Cornerstone Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,431 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
4.7
Based on 4,431 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent shave cream
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I flit between clean shaven to beardy man and they allow me to manage this, no scraping or rash
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Razors always give a good shave and mo nicks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great blades, handle and shaving cream range as well as very reasonable pricing on all! Only downer is the deoderant which doesn't last very small and isn't great value. The rest of the range is absolutely great
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The blades are great and all in all a premium feel, and the etching on handle of new orders is a lovely touch. I like the tiered subscriptions if you don’t want all the products that are available and a reasonable price. Something less to think about as they just turn up when you need them. The star of the product line here is the shaving gel. I haven’t tried the foam as I’m generally not a fan of shaving foams but the gel is the best product I have used and I have tried a lot of them as I have sensitive skin. You only need a tiny amount as it is quite thick, let down with some water and a little goes a long way. The razor glides over the skin with the gel even against the grain, on longer hair or, like me, very course thicker hair. It even smells great if your in to that. The After shave balm is silky without being greasy, absorbs fairly quick into the skin and is minty and calming / soothing to freshly shaved skin. Definitely worth the subscription price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery great products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very smooth shave
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great deodorant, long lasting and smells great. Really like this product from Cornerstone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Blades are okay at price point but have a distinct clogging tendency. After shave balm provides welcome relief and seems to offer good value. Earlier generation blades were better so I’m inclined to try a competitor’s offering.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality blades Excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Been using these razor blades for ages happy with results £14 for six.price is just about right.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As good as they come.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It smells reyt nice like.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic as I had a clean feeling mouth for over 8 hours.. Plus no pain when I had a pint when I finished work.. I had sensitive toothpaste and it works!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic handle, very easy to use and unlike other razors I have tried I do not end up with any cuts after a very close shave.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use, blades are excellent, no longer needing to add to the grocery list as it is all automated.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality shave and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I thought I would try Cornorstone's razor and blades and wasn't disappointed. Great quality at a fair price, happy days!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, but I am not a fan of the blades i have been using Gillette skingaurd for quite a while now and maybe this has changed my shaving experiance. But i wish Cornerstone all the best. Just one other thing, why have a metal handle that slips in your hand when wet!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My preferred cream.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.7 based on 4,431 reviews