide over skin.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the shave cream works with our without brush. Razor just glides and you don't need to use much.
Posted 1 month ago
I found my shaving experience very good the price is excellent for what you get and overall servicespot on thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product I used to use a major brand not anymore the product I received from cornerstones was I feel was far superior.
Posted 1 month ago
""
Posted 1 month ago
Having previously used Cornerstone o was tempted away to a competitor for my daily shave equipment, well let’s just say the grass isn’t always greener so I’m happy to be a returning customer and renew my subscription 🪒
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for part of a missing order. Great blades but better value on 3 for 2 . But part of order missing. Keep your invoices people.
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear that part of your order hasn't turned up! If you haven't already, please contact our care team at help@cornerstone.co.uk who should be able to look into this for you :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Only had it a week but seems good
Posted 1 month ago
Great gel that doesn't foam heavy. I can get my beard line accurate
Posted 1 month ago
Good solid feeling Razor and comfortable to use. It is new to me this week so have not used the cream yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Great cream, easy to manoeuvre, you don’t need a lot of it and it’s a great accompaniment to both the razor and after shave balm
Posted 1 month ago
Guy's, I can't recommend Cornerstone any higher! Quality products! Offer regular customers incentives to try out their product line. Easy to cancel if not wishing to continue buying the products. Free delivery with np hassle involved!
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice face wash, skin feels really clean and smooth after using. I was nervous about trying the moisturiser as over the years I’ve found most to be to heavy and gives me breakouts…..but cornerstone moisturiser absorbs quick and does not leave a greasy feeling at all. Honestly, I’ve been using a big “expensive” brand for 20+ years convinced that nothing else would work for me, but I’ve completely switched to cornerstone now and will never go back.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication, products, delivery service and packaging. What more could you ask for?
Posted 1 month ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.64 based on 4,165 reviews