Cornerstone Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,090 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
all 4 of the products i have used i rate hihly
Posted 4 months ago
Good blades, fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I have a blue bread tough to cut but the cream makes light work of that.
Posted 4 months ago
I am impressed by how long each tube lasts .it is also very easy and quick to apply as it spreads so easily but is light
Posted 4 months ago
Cornerstone did OK. Again. Only downside is that Royal Mail deliveries are slow as they have backlogs due to Covid. This wasn’t the worst delay though. Previous box took 9 days and some letters delivered 11 days after postmark. Not fair to blame Cornerstone but the delay irked me - otherwise full stars.
Posted 5 months ago
You get a great shave every time, wish they would send a new handle every year. Most product offered are not required just want a great shave.
Posted 5 months ago
Great gift for my partner.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and product. But at 77 years condoms on the back burner!
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was fine, delivery quick and in general I’m happy with the company. Not sure about the product effectiveness as it’s too early to rate.
Posted 5 months ago
Love the razor and blades but not very keen on the shaving cream not very leathery and as soon as Warter hit it its gone
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and a lovely smell
Posted 5 months ago
Good product. Blades are really good if you have sensitive skin especially if you shave with the grain to start. The shave gel is lovely and helps avert a rash. Only downside is shave gel is very small product.
Posted 5 months ago
I’m happy with blades, but I feel they’re a bit expensive compared to others available.
Posted 5 months ago
The blades are quality. It is a bit too early to comment on the hair loss treatment,other than to say that I doubt whether the spray will last a month based on the direction of 6 sprays on the relevant areas twice a day.Deliveries and communication have been excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
These toothbrush are pretty neat. Very quick rotating and they clean my teeth really well but I’d like the addition of the horizontal brush heads to the range like you can get for Oral B Electric Trizone Toothbrushes.
Posted 5 months ago
The razor is just what I wanted because it fits the hand nicely and provides a clean shave. My only negative comment is the shaving gel is not right for me. The website does not provide a way to edit future orders. I've sent a message requesting to remove the gel from my account but so far received no response.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product but pricey. The service is amazing and the updates on the delivery process are very handy.
Posted 5 months ago
Nice and easy to use and not greasy like some.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Posted 5 months ago
Cool with pleasant smell. Very soothing on skin and integral part of the shaving process daily for me
Posted 5 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.65 based on 4,090 reviews