Cornerstone Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,250 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Superb service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and a great shave
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whereas I could only get 4 shaves out of my old Gillette blades, I can now go a full month using a Cornerstone blade, shaving every other day! This of course makes a massive difference in the amount of blades that I buy and the amount that I spend on shaving!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great customer service with the option to postpone deliveries very useful during the pandemic - when I became scruffier than I would normally allow!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product is good especially for the money I only shave once a week so I like being able to buy when it suits me and they're a good company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did what it said on the tube.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is very good...the prices are fine...delivery is ok. I enjoy dealing with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Cornerstone products now for over 2 years and think they are very good value with great results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Head and shoulders above any product available on the market today
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service and excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully crafted blades with a good glide. They handle the different angles my scruff grows, doesn’t nick under my chin and leaves a smooth finish. V happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Cornerstone blades, aftershave and moisturiser for a couple of years now, very happy with the products which come regularly and when I want them which saves me having to think about shopping for them. Great product, great service and a great shave.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery was recommended by a friend and I love it best razor I've had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great shave really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, light balm with a pleasing scent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service. Cornerstone sent me a Β£-off deal email which I waited too long to use, and they then gave me money off a product when I asked them if I could still use the deal. Really kind of them. The moisturiser is superb as is every cornerstone product I use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really liking my new subscription. Blades, gel, floss all high quality and way way better than a previous subscription service I was signed up with. Just a shame it took me two years to ditch them and sign-up with Cornerstone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have been happy with most of the products I have tried, always prompt efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.65 based on 4,250 reviews